Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rogers, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Rogers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ed , 54, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were Raisedar.
Sean , 25, Male seeking Female, Rogers, OH
Dating StatusFormer Army, now back to partying
Favorite Quotes"Don't say sorry... Just don't do it again"
Where You Were RaisedRogers, Ohio
SecretThe thing that scares me the most in life isn't dying or losing a loved one, it's being alone.
jennifer garigen , 29, Female seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About MeI'm very outspoken lots of energy and never has anything dull to say very out going and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games
Political Affiliationdont like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI was them beautiful out going outspoken and not mind I have a family I want a women that wants me for me
Favorite MusicBruno mars
Favorite TV ShowsFull throttle saloon
Favorite MoviesLove and drama
Favorite BooksUp in arms by Lynn
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite FoodChili
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home with my babies
Life GoalsTo make it in this horrible world
Brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers, Yelawolf - Pop the Trunk, Sublime
Where You Were RaisedMason city IA
Others Noticeim very outgoing person and just love to have fun
Favorite Foodto many choices
Steve , 38, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Dating Statuslooking for my new mate
More About Meim trying to start over but not having much luck. im a nice guy with some problems some can be fixed but some can not
Favorite TV Showsncis warehouse 13
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionline
Billy , 32, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Karmell , 23, Female seeking Male, Rogers, MN
More About MeI am very outgoing, I'm, down to earth, I don't judge people, I love to makes people smile and laugh, I act silly and goofy, I don't care about what people think about me, I love doing things for people and helping people, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetAlways happy, love helping people, like making people smile and laugh, not shy, outgoing etc.
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis Minnesota
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodRoast and cooked carrots
Favorite PlacesNorth Dakota, lake of the woods, the boundary waters, Alaska, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working, sometimes walking
Life GoalsI have reached almost all of my goals except for two ! They would be: to make it possible for kids to never go hungry and never have to live on the streets again. And cure EVERY disease, cancer, and any other health problems
Christopher , 23, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About MeI'm very open minded and direct
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be around
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksCity of Bones
Where You Were RaisedRogers,Ar
Others NoticeThat I'm a very open person
Favorite FoodI love all food
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Golden Corrall,Lins Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
Blake , 26, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Dating Statusoutgoing and free spirit
More About Mewell let me think ive been told im sweet funny and faithful if that sums it up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrecord music love to be outdoors hangin with my friend like spending time with girls etc.
Political Affiliationi want to be a musician
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as there attractive and nice and can take a joke
Favorite Musici play metal but i like all music if its good
Favorite TV Showscomedy,action,horror etc.
Favorite Moviesnot sure really but mostly what does good in the box office
Favorite Booksmainly technology books mostly
Skills/Talentsi record music and good with computers
Favorite Foodi love pizza rolls and gushers mmmm
Favorite Placesi want to go to japan and norway mostly but i heard paris is wonderful
Life Goalsuhh not sure but i guess i want to be musician or a computer manufacturer
elijah , 35, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust ask
Political Affiliationjust ask
Who I Would Like to Meetthat love me for me and does not want to change me
Favorite Musicheavy metal,rock,some contry
Favorite TV Showstrue blood,sons of anrchy,weeds
Favorite Movieshorror action
Favorite BooksFangora
Where You Were Raisedomaha neberska
Others NoticeI'm a funny guy
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite Placesbbq pit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)