Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sarnia, Canada » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Sarnia, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian110002 , 52, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
More About Mei am a nice guy looking for a nice woman for long term ,love to play to play cards,being outside ,camping,going to grand bend and racing am caring,have a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to watch some sports nascar hockey listen to music just not too loud lol like playing board games,
Favorite Musicrock old rock some easy listening oldies etc
Where You Were Raisedsouth western ontario
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for you
Secretthen it wouldnt be secret then would it lol
Carrie , 33, Female seeking Male, Sarnia, CA
More About MeWell i am a very loyal person, i never cheat, i love with everything in me, and i will do anything for anyone that i care about. i was married, my husband died and now i am widow. long story. we had 3 kids and they are my life. i would do anything for them. and i guess you can say now that i have lost someone i cared about i am more protective of me n my kids. cause we have been to hell and back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i don't get that much spare time as i am a single mother of 3...But when i do i like to read or watch tv as i have no life. Really hard starting over again especially when you had the love of your life and got married had kids and he passes away and leaves you behind.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWell they have to be loyal, and caring and would do anything for me n my kids. no matter what they have to love me and they better not cheat cause i have no use for that in my life. They have to be strong emotionally and mentally to handle life and not into the drug scene or party scene as i have been there done that and don't need to go back there. they have to love kids and treat them good. if you aren't good to my kids you aren't worth my time.
Favorite Musici love rap music, with the occasional techno or pop/dance song. as long as it is catchy i love it. Eminem will always be a favorite and i enjoy ICP and the psychopathic family...whoop whoop...
Favorite TV ShowsCsi's, bones, cops, grey's anatomy, true blood, and etc...
Favorite Moviescomedy, the occasional romantic movie (hey i am a girl we like that lol), action films and the occasional horror movie (even though i scare easily lol)
Favorite BooksI just finished a book last night Called "the heroin diaries : a year in the life of a shattered rock star by Nikki Sixx..." That was pretty messed up, but interesting.
Favorite FoodOMG! I love italian food...Always up for that.
Favorite Placesi have always wanted to go to France, due to my heritage...and italy would be nice as well. oh and of course somewhere tropical lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with my kids...lol
Life GoalsWell once my kids are in school I plan on going back to college and finishing my degree. Was taking law and security i so want to be a cop in my future...and i will get there i know i will.
cory , 33, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
More About Medon't know what to say cause never done this before so ask anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool (cue sports), Bowling alley, Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti have no specific things other then love kids and possibly want some not that important
Favorite MusicAC/ DC, Rock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Thriller – A Cruel Picture
Favorite BooksMary Higgins Clark
Where You Were Raisedsarnia,ontario
Others Noticemy eyes usually i have been told
Favorite Foodsteak,lasagna and greek saladncheese cake and apple crumble
Favorite Placeseast side marios for dinnernmexico for vacation
Victoria , 26, Female seeking Male, Sarnia, CA
Dating Statuslooking for some fun....
More About Meim outgoing, i love to have fun and try new things.......if you wanna know anything then just ask and ill tel you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go out with friends out to the clubds and meet new people i love to dance and have a good time.....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim just looking for someone to have fun with....and see where that goes
Favorite Musici enjoy liestening to all kinds of music........raggae, hip hop, r&b,.....ect..
Favorite TV Showscsi.....music videos.....
Skills/Talentsi write poems.....
Favorite Foodi love strawberries........
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go would be so far tobermory......i havent been anywhere else lately
Jon , 22, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStewie Griffin
Favorite MusicThe 3Tards, Protest The Hero, Disturbed, AC/DC, Lil Wayne, Killswitch Engage, Ozzy Osbourne, Akon, Aerosmith
Favorite TV ShowsTrailer Park Boys
Favorite MoviesJohnny Knoxville
Where You Were RaisedSarnia, Ontario
jamie19911234 , 22, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
More About Meill do it later
Political Affiliationill do it later
Who I Would Like to Meetill do it later
Where You Were Raisedlondon ontario
Others Noticei like to have fun
Favorite Foodill do it later
Favorite Placesill do it later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iill do it later
Life Goalsill do it later
nathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
babs , 52, Female seeking Male, Sarnia, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things
Political Affiliationundesided
Favorite MusicCindy Lauper, Milli Vanilli, Bored Games
Favorite TV ShowsKate Plus 8, Extreme Makeover Home Edition
Favorite Movieshorrors
Favorite Booksthis question
Where You Were RaisedSarnia, Ontario
Others Noticei dont know
Skills/Talentsdecorating
Life Goalslive long n happy
Secretcann't tell u its a secret
Sean , 38, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicmetal and all forms of rock
Favorite TV ShowsDr.Who,
Jim , 42, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
More About MeI am loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends, sports, movies
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSarnia
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesSt.maarten
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsRaise my kids and have a great job

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)