Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scarborough, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Scarborough, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerrold , 66, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About MeEasy going , "Don't Sweat the Small Stuff " kind of guy. very affecionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI make outdoor butt trays, you have to see them to appreciate them., Darts, Entertaining at Home, Cards, Books
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry Easy Listening
Favorite TV ShowsReality Check TV
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMystery and Suspense Novels
Favorite QuotesDon't let someone fall for you if you are not going to catch them
Where You Were RaisedSault Ste. Marie, Ont.
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsVery handy repairing things
Favorite FoodPrime Rib and Yorkshire Pudding
Favorite PlacesSmall towns , etc.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding "My Lady "
Life GoalsLive happily ever after
SecretShhhhh, don't tell anyone else but the girl that I'd like would be the one who would lay comfortably in my arms, by the bonfire on the beach, watch the sunset with a bottle of wine, and make me feel like I have the world by the tail just by being there.
sreyasb , 20, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Where You Were RaisedIn the city
Others NoticeMy eyes hopefully
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesthe world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Bri , 43, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, GB
Favorite Musicmost genres
Favorite TV ShowsMoto gp
Where You Were RaisedScarborough
Others NoticeGenuine and reliable person that's up for a laugh, yet serious when needed.
steve , 37, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Dating Statusto find a woman to go an adventure with me
Where You Were Raisedsmall town beaverton
Others Noticemy baby blue eyes
Tanlines , 44, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
More About MeFull time soccer mom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVery easy going. Sensible. No time to waste on nonsense. Very little time for any negitivity. Value my time with family, it's never enough. Always on the go, very little down time. I enjoy being my son's biggest fan. I don't enjoy the cold, but will suffer in it only for my son. I love my dogs. Do not smoke. Drink very little alcohol ever. Prefer a little more thought than just a wink for an introduction. Thanks but no thanks, please hold all sex offers...
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy, The First 48, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesGreenMile, Shawshank Redemption,
rick , 42, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
steven , 37, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Dating StatusSingle And Ready To Mingle With The Beautiful Ladies ;)
Favorite MusicLook On My About Me Section
Favorite TV ShowsLook On My About Me Section
Favorite MoviesLook On My About Me Section
Where You Were RaisedBeaverton
Others Noticemy personality and my eyes ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDjing at a friends dance bar
Lester , 60, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Dating StatusHmmm.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetwoman:))
Favorite Musicjazz blus
Favorite TV ShowsNo Angels
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite Quotesnon
Where You Were Raisedeuro.
Others NoticeHi
Skills/Talentsart.
Favorite Foodnon
Favorite Placeswow!
Subjects You Think Aboutnon
Friday or Saturday Nights I???
Life Goalsmmmmm.....
Secretnon
dave , 39, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, layed back, not toooo crazy but can act crazy once in awhile, and someone who has truely loved someone and know how it feels when it's right. i've loved two women in my life and probably love them for the rest of mine. only because i've learned to understand things that i can't change. and to be very pasionate when needed, whether it be behind closed doors or just life in general. and most important !!! be understanding. it goes a long way ;)
Favorite Musiclike all types
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were RaisedToronto
justinbergmann , 32, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About MeI love house music!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling, summer sports on the beach, live music ,any water sports involving a boat and tow rope and simple R n R. Meeting new people in new places, chill'in on the beach, bar hopping and horses.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone down to earth with a sense of humour.
Favorite Musica variety ranging from rock music, alternative and spun music like house, trance,DnB and breaks.
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons,Sapprano's,CSI, Hockeynite in Canada!
Favorite Movieshitch hikers guide to the galaxy,Lord of the rings,Starwars,Stand by ME.
Favorite BooksDracula bramstokers version
Favorite Quotes'Work hard.PLay hard!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (51)