Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 21, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeMy art talent and my filmography knowledge.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Painting, Art, Guitar, video games
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as she likes me and have some qualities like me and some I like for example Singing, Dancing, able to play an instrument like Bass Guitar or even Drums.
Favorite MusicArctic Monkeys, The Smiths, Oasis, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Solids, Broken Social Scene, Metric, STEEP, Joy Division, The Cure, The Bluetones, The Pixies, The Unicorns
Favorite TV ShowsRen and Stimpy, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, I am Weasel, The Simpsons, Regular Show, Adventure Time, Duckman, The Looney Tunes Show, Looney Tunes, Tom And Jerry, Rockos Modern Life
Favorite MoviesScott Pilgrim vs. the World (2010), The Mask (Official), Fritz the Cat, Nine Lives of Fritz the Cat, Adventureland, (500) Days of Summer, Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist, The Simpson Movie, The Flintstones, The Flintstones in Viva Rock Vegas, Daffy Duck's Quackbusters, monkey bone, Cool World, Mary & Max, The AristoCats (1970)
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, Ca
Others NoticeHow tall I am.
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers, Pizza, other fast foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or walking around
Life GoalsTo be a cartoonist or to direct an indie film
wobgsxr , 51, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust like have fun with as freinds and dating then good soul mate whenever happens happen you never know = )
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were Raisedsanta clara ca.
Others Noticea biker and my harley
Favorite Foodi like all kind of foods. lots of water,sometime mix drinks and beers not much.
Favorite Placesthe coast,the lake,yosemite,festival.hawaii,all over,i like chilis,out back,black angus,etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends if im here or not
Life Goalswho knows what future brings lol
kyle , 21, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeJust a flat out caring person, looking for the right girl to be happy with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe able to see through the differences, and not judge each other.
Favorite MusicKottonmouth Kings
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raised408
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite FoodChocolate milkshake
Favorite Placesoregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a kickback.
Life GoalsJust to be happy in life.
Brenda , 34, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Dating Statussingle and looking for a caring and loving man that knows how to treat a woman
More About MeI am a single female looking for a friendship maybe more depends. I am very loving and caring and respectful. I like to spend time with my kids. i am not looking for a one night stand and would like someone who likes to be around kids.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorseback riding spending time with my kids
Political Affiliationno answere
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is caring , loving and trustworthy and likes kids
Favorite MusicSpanish love songs, english music
Favorite TV Showscsi, law and order, ncis,
Favorite MoviesDrama, horror
Favorite Booksno answer
Favorite Quotesno answer
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsno answer
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Mexico,
Subjects You Think Aboutno answer
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or going to the movies
Life Goalsbecome a crime scene investigator
Secretno answer
richard , 20, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRapper, STUDIO ENGINEER, Producing Beats, Smoke Weed Everyday, Read, Chill and Relaxing
Political Affiliationindepedent
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Alternate Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Madmen, Low Winter Sun
Favorite MoviesBlood In Blood Out, Friday (1995), Next Friday, Dont Be A Menace, Juice (1992), Training Day (2001), Street Kings (2008)
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu"
Favorite Quotes"DO NOT SEEK OUT INFORMATION YOU CAN'NOT MAKE USE OF". ITZ BETTER TO REMAIN SILENT AND BE THOUGHT OF A FOOL THAN TO OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND REMOVE ALL DOUBT.
Where You Were RaisedSAN JOSE, CA
Skills/TalentsRAPPER-PRODUCER/ENGINEER (STUDIO)nCONSTUCTION,AUTO MECHANICS. LANDSCAPING.
Favorite FoodMEXICAN-SOUTH AMERICAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesMY BLOCK
Subjects You Think AboutMAKING MORE SKRILLA AND TO MOVE FORWARD
Friday or Saturday Nights ION MY BLOCK
Life GoalsGADUATE WITH A MBA
Secretask me no questionz and i shall tell no liez
Cory , 39, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedIn the city and country
Others NoticeMy Eyes!
Vlad , 23, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI enjoy having a great time, social outings, everything!
Favorite Musicelectro
Favorite TV Showshouse office
Favorite Moviescounte of monte cristo, cars, inception
Favorite Bookshunger games and dan brown
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placestahoe sam diego
Life Goalscomputer science major fun and smart:)
Ken , 53, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusLooking for someone special that knows how to Love back
More About MeI am a true Gentleman, good hearted and easy going. I am happy and look for the good in everything I do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy interests are many...Just depends on the time of year and who I am with. I can spend the day walking sandy beach's to going to Art Galleries, hikes, people watching to sitting with family and friends with a glass of wine watching the sunset.
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone happy with themself, fun and passionate about life
Favorite MusicLike all Music except Rap / punk
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men, Apprentice
Favorite MoviesI like a wide range of movies
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite FoodIcecream,chocolate
Favorite PlacesClub Med anywhere,cruise
casey , 32, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI'm hard to encompass in one box... but I'm a very fun loving, easy goin guy.. always excited to make new friends and explore new adventures!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to spend time with good friends..
Favorite MusicHip-hop, house, reggae, and blues
Favorite TV ShowsRe-runs
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama..
Favorite BooksMindset
Favorite FoodItalian food!!
Favorite PlacesMovies, nightclubs, restaurants, secret skate spots...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere amazing..
Corina , 30, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Dating Statusxxx
More About MeHi . Corrina. 28yrs. single. looking for friendship and then see what comes out of it. I like indoors and i enjoy good music. I have a daughter, shes 5yrs. doesn't live with me. I might eventually love again, but i won't eventually get hurt again....:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lounging

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)