Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shelbyville, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Shelbyville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jack , 31, Male seeking Male, Shelbyville, TN
Dating StatusIn A Relation Ship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet , tv, music
Favorite MusicRap & R&b Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesDrama Romantic Thriller
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesThis Is Me Take It Or Leave It
Where You Were RaisedLake City,Fl
Favorite FoodAll Kinds Of Food
Favorite PlacesLake City,fl
troy , 37, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, IN
Favorite Musicnirvana tupac
Favorite TV Showshouse anything
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Foodmeatloaf mashed potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, IN
Dating Statushello
More About Mei'm a cute, funny, interesting person. some people call me shy but i just call it not interested. so if that happens to you take the hint.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play some sports once in awhile like basketball and football. play games on the interent and meet new people.
Political Affiliationi hate the commercials so i don't follow politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart and funny. i'm not picky
Favorite Musici'm a big fan of rock/metal
Favorite TV Showshouse, tosh.o, the soup, chelsea lately just to name a few.
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksi only read if there's nothing else to do.
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others Noticei don't know. i can't read minds.
Skills/Talentsi don't like to brag.
Favorite Fooddon't have any particular favorites.
Favorite Placesi go to the casino now and then just to get out of house. and whenever possible vegas.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat to do today
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Life Goalsjust to live a happy and successful life.
Secreton this place? hell no
john , 35, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, IN
More About Mewell im hard workin and a single father doin what i can i dont like to play games gettin to old for that i dont like the bar seen would rather stay inn
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go fishing and hiking when i can get time anythin outdoors really
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest funny self reliant and likes the outdoors
Favorite Musici like all types of music depends on the mood
Favorite TV Showsi like to watch discovery channel i like to learn new things lol
Favorite Moviesi like a good laugh so comedy for sure
Favorite Bookslol a signs and times
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in shelbyville IN
Others Noticelol thats a good one either my smile or my tatoos
Favorite Foodi love crab and anything bbq
Favorite Placesfishing anywhere anytime its a good escape
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol sad but true most of the time at home with my kids
Life Goalsto be the best positive roll model for my children
Jase , 25, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, IN
kenneth , 28, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, KY
More About Mei have thre kids who live with me and i am a very good listener and talker so ask me wat you want to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Kids
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful,honest, and caring
Favorite TV Showsanything to do with crime
Favorite Moviesaction and romance
Favorite BooksAcheron- Sherrilyn Kenyon
Where You Were Raisedbedford, ky
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe a famous chef
allen , 41, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, IN
More About Melike fishing ,hiking,camping,watching movies,playing games and sports with my son
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Sports, Sports, Boating, hunting and fishing, Spending Time With My Family, Watching the Rain, Watching Football, Watching the Stars at Night, whtching the thunderstormes, Watching the Sunset, Watching Movies, Hunting, Boating, Hiking, Vampires
Favorite MusicBig & Rich, Coldplay, 50 Cent, Korn, KISS, Lil Wayne, Bon Jovi, Skillet, Alice in Chains, Paramore, Linkin Park, Faster Pussycat, Evanescence, Eminem, Rock music, Nickelback, Staind, Foo Fighters, Slipknot, Ozzy Osbourne
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Scrubs, Hell's Kitchen, MythBusters, Criminal Minds, Music, Wipeout, Action film, Action comedy film, Action thriller, Rob Zombie, Jackass, Film Horror, Supernatural, Meet the Fockers, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Cartoons, CSI: Miami, CSI, 24, Bones, Hellcats, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, The Vampire Diaries, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesDisney Pixar, Orphan, Ozzy, Takers, Romance, Eclipse, Wanted, Where the Wild Things Are, Knocked Up, Hancock, Halloween, Goonies, Ghost, Gladiator, Blow, Megan Fox, Fight Club, Dodgeball, Dirty Dancing, Vin Diesel, Saw, Salt, Avatar
Favorite Quoteslive your live dont let life live you
Others Noticemy clean cut
MARK , 48, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, IN
More About Meim a very honest,nice ,fun lovin guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshobbies are collecting horror figures and anything KISS
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek someone that is honest and that they dont cheat i hate a cheat funny,and sexy in every way
Favorite MusicKiss, Kicking Daisies, Dimebag Darrell, The Official Ronnie James Dio Fan Page, Judas Priest, Slash, Slayer band, Godsmack, Journey, Motley Crue, Van Halen, Def Leppard, Breaking Benjamin, Megadeth, Queen, Bret Michaels, Bret Michaels, Pantera, Nickelback, Disturbed, Bruce Kulick, Bon Jovi, Michael Sweet, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer, Gene Simmons (KISS), Ozzy Osbourne, Metallica, AC/DC, Paul Stanley, Stryper Music, Black Tide, Shinedown, Three Days Grace, Breakin Benjamin, Airbourne, Anything on Kiss
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw, Lizard lick Towing, Hard Core Pawn, Auction Hunters, Operation Repo, South Beach Tow, Bar Rescue, Sweet Home Alabama, 2 and a half men, Last Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Conan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco, American Pickers on History, Two and a Half Men, Tosh.0, Pawn Stars on History, Storage Wars on A&E, Cheaters
Favorite MoviesThe Thing, KISS Poster, Halloweenmovies
Favorite BooksKISS behind the mask
Favorite Quotesdont have one
Where You Were Raisedshelbyville indiana
Others Noticebig lol
Skills/Talentsyou will have to get to know me to find that out lol
Favorite Foodas you can tell any food makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesfav.vac. any place but home fav. restaurant would be china buffet
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney,getting old,and other things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsjust to make the best out of life
Secretonly share when i get to know them
Tina , 42, Female seeking Male, Shelbyville, TN
More About MeLooking for genuine people to talk to, not those of you seeking "female companionship." This isn't a street corner!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I like to shop junk stores, grab a good coffee, and relax. There are plenty of activities I like to do, but when I have spare time, relaxation is key!
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road with my beliefs most matching that of the Democratic party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor is a must! I want to find someone who wants to have fun getting to know each other. Don't take life so seriously. Ambition is important to me, but education level or income is not. Loyalty, compassion, and the ability to love another are all important traits to me. Passion is important too, but I'm tired of dates when passion is the primary reason for the guy being there -- and he doesn't care who he's passionate about.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music ranging from today's hits to 80's, 90's, oldies, country, to even some old school rap. I love music from the late 60's and early 70's. I absolutely adore Janis Joplin.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Private Practice, NatGeo (the whole lineup). I don't watch much television.
Favorite MoviesIndependent psychological thrillers
Favorite BooksExit Ghost by Philip Roth.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others... The Golden Rule!
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesBookstores and junk stores. New age stores to buy incense.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with the kids or sitting in Starbucks reading a book. I'm low key!
Life GoalsTo find a good man to love for his perfections and imperfections. To continue growing as a success with my business. To enjoy my children.
SecretSecrets wouldn't be secrets if you broadcasted them over the Internet. ;)
dillion , 21, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, KY
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticethat i am quite
Favorite Foodany

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)