Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anatoly , 19, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, Reading
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen to anything ;) outgoing, don't mind if i don't buy them stuff and don't mind that i dont have a car
Favorite BooksBleachers
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Favorite FoodI eat almost everything
Favorite PlacesDont have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house because i don't have a car
Life GoalsHave sex before summer ends and go to college and become an business man with minors in russian and engineering
Amy , 37, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeEasy to get along with and have a sence of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family and friends.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sensitivity, faithfulness, kind, caring, sence of humor, friendly, inderstanding, patient, and motivated
Favorite MusicVarious kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDiners, drive ins and dives, Chopped, Walking Dead, Jersey Shore, Cupcake Wars, NCIS, Next Top Model
Favorite MoviesVarious kinds
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Fl
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI like everything except weird foods, like raw oysters and ox tail
Favorite PlacesPier 60 in Clearwater, Busch Gatdens, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dining out, Pier 60.
Life GoalsTo live happily ever after with a great man and retire early so I can sit on the beach all day.
Bos , 44, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Status419 got a minute
More About Meim honest, dont care for drama in any sort. want some one to be there for me and someone for me to be there for her. is it you?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet, library, read, keep in touch with children
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithfulness. not much you would think but damn in 41 yrs still looking.
Favorite MusicHard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksCross Fire
Favorite QuotesLMFAO
Where You Were RaisedMassachusettes
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsWELL........................ just wait and see
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesWalks on the beach or just about anywhere with that special someone
Subjects You Think Aboutchildren, lonliness sucks bad
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont like being found. call me
Life Goalsfind that special someone and enjot life the best way WE can
Secretin a good relationship there are no secrets. ask me anything and ill tell you honestly
Sehmuz , 53, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world :)
Others NoticeI am new at this site, looks like full of idiots here, keep getting tons of chat request then no respond, WTF if you won't talk don't start a chat ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home make love :)
Nyx , 30, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am out going, wild, crazy, fun-loving, corky, spontaneous, open, Bi-sexual, and free spirited
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to and enjoys having good old clean fun
Favorite TV ShowsWarehoue
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI think they notice my eyes before anything else well maybe that might not be entirely true it could be they notice all my tattoos first. ;-)
Favorite Foodanything that smells looks and tastes good
Favorite PlacesFour Green Fields
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Four Green Fields or at home
Stefanie , 33, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusGoofball for mr right. No black men
More About MeIm just me. Im fun, caring, loving and loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love any and all sports but nascar it isnt a sport. I love reading and movies also theme parks
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, loyalty, good guy
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, true Blood
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Books50 shades of Grey trilogy
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc northern va
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodhealthy anything but when not healthy its chipotle
Favorite Placesthe beach and Boston
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the gym
Life GoalsTo land a good job
mike , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedTampa FL
Favorite Fooda good steak
Life Goalsto retire at 50
TJ , 35, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeNice and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDog park, Dinner out, gun range
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be a kind person
Favorite MusicAnything with a beat
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Criminal Minds, Scrubs,
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNot a big reader
Favorite FoodSteak, Italian and Seafood
Favorite PlacesI am down to go anywhere
paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeHappy go lucky guy who enjoys company and behaves to a certain point, but still shows respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Cooking, thje beach
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who enjoys life and feels they have a lot left to explore, must enjoy being romanced and treated like a lady
Favorite BooksNothing Special
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeOut going sociable type of guy who loves a laugh
Favorite FoodMost food
Favorite PlacesPink Castle Tampa
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out
Life GoalsHaven't decided yet still time to explore life's secrets
eric newland , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeIm a 33 year old business owner. In great shape, health and fitness is a major part of my life. I love attention and cuddling. I love animals and have 2 cats and two dogs. I own my own house and have a big heart which i think with most of the time instead of my head.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone ready to give me the attention i deserve and is willing to be in a commited relationship. Someone who is ready to start a life and actually be a couple not just a roomate.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsBones, The Following, Swamp People
Others NoticeMy build, Most people think im a meathead and are intimidated by me. Im just a big teddy bear are very sensitive
Favorite PlacesSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, most of the time!
Life GoalsWould like to move to Equador to retire!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (70)