Online Speed Dating » Singles in Staten Island, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Staten Island, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matthewisnardi , 18, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Dating Statusim jus a chill guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout chill with friends party play sports
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetciara drake chris brown and many more
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite BooksWorld War Z
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in statin island new york nyc
Others Noticedey notice that im a very nice fun and chill kind of dude
Skills/Talentsfor my skills i play sports and im a hard worker and for talent i rap and wright my own music
Favorite Foodpizzia
Favorite Placesoutside and home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim home
Life Goalslive life too the fullest
Secreti dont really got anythin too hide im always straight with people
blueeeyes57 , 56, Female seeking Male, Staten Island, NY
More About MeI have a lot to offer in a relationship and know what it takes to have a wonderful long term one. Restarting and rebuilding is not easy but knowing how wonderful a great companion and loving relationship can make life it has me looking for the someone special. I am very easy going I live a stress free life I don't sweat the little things in life. My family and friends are very important to me and I hold them dear to my heart. I just want to be me !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can be themselves and not want to change anything, someone who accepts someone for who they are. Just be honest and loving. It's that simple.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, New wave country, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Two Broke Girls, National Geographic Explorer
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy big blue eyes and my long blond hair
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Spanish, and organic foods
Favorite PlacesI love the great outdoors, love going to concerts, the mall....
Life GoalsI would love to find someone to share in life adventures, a companion and loving person in which we can make life wonderful. That someone special who could also become the next great love of my life.
gLENN , 56, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous in Staten Island
More About Mevery nice guy alway,s there to help someone work very hard spend a lot of time at work very commited I'm a Realtor and also am in the kithen and bath Ind for over 35 yrs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go out to dinner dancing movies beaches vacation's walking bowling party's anything that' fun
Who I Would Like to Meetreally down to earth fun to be with someone who enjoys life no phony a real good person non gold digger looking for that one special person that,s what I want
Favorite MusicI liuke all kinds disco Salsa no Rap
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list
Favorite MoviesAction Thriller Love stories suspence
Favorite BooksHigh end home sales making comeback
Favorite FoodI love Food All kinds too many to list
Favorite PlacesSandles all inclusive ,Vegas Vegas vegas ,Islands wher ever there,s sun Great food nice people
Life GoalsTo Stop working so many day,s and hours need to enjoy life more
will , 37, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite,draw,record,spend time with my daughter
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rock, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Hell On Wheels, The Walking Dead
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodsteak,ribs,italian many others...
Life Goalsget out of the hood and have my daughter live with me. Find a real woman and settle down..after all that the rest will fall into place.
Secretget to know me first
mike , 21, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
More About MeIm in to art , i love playing and watching football especially the GIANTS and i love tattoos i inly got four but I'm planing on more
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetim not sure what I'm looking for I'm always interested in new things so ill see how we get along
Favorite MusicRock and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsInk Master | Tattoo Competition Reality Show | Full Episodes | Spike
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Where You Were RaisedStaten Island N.Y
Others NoticeMy positive attitude and sense of humor
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesmanhattan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my friends drinking or just chillen
Life Goalsim in school studying to become a graphic designer but if it docent work out I'm more then happy becoming a fire fighter or police officer
Martha , 22, Female seeking Male, Staten Island, NY
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be tall, cute, sweet, and respectful
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, 48 Hours | Mystery
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe A.B.C. Murders
Where You Were Raisedstaten island, new york
Others Noticemy eyes :)
Favorite Foodnutella
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at home watching my son, then im usually at my best friends house or just out driving around
Frankie , 41, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
More About MeHello everyone, My name is Frankie i currently live in staten island. I have a son named after me and he currently lives with me. I am a down to earth guy who is looking for a women that i can be friends with but at the same time have a serious relationship with. If you want to know more about me just feel free to inbox me Thank you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Beach, Cooking, Dating, Drinking, Dancing, Having a good time
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet somebody thats fun, also a women that likes to be themselves. I'd like to meet a women who knows how to have a glass of wine at a dinner table. Maturity counts, also somebody who is outgoing.
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip-Hop, Techno, Alternative Rock
Favorite Quotes"Love isn't about loving the perfect person, its about loving the unperfect person perfectly"
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and Brooklyn
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsCooking, Martial Arts, electrician, construction, Dancing
Favorite FoodPasta, Japaneese,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my cell phone
SecretAsk me your self
gary , 47, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
More About MeNice guy looking for nice girl no games very direct. If we like each others pictures we meet for coffee
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoffee dinner breakfast movies niteclub
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone looking for romance and relationship but nothing more Thanksgiving 100 miles away closer the better
Favorite MusicClassic disco classic rock some oftodays dance music freestyle
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm Boardwalkempire chiagofire
Favorite MoviesScary funny drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodWhatever makes your mouth water
Favorite PlacesCarrlbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IWeekends with my daughter but have time to get away with notice time
Dan , 26, Male seeking Male, Staten Island, NY
Dating Statussmiley sunshine!
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musictechno
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome :(
superg1r182 , 31, Female seeking Male, Staten Island, NY
More About MeWell, I am not good at describing myself I rather people ask. But I am shy, Never done this before, I live at home with my parents who are not in the best shape so I kinda take care of them. I like to go to movies and hanging out with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Music, Walking, Reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is outgoing, understanding, friendly. Someone who understand my friends and family are part of me and cant ask me to leave them behind.
Favorite TV ShowsBones!!!, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Castle, Beauty and The Beast, Smallville, Superman
Favorite MoviesAction, Love Story
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, cross fire series
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeNot sure no one has ever told me
Favorite FoodPizza, Sandwiches depends
Favorite PlacesI like going to PR Not only bc I have family there I just love the beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or hanging out with my friends
Life GoalsI hope to be able to move out of my parents house some day soon, have my own life and be able to start my own family.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (43)