Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scottsdale, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Scottsdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 39, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Dating Statusryan6820
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDogs, Baseball, Cooking
Favorite MusicDJ Rolemodel, DJ Convince
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Suits, Tosh.0, Burn Notice, Lie to Me, Bully Beatdown, Bully Beatdown, Bully Beatdown, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesBuddy The Elf
Where You Were RaisedAZ
Skills/Talentshandy man skills and cooking
Favorite FoodRichardson's
Favorite PlacesColorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IDive Bar or at home watching a movie
sean , 40, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Where You Were Raisedscottsdale
tiffany , 20, Female seeking Male, Scottsdale, AZ
More About Meim unique in my own waynijust let go and have funnim kindncaringngenerousnsweetheartndont care what others say because i am my own personni like to be differentnetc.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeta gentlemanntreats me rightnrespects menholds me when im upsetncan be there for menholds the door for menkisses not make out(i dont mind making out, just not always)nromantic(not always)nmake me smilenmake me laughnhugs me from behind(sometimes)
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop & rap
Favorite BooksDear John<3
Where You Were Raisedscottsdale, az
Others Noticemy eyesnmy smilenmy hair
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesi like going anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, hanging out with friends, or with family
Life Goalsto go to college and become a fashion designernhelp as many people as i cannchange livesninspire others to follow their dreams and make them believe
Tom , 54, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
More About MeI'm a caring, sensitive and dependable person. I believe in honesty and integrity to guide me in life and in business.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJet skiing, motocross, 4 wheeling, day trips to small towns, Black Jack in Vegas, shooting pool, exploring in the mountains, a cabin in the woods, riding quads, working out at the gym
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and sincerety, you have to be able to laugh and know how to just have fun. Easy going is a virtue
Favorite MusicI like most music
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksWho has time for that!
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy smile, positive attitude
Favorite FoodI like just about everything
Favorite PlacesLasVegas,SanDiego, Sedona,Jerome,exploring new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, In the gym, maybe drinks and dancing if with the right person
Life GoalsMeet someone special to be my next best friend
Preston , 31, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeVery thoughful and respectful person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry to enjoy whatever it is I'm doing.
Political AffiliationPolitics suck
Favorite MusicLike all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, TRU TV, Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Red Rabbit Tom Clancy
Where You Were RaisedMesa, AZ
Others NoticeVery nice person.
Favorite FoodLike most foods.
Favorite PlacesLove Colorado, but so many places to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends.
Life GoalsOwn a well runnung business, and travel to different locations.
Collin V , 25, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Where You Were Raisedscottsdale az
Gia , 25, Female seeking Male, Scottsdale, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Friends, Bones!!!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedTempe Arizona
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Softball
Ancient , 24, Female seeking Male, Scottsdale, AZ
Jdub , 39, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
More About MeI'll think about it, and get back to ya
robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
More About MeI always treat woman with respect n was a caregiver for 7 years
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillin with family n friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring n tht dosent plsy mind games
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedphoenix
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMall n work
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxin
Life GoalsBecome a doctor

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)