Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 40, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am honest and interesting, but and little shy at first
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now it is repair,build,and play guitars, shooting pool, bike rides, learning new things, or nothing at all at times, and much much more.
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest and makes me laugh and keeps me on my toes
Favorite MusicI like just about anything that is live at home I would say rock n roll old and new classical
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentarys, for now I would say , how I met your mom,new adventures
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksInformation, paper, hobby magazine
Where You Were RaisedUnited States of America
Others NoticeI'm smarter than I look
Skills/TalentsAsk me
Favorite Foodchanges all the time, but prefer home cooking
Favorite Placesa music store, playing pool, friends, home, an adventure, outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights II would say a friends or at home
Life Goalsyes
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then
Rebekah , 38, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to make Jewlery, cook, read, movies, music, work out, bike
Favorite MusicI'm into hip/hop, rock, rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Law and Order, Criminal Minds,
Favorite MoviesRemember the Titans, Notebook, Saw, My Bloody Valintine, ect.
Favorite QuotesGive respect, where respect is deserved
Where You Were RaisedSeaTac
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm working and doing school
Life GoalsI'm going to school to be a Psy. for kids in need
Cherise , 25, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm open-minded. I tend to speak my mind. I don't care if people like me or not. I suport GBLT rights all the way! I can be random and total fangirl! Im proud to be short!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSakura-Con, Hugging, Biking, Reading, Dancing, Dance, Singing, Sleep, LAUGHING, Flirting, Hakuna Matata, Stewie Griffin, Tubing, Ice cream, Eating, Amusement parks, Flip-flops, Chocolate chip cookies, Smiling, Cash, Love, Hiking, Petting Cats, Sleeping, Anime, Photography, Movies, Camping, Getting Paid, Pizza, Music, Cooking, Ballroom Dancing, Cosplay, Swimming
Political AffiliationI don't watch, read, or listen to politics a whole lot. So...um...yeah.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't want sex all the time. Who likes to cuddle. If your not overweight. If your a gentleman and respectful. You don't have a criminal past. Nor do hard-core drugs or drink constantly. Someone who lets me be me and is looking for a long-term committment.
Favorite BooksRomantic Comedy Seris, Harry Potter, Pretty Little Liars, Fix-It and Forget-It, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer
Favorite QuotesPeople Always Leave --Peyton Sawyer from One Tree HilrnThe funny thing about love is that...your always at its mercy --Diane episode "Out of Time" from TorchwoodrnEat crap and diernHow do you leave the past behind, when it keeps finding ways to get to your heart, it reaches way down deep, turns you inside out, 'til your torn apart --RENT from RENT the musical
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Washington
Others NoticeMy green eys and my smile...
Favorite FoodPasta, Thai Curry, Chinese, Sweets, NO SEAFOOD!!! Hot Wings
Favorite PlacesFlorida!!! Molly Moon's Homemade Icecream, Dick's Dive-In, Panda Express, Cupcake Royale, The Cheesecake Factory Old Country Buffet, The Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or walking around Seattle. If I have the money..at a local Pub
kerry , 51, Male seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusAverage Joe but then not too.
More About MeI'm just a guy who is interesting to be around and talk with on many different subjects. I'm easy-going and spontaneous. Like to try new things, love food of all kinds. Enjoy going to movies, theater, concerts or just staying home and watching a video. Into art and being creative. Really looking to date and have a long-time relationship. I want to settle down with someone and spend the rest of my life sharing experiences and getting to know someone else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and have since I was a small child. Love movies, listening to music and cooking. I work out 4 to times a week. Working on my condo, which is my only child at the moment. I would love to get a pet but leaving them alone for long periods is not something I feel is right. Going to new restaurants especially happy hours to sample a broad selection of their menu. Taking long walks around my neighborhood or checking out design stores for work is also fun for me.
Political Affiliationindependent, At this point in my life, I don't trust either party to do anything to really help the country. I firmly believe that Hillary Clinton should have been the next president.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open to life and what comes. You are interesting, kind, funny, well educated, passionate, affectionate, spontaneous, seeking to love another person and be in a long term relationship.
Favorite MusicI love singers like Tony Bennett, Ella Fitzgerald, Dean Martin, Michael Buble, Also Lady Gaga, Madonna, Brittany, or most female artists. I grew up with musical, classical and 60s and 70s music.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Sex and The City, Spartacus, Six Feet Under, CNN news shows, cooking show, Project Runway about history, Art, Architecture,travel and Queer as Folks.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Historical/period, action, foreign,particularly Spanish, South American. Asian of any kind. I really like movies that are quiet and character driven.
Favorite BooksI'm reading the Elves of Shannara series by Terry Brooks a local writer. Before that a history about Julius Caesar and Buddhism for Beginners.
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas
Others NoticeMy legs or my lips depending on what you are interested in.
Skills/TalentsVery creative, I do large scale holiday decorations, staging, interior design and visual merchandising. I'm good a sports, when I can find the time. Use to play competitive volley ball, tennis, racquetball, softball. I'm a little rusty because of my work schedule but hope to slow down around the new year and get back into them.
Favorite FoodItalian or anything chocolate.
Favorite PlacesToulouse in Lower Queen Anne, Palominos, Seattle Art Museum, Moe's Furniture in SODO or Design Center just walking anywhere downtown.
Life GoalsI just want to get through life and know that I had some very interesting and exciting times. Travel to distant places, See the great art and architecture of the world, met interesting people. Experience a life with another person. To know that I did the best that I could and that's enough. To really love another person and have them love me.
alex , 50, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were Raisedalbania
Others Noticeam nice fun end loving man
tony , 41, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mehonest
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood attitude responsible motivatedf
Favorite TV ShowsAdult swim
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodazteca
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to live life
Dale , 47, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusAnd, I used to think I was the sweetest thing on the planet. (boy was I wrong!) LOL
More About MeI love to cook stay at home working in the yard. I ride my bike whenever possible. I like to go out dancing I am very good at it. I love loud music in my car I mean loud I got beats you can hear me coming for blocks. I don't care. I like POM,God Smack,Rob Zombie, Three Doors Down, Nickel back. I spend a lot of time with my grand daughter. I am a kind loving men that wants nothing more then I give respect and most of all honesty. I do not lie! It's not always easy telling the truth but, it is very easy to remember. You must be happy with you I do not have time to make you. Life is to short. So if you want to have fun with a good man. Let's TALK
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind loving happy woman, that tells the truth. Must like them self cuz if u do not how can anyone else.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Where You Were RaisedWashington
SecretNothing I can say u know big brother LOL
Bryce , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Status"Wild child from funtasia, please rescue, damsel needed!"
More About MeLove me! I am yours if you'll be mine.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Political AffiliationDon't know....
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who won't judge me based off of what I look like or how I talk. I will not judge them based off of how slender they look or not and would expect a loving kindness in return for mine that would cast out.
Favorite TV ShowsRob & Big, Bones, NCIS
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Forrest Gump, The Matrix, Jurassic Park, Equilibrium
Favorite BooksThe Seattle Times
Favorite Quotes"Fall down 7 times, Stand Up 8."
Where You Were RaisedKenmore/Bothell, WA
Others NoticeMy tear drop behind my right ear: It means, "I'll die for achieving a musical career no matter what the odds."
Skills/TalentsRapping, Producing, Singing, Making Boomerangs, Climbing Maple Trees.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is steak and mashed potatoes. My favorite dessert however is drumstick ice cream cones in caramel flavor.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Cannon Beach in Oregon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on the couch.
Life GoalsDon't know yet.
SecretI was okay at learning Spanish but never educated enough to fully grasp the concept and I have 8 tatoo's symbolizing stepping stones in my life. I plan to learn French and Spanish later in life.
TOM MADDEN , 64, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusIT IS GOING TO BE A GREAT DAY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrailroads bicycling
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is too old to start over with new kid, but young enough to go bicycling, explore, camping. Like to cuddle but I want more, I want some one to play and do things together.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle WA
Skills/Talentsknowledge,
Favorite Foodcookies
Favorite Placesexplore the mountains and the beaches
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, engineering projects, more projects to do and task. sex now and than,
Friday or Saturday Nights Igetting ready to explore someplace or just rest and stay home
Life GoalsI have many goals to complete, we can talk about them later.
SecretNothing important
matt1990strip , 23, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeIm a nice guy and loyal to a fault. I enjoy having a good time but I know when to be serious. I'm looking for a cool girl to hangout with and go on adventures with.
Political AffiliationCentrist
Favorite Moviesaction , comedy, thrillers
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodChili does it for me :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEather at the bar with friends or at home on Netflix
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be successful in what I do. Work hard play hard sums it up.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (91)