Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fredrick , 34, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Others Noticemy eyes
Dallas , 26, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am goal driven , I follow the golden rule, I am laid back , whatever it is I am doing I will always try my best from being a father, my Job to the most simple task.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be a good person.
Favorite MusicRock and country but I listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Big Bang theory and hardcore pawn
Favorite Moviescomedys
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeI am always clean shaven six years of being in the Army some things will never change :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working just chilling
Life GoalsI want to be a millionaire someday
charlie , 28, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
joe , 44, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI don't drink or smoke or do any drugs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBbq for the family
Political Affiliationnada
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one beautiful inside and out and loves kids
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men with charlie sheen
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTv guide lol
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio, texas
Others NoticeMy face lol
Favorite FoodEverything lol
Favorite PlacesChinese restuarnt
Life GoalsHave my kids succeed in life
Dawn , 50, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusI'm funny and fun to be around, I just want to live life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to garden,spending time with my kids.(which they r all adults) just relax at home at times.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is looking to start off as friends and we can see what develops later. one who is in no rush
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Moviesdrama,supense,action,romance
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you have them do unto u
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeWhat do you think?
Skills/Talentsi have a way with getting troubled teens to open up and talk about their problems and i try to help them in anyway i can.
Favorite Foodpork chops,mashed potatoes and homemade gravy. cheesecake and Lasgna
Favorite Placesjoes crabshack and to the coast
Subjects You Think AboutMy granddaughter, and just enjoying the time I have left here on earth. Plus if I can really find a true friend.
Friday or Saturday Nights II shoot pool on friday nights and darts on saturday night
Life Goalsstay healthy and to see some grandkids one day. that way i can give spoil them pump them full of sugar and give them back to their parents.(lol) I DO NOT want to raise anymore kids
SecretIt's a secret
hotmom2705 , 30, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeEyes or smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere fun
april , 28, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes
Will , 50, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusGreat conversationalist and great listener!
More About MeI have an open-mind. I am very expressive. I listen very well too. I have traveled quite a bit. I know how to get along with people. I have a very good sense of humor and I am very laid-back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go see a movie or go walking somewhere or dine out. I like learning the computer; listening to music, go to concerts. Things like that.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a person with excellent relationship skills. She and I would share a lot of the same ideas and be well-educated and she should be able to take care of herself in all aspects.
Favorite MusicI like Lady Gaga, Nine Inch Nails, Bush, Alice in Chains, Rob Zombie, and other alternative bands.
Favorite TV ShowsThe new Battlestar Gallactica, Caprica. Star Trek: The Original Series.
Favorite MoviesI like comedies, science-fiction-fantasy, and action/adventure.
Favorite BooksI read People magazine.
Favorite QuotesTo boldly go where no man has gone before.
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio and New York City
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI am extremely intelligent. I know a lot about computers, consumer electronics, and gadgets. I have a photographic memory. I tend to be funny without trying to crack a joke. I also have very good interpersonal skills.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib rare with a few lobster tails, avocado salad, and Indian rice pudding for dessert.
Favorite PlacesI like the Palladium IMAX theater. I liked traveling all over the country to see relatives and explore new areas too.
Subjects You Think AboutMy job, having fun, paying the bills.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsWell I am already doing one of my life's goals which is being able to take care of myself by working, being health-conscious, and generally having a happier sense of well-being.
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusAmbition, it's whats for dinner... ;)
More About MePrior Air Force, currently employed by USAA as a claims adjuster. Excelled at any job I've ever had, confident, outgoing, full of bad jokes, intelligent, what more could you want? On a serious note, I'm down to earth, laid back, easy to talk to, independent and responsible. I'm not gonna tell you everything just yet though, stay tuned...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy interests include taking over the world..
Favorite MusicEverything from classic rock to hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire/FG/SP
Favorite MoviesAnything and everything
Favorite BooksMy bank statement, ballinnnnn lol
Favorite Quotes10% of life is what happens to you, 90% of life is how you react to that 10%..
Where You Were RaisedGermany/Connecticut/Maryland
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsI could tell you but wheres the fun in that?
Favorite FoodWhats NOT my favorite food..
Favorite PlacesHome sweet home..
Life GoalsDo the whole wife and kids thing one day, live comfortably
SecretOh no you don't..
ambition210 , 25, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI have good things going for me.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (84)