Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard plummer , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedchi town
Others Noticethat im funny out spoken open minded and kindya cute what do you think
james , 41, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind loyal honest
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodeverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling alley
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Stan , 23, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
brian , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedtampa florida
Others Noticethat i have 2 daughters 3 and 2 they always look away..
Harry , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to fish
Favorite Music98 rock
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive life
sarah , 30, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeMy personality, the way I carry myself, I'm unforgettable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my bestfriend and our kids. I live life to the fullest and have no regrets.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsT.I and Tiny, Khole and Lamar, Tiny and Toya
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Suspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper, I like to know what's going on around the world.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Petersburg
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood and Soulfood
Favorite PlacesI love taking my girls to places they can have fun at. And I would love to go on a cruise to some islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IU never know where I'll be.
ken , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesPorn
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesU kno
Friday or Saturday Nights IG
ohnonotbunny , 39, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusTired of dating games. Looking for long term...
More About MeFirst of all, thank you for taking time out to read my profile. nnI am looking for someone that I can be friends with, and hopefully in the end we spend our lives together. I don't expect you to change for me, just as I won't change for you. But I do want our lives to merge together.nnI have a 2 year old daughter that is my world, and I wouldn't change having her for anything. It is truly amazing having a child of your own. You never realize it till you finally have one. nnI am attracted to different people for different reasons. But with all of the people out there, I am not attracted to people who have bad hygiene, and/or bad table manners. nnI am very close with my family. So if that is a problem, please move on.nnI like to do a variety of things, but that also depends on who I am with. What I do with one person doesn't mean that I will do it with someone else. nnI primarily listen to country music. But do listen to other genres. nnWell I don't want to keep going on and on... So if you are interested in getting to know me, please send me a message.
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
William , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeProfessionally employed male in the Tampa area who is very young at heart, outgoing, honest, loyal, romantic, caring, compassionate, driven, family and friends, passionate and affectionate. Believes laughter is the best medicine. Has a great sense of humor and can be a little sarcastic at times, but in a good way. I can go from an evening at home to a night out. I enjoy sports, restaurants, beach, theme parks, movies, theater, concerts and much much more. I'm up just about anything and like to be open minded. I enjoy a wide variety of music and entertainment. Starting my life over!!! Living a much healthier lifestyle mentally and physically!!! I am a devoted father to my 2 girls. Hopefully, there is someone who doesn't mind me having my 2 girls. I don't like superficial people who think they have to have a 'Ken Doll' to be happy. Remember Kens and Barbies are plastic and phony. Not saying that I am not fit. I carry myself well and getting back into my old playing shape. I would like to meet a good woman who is seeking to become friends and maybe lead to a relationship. Someone who is comfortable with themselves, confident and open minded, who doesn't sweat the small stuff, even keeled and can be sweet and sexy..lol If you can't see whats in the heart and soul of a person...get of my page. If you can't understand that we all start over at some point...get off my page. If you don't like my 'status'...get off my page. It will be final in 60 days. If you don't like brawny guys...get off my page. If you don't like the fact that I have 2 girls...get off my page. If you don't like the fact that I am blunt...get off my page. I am what I am It is what it is... I'm a genuine person seeking a genuine person. We all come from many walks of life and have something to offer each other.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (85)