Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gina , 40, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedwest sacramento
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodtacos
Ronald , 60, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedMiddle california
Others NoticeI am truthful and clean
Gary , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusFunny Guy
More About MeI am a fun, loving kind of guy. I'm all about the family. You could be in a bad mood and I can and will make you laugh. Hell, you could be mad at me and I would still put a smile on your face. I'm a goofball. I love to joke and make others laugh. I'm confident, I know who I am and what I'm about. If you don't like the way I am. Don't contact me. See, how easy that was. I think that sums it up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and sports. Anything that involves the outdoors.
Political AffiliationI don't care about politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, outgoing, and a sense of humor. Someone who would be a good mom somewhere down the road or even now. I love kids, you have to too. That's the way it works. You gotta know how to cook. Nothing beats a good home cooked meal.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedChico, CA
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. I'm always joking around and making others laugh.
Favorite FoodDon't really have one. Whatever I'm in the mood for.
Favorite PlacesGood question. I don't know.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I gotta work the weekend. If not, out or home relaxing after a long week.
Life GoalsI am working on getting my contracters license and start my own company here within the next five to six years.
rob , 51, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statussex with me )priceless
More About Mefunny,easy going and luving to please my girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessumthing fun
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as mine
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsaction moveis
Favorite Moviesboth
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Quotesmmm titts on a ritz ,good cracker
Where You Were Raisedsacramento,ca
Others Noticetattoos they think ive been to prison.
Skills/Talentstattooing,auto machanics ,carpentry,painting,i have many talents,oh sex slow and long
Favorite Foodphilipino
Favorite Placesn/a
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy cops think they r above the law
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my girl
Life Goalsto get off this questionair
Secretu tell me
Scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicAll, but country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Ghost Hunters, MythBusters
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksGoodnight Moon
Where You Were RaisedSacramento and Monterey/Carmel, California
Others NoticeMy smile!!
Favorite FoodSushi, Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely with my children, or out with friends
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite TV ShowsAnything really
Favorite MoviesHorror or action
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeDam he is tall
tina , 44, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
bobby , 34, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusi am just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay paintball and fish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun to be around someone not to mean.lol
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodpopeyes
Favorite Placesdillon beach
Life Goalsn/a
James , 32, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm a 31 year old single father, i have a full time job and my own place. I'm very open hearted, i like to be there for people and let them be there for me. I like to be close to the woman im dating.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Television, Reading
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is open with her feelings and isn't afraid to let someone in and be apart of her life. Someone who likes kids since i'm a father.
Favorite MusicN/A (Not Assessed)
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens - The Series, Ghost Hunters, Dr Who, familey guy, American Dad
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, horror
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeI think people will notice that i'm a very quite person at first but i'm also very smart. It may take some time for me to be more open, but once i am i like to be very open with who i am and i like to be close to woman i'm dating.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods happen to be Mexican and Italian Foods.
Favorite PlacesI love taking my son to the California state fair each year and the gold rush days in old Sacramento.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home watching TV or a good movie.
Life GoalsTo get married someday and to find a job has a computer technician, building and repairing computers is a hobby of mine.
daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Favorite Booksporn
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesyour bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibed room

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (90)