Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
RICKY , 52, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
More About Mehappy go lucky person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showshave none
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodfood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or home
emily , 20, Female seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetMy husband and I want a girl to be with us as a friend and girlfriend
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeProbably my curly hair
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
stephen , 18, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About Mewhat makes me special is that if i get mad at a female who im with i wont stay mad for long and i have a really big heart
Political Affiliationi honestly dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i am looking for in someone else is someone who cares and that is loving
Where You Were Raisedi was born in the state of New Jersey but i was raised in Springfield MO
Others NoticeWhat I think others notice about is that im not like other guys and that im sweet and how i respect wemen
Favorite Foodanything really im open to try new foods
Favorite Placesi love to go to the park and be a kid again
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out and about down town
Life Goalsone of my goals are to meet the right woman and see if we are good together , another goal is to have a good job and start a family and be a good father
David , 43, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Virginia
Others NoticePhysically; Shaved head Character; Reserved interestsense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak, potatoes, asparagus, garlic bread, salad, beer, and key lime pie for dessert
Favorite PlacesLocal: Out to eat; bars with live band; movies; shows; Travel: Key West
Life GoalsTo be able to provide for my children and myself
macus , 23, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About Mei love my kids more than life it self and would do anything for them and im very family oriented i take care of my grandpa for my grandma while shes at work during the week and im always looking after my mom
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun easy going family oriented girl that loves to have fun when the time is right
Where You Were Raisedspringfield oh
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesjapan barsalona and vinice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto take care of my little girls
joe , 54, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About Meim a nice guy who works hard who wants a nice woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdirt auto racing
Political Affiliationgop
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be nice and like sex
Favorite MusicTalk Radio
Favorite TV ShowsKiller Women, Glee (FOX)
Favorite Moviessex movies
Favorite Bookssex books
Favorite Quotesi need your sex
Where You Were Raisedspringfiels illionis
Others Noticeim a very nice guy
Skills/Talentsgoing down on woman
Favorite Foodpizza cheeseburger pussy
Favorite Placeswho cares really
Subjects You Think Abouti only think a bout sex every day
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dirt race track
Life Goalsto find a woman who enjoys sex like me
Secreti love going down and doing 69
April , 28, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
Dating Statussorry i have a free accoutn cannot answer mesages
More About MeI am crazy, open, honest, over the top, loyal, down to earth, fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, Write Poems, Relaxing, Cook, history channel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who challeneges me
Favorite MusicP!NK (Alecia Moore)
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw & Smackdown, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Criminal Minds, TNA Impact Wrestling, duck dynasty, Major Crimes, Bold and the Beautiful
Favorite BooksWomens Murder Club Series by James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI am 28 single mom son is 7. Huge WWE and TNA fan. I am not about BS and I hope to find someone I can just be me with.
Favorite FoodTaco Bell
Favorite PlacesTGI FRidays restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut doing Karaoke or at home with my son
Life GoalsTo make my next chapter better than the last
kayla , 22, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OR
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI am 22 years old. Kinda shy till I warm up to you but other than that, I have a great head on my shoulders I can handle anything that comes my way good or bad ill smile through it and still keep a level head. Thats the attitude I feel everyone should have to make it through life successful.
Political Affiliationblahhhhh
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is independent and can handle all his own.
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History
Where You Were RaisedIn Springfield Oregon
Others NoticeI am very shy at first. I hold myself very well. Determened if I want something I will get it.
Favorite FoodStrawberry Milk
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsI would like to become a youth parol or probaction officer.
Timothy , 40, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeI'm a nice guy. I love intellectual conversation. I'm an excellent listener. I'm an excellent lover. I believe the foundation of any successful relationship is trust. I love honesty. I'm an honest person. I get right to the point.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI love sex. I love holding my partner while we're watching a movie on the couch. I love knowing that my partner feels like I'm the center of her world.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Where You Were RaisedPalmer, MA
Others NoticeMy eyes......My engaging personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWashington, D.C., Boston, Philadelphia, Western Pennsylvania
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo constantly strive to improve myself. And to meet that woman I want to spend the rest of my life with.
Thomas , 31, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Dating StatusLooking For the Special Someone
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling
Favorite MoviesAnything Eddie MurphynAdam Sandler
Where You Were RaisedIn Springfield, Ma

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (200)