Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockton, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Stockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nicoke , 32, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
More About MeIm a bbw I love life kaid back and chilled will try anything once
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open mind honest loyalty
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksLolita
Where You Were Raisedbay area
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or gym
Life GoalsAsk me
Tiffany , 31, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
More About Memy name is tiffany. iam a 30 year old single mother of a beautiful 4 year old little boy. My son is my one and only, main concern and I will continue to live my life the best way possible to be able to provide for him on my own. I enjoy our time together. I have been a single mom raising him on my own for almost 5 years now and I wouldn't have it any other way. Iam goal oriented and try to stay organized and on top of things. Sometimes life gets hectic but I do my best to pull through and make it work.
Political Affiliationiam not currently nor have i ever been affiliated with any political organizations. Just not my thing.
Who I Would Like to Meetiam currently looking for a man who knows how to treat a women. Ive been mistreated and disrespected by men in the past and ive finally put my foot down and decided NO MORE. I really want my mr right that will be here when I need him, both physically and emotionally. I love to treat others with love, honesty and respect and am looking for the same in return. I don't rush things, meaning, you wont be moving in with me or getting engaged ect. My house is MY house and I wont bring a man around my son anytime soon. I want to be able to get to know you first and decided for myself if you are good enough to meet my son.
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised here in Stockton, CA. 30 years.
Others Noticepeople usually notice my eyes first. I always get compliments on my eyes for some reason. my nickname is BARBIE because im blue eyed/blonde haired.
Favorite Foodi enjoy pretty much anything but I'd have to say my absolute favorite Is Sushi. I love Mexican, Chinese, Italian ect, but im down for Sushi anytime.
Favorite Placessome of my favorite places to go are Shomi's Japanese Sushi Bar, I would love to go to an exotic restaurant somewhere ive never been. Im always down to try new things. Not afraid to get out and experiement.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually on a Friday or Saturday night, you will find me here at home with my son just spending time with him watching movies or playing with his toys. If I were to get a babysitter, my girls and I would be relaxing at a coffee shop or maybe a bar enjoying some appitizers and a few drinks.
Life Goalsmy goal is to finish school and start my career as a pharmacy tech so that I can provide a wonderful life for myself and my son. I believe in being able to provide for yourself, not having to rely on family or government assistance to provide you with the necessities.
danny , 39, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statushey there sexy hows it goin
More About Mei am like your average everyday boy next door but ive been around the block a few times and am realy tired of getting hurt when i let my true feelings be known and i realy love to be outdoors i grew up just outside the south entry point to yellow stone so i guess you can call me a mountian boy to know me is to havefun in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont have much between 3 kids and work but i like to watch football and go fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry and 80's rock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedway up by yellowstone park
Others Noticedifferent hings
Skills/Talentsi cook
Favorite Foodhave none
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work
Life Goalsdont know
Secrethave none
Linda , 45, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating StatusAll that one 4 you ?
Political AffiliationNot into politics at all...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real..Someone who is open minded. Somone that likes to dance (thats a must)...Just someone to have fun with...
Favorite MusicAny music you can dance too...
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother and any other reality shows !!!
Favorite MoviesLove stories...
Where You Were RaisedWalnut Creek Area
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile...oh, and my hair...
Favorite FoodSushi...
SecretI can tell ya, but then Im going to have to tickle you...
reynold , 38, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Mewell I'm outgoing, funny, and laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be outdoors
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is outgoing, and has a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music but my favorite is punk/industrial
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter,
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedStockton
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza and red meat
Favorite PlacesHawaii and the virgin islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere would you like to find me?
Life Goalsto be successful and work for myself
Bill , 32, Male seeking Female, Stockton, IL
Favorite MusicGood Music Good
Taleea , 27, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
Dating Statusnot sure what to type here... lol
More About MeA single Mom of 2 I just moved back to CA from Ks in Feb. if your no into kids keep on moving my girls are my world. just got out of a 6 relationship not sure what i am looking for at the moment. down to meet new friends and see what happens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Entertaining, Camping and Fishing, Family and Friend Gatherings
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is laid back,hard working, loves kids and animals.
Favorite BooksI Love to Read Almost Anything
Where You Were RaisedStockton CA
Others NoticeThat i am fun to be around
Favorite FoodGrandmas cooking
Favorite PlacesThe Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooking or BBQ with Family and friends drinking a few beers then put the kids to bed and play some cards or a game for Adult time. nothing crazy just laid back
Life Goalsfinish school to be and RN
DONNIE , 42, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statusfuck around and find out that im the one youve been looking 4!!!!
More About Meim a sexy ass white boy that is confident, not conceided. i am funny, smart, hard working, a gentlemen, and a freak in the bedroom. life is too short to not laugh and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like making people laugh and being competitive.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor is a must. pretty hands, nails, and feet, and a independent female is very sexy 2 me!!
Favorite Musicmac dre. he was a lyrical genuis. R.I.P.
Favorite TV ShowsDONT WATCH MUCH TV
Favorite MoviesPORN
Favorite BooksHIGH SOCIETY MAG
Skills/Talentsi can fix anything that is fixable. and i eat pussy better than most women can. oh, my 9inhe cock is my best skill
Favorite FoodSHAVED PUSSY
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains
Life Goalsto be the best at anything and everything i do.
david , 42, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Mea decent guy looking for a decent girl. No b.s.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo lies or cheating
Where You Were Raisedstockton ca.
Others Noticeeyes
Life Goalshappiness
tim pearl , 31, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeAbout myself I am a very good person very easy going easy to like and go with the flow of things.I love going places like disneyland with family when ever we go. I love being me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmall engine repair, Internet
Political Affiliationi really don't care for it anymore all the wrong people are taking office
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i am looking for is common ground looking for someone who knows what she wants and wants to spend time with me however she wants.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic rock, Pop, Contry
Favorite TV Showsstorage hunters, Storage Wars, Shipping Wars on A&E, American Dad , Simpson, Gold Rush Alaska Season 3, South Beach Tow, South Park, Beavis & Butt-head, Hardcore Pawn, AFV, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones, Walker Texas Ranger, COPS, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesFast & furious 5, Transformer 3, Ted, Ex$pendable, Back to the Future, Starwars, Dark Knight
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in california. i lived in stockton all my life.
Others NoticeWhat most people see in me is that I am a nice person but knows how to stand up for myself.I really do get along with most people but really hate people who have drama problems something I like to stay away from. The also know that I am very good with what I do on my off time.
Favorite Placessubway for now trying to cut back on the junk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
Life Goalswell my goal is to lose some weight and been working on that for 2 months trying to lose unwanted weight.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)