Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patrick , 28, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeNothing.
Political Affiliationno.
Who I Would Like to MeetNot dumb.
Favorite MusicYeah Yeah Yeahs, we were promised jetpacks, The National
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock (BBC One), Adventure Time, Midsomer Murders, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedSeattle.
Others NoticeMy charming good looks.
Favorite Foodchicken and wafflesnspaghetti
Favorite Placesmashiko'snlas vegas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome bar.nor at a friend's house, doing what i do at the bar.
Life GoalsLive.
fallbrize , 65, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Game of Thrones (HBO Asia)
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite BooksGremio de cazadores
Where You Were RaisedCosta Rica
Others NoticeSmile
SecretLolll
Winter , 19, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Tv and Movies, Xbox 360, Wii, harvest moon, Netflix, cats, Work and Cook
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Seattle, lived in San Diego CA from age 8-15, then moved back up to Seattle!
Others NoticeMy hair and my boobs....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork... I don't mind hanging out after work but I get off late
Leon , 53, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Katie , 21, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedSpokane wa
Others NoticeEyes
Cindy , 35, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedIn Burien, WA
Others NoticeMy long blonde hair and how skinny I am, I guess!
Chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Derek , 48, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm an easy to get along with guy who appreciates all life has to offer. I like good food, good wine and getting together with friends. I also like a quiet night on the couch with someone special. I'm very active and I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, skiing, golf and fly-fishing are all passions of mine. Mother Nature has so much to offer and I want to experience it all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing, Ski, Camping
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who's not afraid to try new things. An adventurous spirit, if you will, who wants to share with me their passion for the world around them.
Favorite MusicRock, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Game Of Throne, Mad Men
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy, independent
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodShell fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy hour with friends
Life GoalsTo live a happy, productive life
chuck , 40, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others Noticemy personality.
Favorite Foodvagina
Favorite Placesnot picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood question
Stafford , 58, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusReady to Go!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI keep busy around the house and work our regularly, I watch a little tv and like the outdoors. I play in a band and play at local clubs, I like sex a lot :)
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a happy healthy and active lady. non-jealous and not affraid of intimacy!!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsI like news sports and documentaries, movies.
Favorite Moviescomedies , war movies, documentaries
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper regularly.
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as you would have them do unto yourself!!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeIn good shape!
Skills/Talentscarpentry ,,,music
Favorite FoodI like steak,,,vegetables are great!!! And chocolate chip cookies!!!
Favorite PlacesI like to car travel in Washington state. I could be happy anywhere!!
Subjects You Think Aboutsex what else???
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music at a local club.
Life Goalsearn money and retire happy!!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (90)