Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roy, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Roy, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sharon , 51, Female seeking Male, Roy, UT
More About MeI love to laugh. I am a hopeless romantic.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Celebrity Aprentice,
Favorite MoviesI like all movies
eric , 46, Male seeking Female, Roy, UT
Dating Statusmr mom looking for mrs right
More About Mei am a single full time father and i love being a dad and spending time with my kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love anything with speed and a bit of excitment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys being with kids and some quiet nites alone
Favorite Musici love country and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI and two and a half men
Favorite Moviesanything but horror
Favorite Booksamagazin on cars or atvs im sure
Where You Were Raisedutah
Skills/Talentsguess you will have to find out
Favorite Foodnot a big food person
Favorite Placesanywhere with my kids or somene special
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually home alone or home with my kids
Life Goalsbe happy
clint , 40, Male seeking Female, Roy, UT
More About MeHello! I am an Electrician/Robotics Specialist and have been at the same job for 18 years. I am a proud Dad of two great kids 8 and 11 which I have joint custody of. I am a big football fan. I love Cowboys . Dont laugh it's not funny. Lol. I also enjoy basketball and the UFC. I have been divorced for about 5 years and have a good relationship with the kids mom. I like to vacation, especially all inclusive beach vacations. I like to go once a year. I enjoy friends and family. I like to BBQ and play poker. I have recently taking up golf and really enjoy it. I work out 3 to 4 times a week and try to stay in shape. I have confidence and I am a very positive person. I believe in the laws of attraction which basically means whatever actions you take today, good or bad you will get back. I don't lie or cheat, I treat everyone with love and respect and expect the same. I seek pure happiness and don't get caught up in any drama as it takes me out of alignment with where I want to be. I work very hard in all aspects of my life,I am financially stable and am looking for someone that is the same. If you would like to know anything else just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Work in My Yard, I Am a Huge Fan of Ufc, I Like to Play Basketball, Fishing and Camping, Association football, I Love the Outdoors
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, KUTV 2News
Favorite MoviesDumb And Dumber, Caddy Shack
Where You Were RaisedPlain City, Utah
Favorite FoodBbq
Scott , 39, Male seeking Female, Roy, WA
More About MeI am an easy going guy that loves to laugh and has a sense of humor.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open minded and patient
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticealways smiling and happy
Favorite FoodAll food is good it is a matter of mood and location for the best
Favorite PlacesI want to travel more but Europe by far
torrey , 25, Male seeking Female, Roy, UT
Scott , 37, Male seeking Female, Roy, UT
More About MeI am a father to two beautiful children. They have been my life. I have been divorced over 3 years and want to date again. I have so much to give, I just am not willing to settle. I want to find the woman who makes me want to be a better man..... My better half.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLaughter, adventurous, sense of humor, physical attraction is only part of the equation. Kindness loving.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, NCIS, Dexter, Homeland,
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe Greatest Trade Ever
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesGolfing, skiing, Arizona, Maui, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends..... With my kids or out on the town or even at a friends playing poker
Life GoalsI want to continue in my career but I am not content to stay put. I want to continue to advance, find my better half, settle down
Andrew , 22, Male seeking Female, Roy, UT
More About MeIm always making people laugh or smile.
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNice good personality
Others NoticeMy eyes or teeth
Favorite FoodPasta ive tried alot of food
Favorite PlacesAnything really
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere around utah
Life GoalsTo make a good living
Teric , 22, Male seeking Female, Roy, UT
Where You Were RaisedRiverdale, UT
Others NoticeMy hair and personality! :D
JoRdaN , 27, Male seeking Female, Roy, UT
More About MeHMMMM wEll I WOulD sAy ADd mE oN MySPcE lOL jORdAN pANTER
Political AffiliationDeMO
Favorite MusicI lOVe All tYpEs Of MUsIc lOVe rAp And RnB aNd CaNt sTAnd CounTry
Favorite TV ShowsI lOCVe FaMIly Guy AND I Love To waTch stIll staNDing>> aNd SimPsons are GooD.>>
Favorite MoviesRaCing ANd coMedy Scary MovIEs ARe GOOd WiTy thE TyPe A GirL
Favorite BooksI loVe to Look aT enter weekly and Time Mag.. I loVe Book On LIFE READ it LOl
Favorite FoodI lOVe to EaT cHinESe FooD anD ItaLiaN fOOd Is BomB I loVe THe LUncHaables Ummm TherE My Fav LoVe DrUmsTicK Ice CreaM >> aNd LoVe MeAt
Favorite PlacesI loVe to Go to CaLIfoRnia I Was BorN in VeNtura neXt to L.A lol>> iVE bEEn oUT oF THE u>s 1 tiME iNTO mEXiCO lOL J/K WeNT tO hOllAND AnD iT WaS oK >>
Life GoalswAnnA fInD sOMEoNE wHo CaN tAkE mE FoR mE aND wAnnA lIVE liFE aND haVE a gOOD tiME loL>> rnnOT SO MUCH ABOUT MMONEY OR HAVING NICE THINGS>> but def wanna settle down
brandon , 44, Male seeking Female, Roy, WA
Favorite MusicAC / DC, manson
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural (The Serie)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOREGON

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)