Online Speed Dating » Singles in Raleigh, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Raleigh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hanging out with my friends and family
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a woman that is intelligent, beautiful, outgoing, has a good taste in music and men, and knows how to have a good time. I like a woman who is herself in her own way. Not somebody that tries to put on an image to others will like them more. I want an honest girl. A girl that is confident in every aspect.
Favorite MusicThe Rolling Stones, Wilco, The Avett Brothers, I Enjoy All Types of Music
Favorite TV Showsvery many
Favorite Moviesvery many
Favorite BooksHenry David Thoreau, William S. Burroughs, Into the Wild
Where You Were RaisedRaleigh, North Carolina
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesLa Fonda authentic Mexican restaurant in Santa Fe', New Mexico. PR's Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watching a movie, out at the bar, or at a friends house.
Life GoalsI want to work with people. I am currently studying to become a social worker. I am already a certified massage and bodywork therapist. I want to find the perfect woman for me and I want to be the perfect man for whoever that is.
vagentleman_4u , 58, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Where You Were RaisedBlue Ridge Parkway,Va
Others NoticeI feel that I'm somewhat attractive, my appearance is importantnto me and I do try to keep myself in shape..
Favorite Foodsushi
Mark , 59, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusLet's go to the end of the rainbow.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight training, Swiming, Golf, Movies
Political AffiliationConstitution Party
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal match doesn't have to be a super model or an heiress, just someone who is comfortable with themselves and lives with an open heart. I'm looking for a self reliant woman, who is a flexible giver and will laugh at my corny jokes.
Favorite MusicPiano, Classical Guitar, pop and r and b
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch
Favorite Movieslot's recently? Inception
Favorite BooksHow to Retire Overseas
Favorite QuotesYaba daba doo - Fred Flintstone
Where You Were RaisedChicago area
Others NoticeThe shaved head!
Skills/Talentsconversation, listening
Favorite Foodpud thai, chocolate pudding cake, pancakes eggs and bacon
Favorite PlacesOlmsted Park or any green way for a walk, Ireland, France, Magianos, my bonus room.`
Subjects You Think Abouthealth and wellness, personal improvement, will this online dating thing work?
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be on a date with you...
Life Goalsall depends upon when the dollar crashes...
Secretunplugged my TV in '04
Melissa , 23, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
More About MeTalk to me if you want to get to know me.
Political AffiliationVaries by the issue.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, caring, sweet, kind, loyal, and hardworking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends' houses or apartments.
Lee Harris , 52, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About Mei am a widower lost me wife of 23 years to lung cancer a year ago. I am a southern gentle who knows how to treat a lady. I am very adventourous and openminded
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticetaht i am a southern gentleman
alreadyforlove , 51, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusHoney I go to any length for the right love
More About Melove to crack jokes and or laugh
Political AffiliationI give to Ralph Nader, Democrates, and Republicans. but the last two are corrupt
Who I Would Like to Meetpositivity, engaging
Favorite MusicRolling Stone, Red Hot Chile Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsNPR
Favorite BooksDarwin's Dangerous Idea
Where You Were RaisedTehran
Others NoticeI laugh a lot
Favorite Foodsushi, good pasta, like to taste new ethnic food
Favorite Placeslondon, new york, bahamas, miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar (Irish)
Life Goalsfinding a new new niche business, challenge is the name.nloving some one who I care about.
Julie , 22, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusWarning: I'm A Keeper!
More About MeI'm creative and very vivacious. I love anything that is colorful, unique and art related. You'll never find me without music playing. I love tattoos (I have 3 and plan on getting more), have 3 piercings in each ear along with 7/8 gauges (goal is to get to 1 inch) and my hair changes based on my mood. Some days all I want to do is stay in and watch movies or sew and the next I might want to take a road trip down to the beach and spend all day there in the water and grab some seafood on the way back home. It would be an understatement to say that I'm one of a kind and it's a fact that it's never boring with me. I'm smart but, extremely naive with gets me into trouble and hurt. I'm passionate about things that I love and a hard working when I get motivated. I love deeply and fight for what I believe in even if I'm the only one in my army. I try to laugh everyday and find the good in every situation because I know everything happens for a reason even if it's not what we want. I've found that it's better to not expect things for people that way you'll always be surprised and never disappointed. I try not to lie because I will admit that I'm a horrible liar and I can't remember the story if it's not 100% true. I've been told I'm a good cook and I draw and write short stories in my down time. I enjoy sewing and one day hope to start my own fashion line and open a store. I read whenever I can whether its a novel or a manga. I'm someone who can always find something to do and is easily entertained. I currently don't have any pets but, I'm a cat lover. I'm not a dog person only because I was attacked by one when I was younger. Since then I've only met 2 dogs that I was comfortable enough around to touch and let them show me affection. I own a TV but, only use it to play movies. Don't get me wrong, I have nothing against TV shows it's just that nothing good is on these days. I'll watch any type of genre as long as there is a good story line.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Sewing, Reading, Listening to music, Watching Movie, Singing, Dancing, Road trips, video games
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone is different. Everyone wants someone who is 'attractive' but, that definition varies from person to person. I personally look for someone who can make me laugh, pushes me to be a better person and helps me grow. I want someone that is passionate about something and has goals and not ones like 'drink the most beer in one setting or have the most expensive car on the block'. I want someone that has a plan and works hard for it. Give me someone that is okay with doing nothing but, sitting on the couch while he watches tv while I lean on him and is also spontaneous enough to plan something wild and crazy out of the blue for us to do. I want a guy that is going to hold the door open for me and one that is going to find my flaws to be the things that he falls head over heels for. Remember my birthday and don't be ashamed to take me out and introduce me to your friends and family. Be honest even when you think it's going to hurt my feelings and talk to me. I want someone that's going to be my best friend and my love all in one.
Favorite MusicRED (Band), Breaking Bejamin, Skillet, In This Moment, Bullet for My Valentine, Papa Roach, Disturbed (band), Crossfade, Halestorm, Lee Brice, Luke Bryan
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, thriller, horror, animation films
Favorite BooksManga, Fallen, slience, Twilight, Black Creek Crossing, cinder , Stephen King, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedRaleigh, NC
Others NoticeAfter you can take in my unique style, I've been told I have very captivating eyes.
Favorite Foodanything that has beef, noodles, and or cheese!
Favorite PlacesThe beach and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely either at home play a computer game or out with a friend bowling or at a alternative club.
Life GoalsOne day I would love to start my own fashion line and open my own store.
Steve , 55, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating Statushidoihavtosaythisrealfast'causeimonsdeedate? Hi!, See You There!??
More About MeJust LOOK at ME!!! HAA! A sense of Humor, Friendly, respectful, And GOOD LOOKING!!! I have a lot of interests, Music, Cooking, Dining out, Any Kind of Food, Wine, Techology, Concerts, Clubs and Dancing, Travel, Beach, Camping, Fishing...! Only Big Problem is, "I DON'T DRIVE"!!!nBut, will eat your 'Peach', Good!!!And lick up every last drop of you're juice!!!
Political AffiliationLiberal?
Who I Would Like to MeetA sexy, green Eyed Redhead, with a Killer Body!!! well, You asked? Ok, close, but Friendly, respectful, Optimistic, intelligent, and a little bit of 'WILD"!!!
Favorite MusicKeith Richards, Nils Lofgren, Ronnie Spector, The Ramones, Adele, Tom Waits
Favorite BooksWillie Mays, Biography
Favorite Quotes"The You get, is never worth the fu... ing You get"!
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeMy Face, Smile, Eyes and Hair!
Skills/TalentsMath, Science, Nature, ... Music! Everything is Numbers! Your computer can only count to two(0, or, 1?). Now, who's smarter, You, or PC?? Special Talents? Can make a Wine glass 'Sing!'(Sounds better after we've had a Good Bottle!) It's the Little Things that Count!
Favorite FoodEscargot
Favorite PlacesLocal Pub, with food, Music and Pool Tables!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal Bar, Local Band, dining out, haning out with Friends, food, Wine...
Life GoalsHMM... Got more than I expected, already, but, could Never have too many 'good Friends'! And, would like to learn to Sail! Anyone want to take Me Sailing???
SecretI Eat the Best Pue Say! Come, In My Face!!!!
MojoRisen , 43, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports and knockin knees
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About MeI'm an honest and loyal person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy sports ncstate basketball football listening to music go redskins nfl football
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like honest and real people and they have to be sweet and nice
Favorite MusicRock metal beastie boys classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens,ncis,family guy,
Favorite MoviesComedy drama action
Favorite BooksRa dickeys book
Where You Were RaisedRaleigh nc
Others NoticeNice eyes make you laugh
Favorite FoodBig juicy steak medium rare baked potato loaded peach pie
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Bahamas or Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IIrish bar
Life GoalsGet good job have a family house kids

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)