Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rochester, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Rochester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zach , 25, Male seeking Female, Rochester, MN
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, White Collar, Suits
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedRochester
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite PlacesSan Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IA lot of different places.
Josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Dating StatusLonley and Looking for a Relationship
More About MeMy name is Josh. I am currently working for a Security company as a contractor full time. I graduated from High School in 2008 and I am trying to find what I would like to do for the future. I used to be in a band as a drummer which was very successful, but I wanted to move on to get a job instead. I am pretty knowledgeable with computers and technology. I enjoy supporting people and helping them with any computer or technology issues they may have as well. I love all kinds of music and I enjoy listening to new experimental music as well. I will admit I am quite shy when it comes to meeting new people but once I get to know someone I could really open up a lot. I consider myself to be very open and honest, and non-judgemental. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more about me. Thanks for reading!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite MoviesThe Bourne Idenity Series
Favorite FoodPizza
Andrew , 33, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Political AffiliationDONT HAVE ONE AT THIS TIME
Favorite MusicHipHop and R&B, Lilwayne, Eminem, 50 C E N T, Drake, Creed, Linkin Park, Kid Rock, Machine Gun Kelly, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Drizzy drake, 50 Cent, Fast Moving Cars
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Big bang, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Penny From Big Bang Theory, TBBT : The Big Bang Theory, NY Ink, LA Ink, Two and a Half Men, Sons of Guns, River Monsters
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie, Friends with Benefits, The Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedGates, New York
Others NoticeThe way I carry my self
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WHEN I HAVE MY DAUGHTER OR OUT WITH THE GUYS OR WITH FAMILY CLUBS EXCT ....
Life GoalsMAKE MONEY, BE THE BEST DAD I CAN BE , HAVE FUN LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST
aaron , 23, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Where You Were Raisedrochester ny
Others NoticeTATTOOS
Countryboy , 26, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
More About MeI love to listen, and make ppl laugh...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksthe hungry catipiler, my daughter likes it :)
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodChicken wings
Favorite PlacesTgif
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching my daughter :)
Toby , 26, Male seeking Female, Rochester, WA
More About Mevery honest, just want someone to spend time with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my son, work on cars, ride my street bike
Favorite Musichinder
Favorite TV Showspawn stars
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Bookstwylight
Where You Were Raisedmossyrock
Others Noticetattoos
Favorite Fooddeep fried ice cream
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home trying to figure out what to do with my friday or saturday night
shaWN , 25, Male seeking Female, Rochester, MI
More About Meim a very sweet and loving person and i will do anythign to make somebody happy
Political Affiliationi doint have one
Who I Would Like to Meetim just looking for somebody that will love me for me
Where You Were Raisedrochester mi
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Favorite Foodi love chicken and pizza
Favorite Placesi lvoe to do anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iproably at home watching movies
Life Goalsi would love to be a teacher
Rachel , 30, Female seeking Male, Rochester, NY
Dating Statuscutie with a booty! :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play volley ball once a week, also am in the process of training for a 5k in september! soo pumped!
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Grey's Anatomy, Top Chef, What Not to Wear, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, drama
Favorite Booksthe orchid house, Hunger Games Trilogy, One for the Money, Nicholas Sparks Books, Patricia Cornwell and Books About Law
Favorite Quoteswhat comes around goes around!
Where You Were RaisedRochester, ny
Others Noticei have a kickin booty! lol...and im pretty funny! have a great sence of humor!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither hanging with friends , going out, working or just relaxing , it depends on the time of year!
Secretim a blanket hog! lol
Marc , 31, Male seeking Female, Rochester, GB
Others Noticemost the time people notice that im genuine and good fun
BOBert , 23, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
More About Me6 foot 2 brown eyes brown hair athletic fun to b around
Who I Would Like to Meetthen have to b chill
Where You Were Raisedvictor new york
Others Noticeim tall have totoos and pearcings im funny have brown hair and eyes
Favorite Placespizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar work or home
Life Goalsgood jab and a good life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (156)