Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roma, Italy » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Roma, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shane , 37, Male seeking Female, Roma, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou Tell Me
Favorite MusicToo Deaf
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild, Vampirski dnevnici, Home and Away (Official)
Favorite MoviesHouse of the wax
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Jalan-jalan Hemat ke Eropa
Where You Were RaisedRoma, Queensland
Others Noticeam shane live in roma and am mute deaf
Favorite Foodchicken
Secretyou tell me okay
Cities1 , 40, Male seeking Female, Roma, AU
More About MeThe old saying (what you get is what you see),that best describes me. I will not portray myself to be something i'm not. I am easy to be around and able to listen with a kind ear,ladies come and get me, i will not bite you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby League and music
Political AffiliationLabor
Who I Would Like to MeetMrs Right
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, 80's music and some other artists
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with children and two and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Favorite Quotesno F--k shit lady does it sound like i'm ordering a pizza, from diehard the movie
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy nice smile
Skills/Talentsgood time management
Favorite FoodSteak,apricot chicken and thai green curry
Favorite Placesbrisbane, heron island and home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably watching footy, but open to other events
Life Goalsto be the best i can be
Secretno secrets here
xxxx , 36, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
cioppino58 , 56, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, sports (run, swim, bike, fitness), movie, travel; leer, hacer deportes, cinema, vijar.
Favorite Musicalmost everykind od music; casi toda la musica
Favorite Moviesmagnolia
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placessitting close the sea; sentado cerca del mar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii hate to be in the middle of the caos; no me gusta ir de marcha en la confusion
Scott , 34, Male seeking Female, Roma, AU
Favorite TV ShowsTOP GEAR, TWO & half men
Favorite Moviesaction
AllyDD , 30, Female seeking Male, Roma, AU
Samantah , 39, Female seeking Male, Roma, IT
Where You Were Raisedhmmm
Others Notice:ppp
James , 51, Male seeking Female, Roma, AU
Dating Statusold foto.
More About Menothing special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShootin
Political Affiliationnill
Who I Would Like to Meetwall flower
Favorite MusicHard Rock and Heavy Metal, Counrty Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedOutback Qld.
Others NoticeNothing to notice.
Favorite FoodSpicey foods.
Favorite Placesnill
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dancin
Life Goalsto live.
Secretnill
indy777 , 33, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Cassius , 42, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Favorite MusicType your answer here
Favorite MoviesType your answer here

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)