Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedBham, AL
Others NoticeMy Height
Favorite FoodCrawfish Etouffet
richard , 21, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRapper, STUDIO ENGINEER, Producing Beats, Smoke Weed Everyday, Read, Chill and Relaxing
Political Affiliationindepedent
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Alternate Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Madmen, Low Winter Sun
Favorite MoviesBlood In Blood Out, Friday (1995), Next Friday, Dont Be A Menace, Juice (1992), Training Day (2001), Street Kings (2008)
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu"
Favorite Quotes"DO NOT SEEK OUT INFORMATION YOU CAN'NOT MAKE USE OF". ITZ BETTER TO REMAIN SILENT AND BE THOUGHT OF A FOOL THAN TO OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND REMOVE ALL DOUBT.
Where You Were RaisedSAN JOSE, CA
Skills/TalentsRAPPER-PRODUCER/ENGINEER (STUDIO)nCONSTUCTION,AUTO MECHANICS. LANDSCAPING.
Favorite FoodMEXICAN-SOUTH AMERICAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesMY BLOCK
Subjects You Think AboutMAKING MORE SKRILLA AND TO MOVE FORWARD
Friday or Saturday Nights ION MY BLOCK
Life GoalsGADUATE WITH A MBA
Secretask me no questionz and i shall tell no liez
Dillon , 22, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusLove to bowl and have a good time
More About MeLet the games begin. Hi my name is Dillon and I am currently 20 years old and I am on my 3rd year of college. I still don't know what I want to be but I am leaning towards business or justice studies. Anyways. I love sports. I love playing them all!! But if I had to watch I would say football mainly. I really Love my music and am obsessed with blink 182. There is too much to type about my music so I'm going to skip that for now... I'm very outgoing and try and be the class clown to people can brighten their day. It's just natural for me to make people laugh. I'm into video games as well like Madden and halo... But I would choose being outside with people over video games... Maybe.... Haha. My hidden talent is bowling so I think that would be a very good first date if you are up for it(;nI hope you continue reading or message me. Most people don't read much beyond this. Well, here's my number. I'm always down for texting. It's much easier than opening this app and seeing zero messages....n:(nWell, thanks for reading and take a chance!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, football, videogames, chilling
Favorite Musicthree days grace, coheed and cambria, blink 182, etc...
Favorite TV Showssports, comedy
Favorite Moviesrole models, dark knight, water world, remember the titans
Favorite Bookslord of the flies
Skills/Talentsbowling
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbowling alley
matthew , 22, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty All Night
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedevery were
Others Noticenone
Secretnone
Laura Nagel , 42, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About MeI am a nice girl i like to have fun and go to the movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Sew, Read a Book
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who likes to hang out with their partner
Favorite MusicCountry All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, NCIS, CSI MAIMI
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Where You Were Raisedantioch, ca
Others NoticeI think others notice about me that im a tough cookie and that i am fun and easy to get along with
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home with my grandson
Cory , 39, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedIn the city and country
Others NoticeMy Eyes!
Joe , 24, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusHey!
More About MeI recently moved to San Jose for work just kind of cruising right now, but open to anything really
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with family and friends, watch tv/ movies
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, honest, faithful, smart, funny, outgoing,
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, south park
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Skills/TalentsI can fix almost anything if i mess with it for long enough, good at making other people happy
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalscurrently living my dream
conor , 21, Male seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChatroulette, The Mall, Roblox
Favorite MusicGreen Day, Ozzy Osbourne, Rihanna, A Day to Remember, Michael Jackson, deadmau5, Drake, Lady Gaga, Eminem, Three Days Grace, August Burns Red, Kid Cudi, Slipknot, Usher, Breaking Benjamin, The Devil Wears Prada (Band), Avril Lavigne, Bullet for My Valentine, Alesana, Never Shout Never, The Black Dahlia Murder, The Black Dahlia Murder, A Skylit Drive, Suicide Silence, Owl City, Whitechapel, Lil Wayne, Bring Me The Horizon, Five Eyed Hand, Lmfao
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, South Park, Dexter, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, SportsNation
Favorite MoviesToy Story, Despicable Me, Saw, The Hangover, Gibby, Shane Dawson, Megan Fox, Kerry Michelle Smith
Where You Were Raisedsanjose
Others Noticethat i look yung and i have no taste in contry mu
Luke , 25, Male seeking Female, San Jose, AU
Favorite MusicLol
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs wild
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksFh
Where You Were RaisedAround here
Others NoticeWhat u think
sexycrazycool , 26, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to party....have a good time... chill with my friends.. meet new people and laugh a lot a lot a lot : )I like to workout, it helps me relieve my stress...Just b/c I like to party and have a good time doesn't mean that I don't like to be taken seriously though... I'm over hooking up and being played.. so don't even try that shit with me...bc u can see yourself to the door...o yea and if I end up partying with u.. don't think you can take advantage of me just bc I'm drunk...I've been through too much shit to put up with that kinda nonsense any longer...so just don't even try.. be a gentleman.. if those even exist anymore..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (62)