Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dustin , 28, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeHello, my name is Dustin. I love to be outside. I love the heat...can't stand the cold. My favorite thing to do is to be with friends! I love lifting weights and mountain biking.. I try to be as healthy as possible; eating, no medications, exercise, etc... I got my Bachelors Degree in Chemistry from Wichita State University. Go Shocks!! I attend the naturopathic medical school here in Portland. I aspire to be a doctor and to start up a community health program to help others learn how easy health can be to take care of. I love music and like to experience new things and anything unique. Smiles are amazing and I love to share them daily. I love learning. I like easy going music...stuff that makes you feel good. But I listen to it feel free to share. If we get to know each other you will see that my goofy self will just randomly do something just to make you smile. But hey who said that isn't fun. I grew up on a small farm back in Wichita, KS. I am a close knit guy when it comes to my family, I'd do anything for them. : ) As I mentioned, I am really into health and fitness, and I would really like someone that is the same way. So if I sound like I might be remotely interesting to you, send me a message and feel free to ask anything you would like to know. Have an amazing rest of the day! : )Oh and epically awesome and dorky girls are encouraged to apply within, please see management for details ;)Sorry to add this. I would love to pay for all the dates, however, I am in a very expensive program, and funds are low. Please, realize that going Dutch is the way it will have to be, sorry again. But please don't let that stop you from meeting me, I have lots of conversations that can be held, and guarantee you many smiles. :) And when did it have to be a custom to not be able to support ones self and their habits? So please come out and have good company, what do you say? :-D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weights, jog, mountain bike, spend time with friends, explore, anything to keep me moving
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHealthy, active, funny, intelligent, goofy, caring, healthy
Favorite MusicEasy listening, indie, country, rock, hip-hop, rap, classical.
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, adventure, any basically
Favorite BooksPathology book, and a health and nutrition book, just as an extra reading :)
Where You Were RaisedWichita, KS
Others NoticeI've got the world on a string, sitting on a rainbow....
Favorite FoodAnything healthy and well balanced. Peanut butter, almond butter, avacado, apples, pears, dark chocolate
Favorite PlacesTropics
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere lately, studying or hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo become an excellent practicing physician and run a community health program all while having a growing family
Eugene , 82, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusOlder man seeks mature lady for charming adventures
More About MeI am caring person who is interested in everybody and all subjects. I like to talk to everybody because everybody has a story.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing Woodworking Photography Photoshop, Dancing, and dining out
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone who is caring and stable. Someone who has wide social interests, and is interested in cultural events. A flexible person.
Favorite MusicClassical, Country Western, Ballads, Jazz, and Swing
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch TV often I watch the movie channels mostly: especially IFC
Favorite MoviesRelationships, Creative, and Foreign Films
Favorite BooksWolf Hall by Hilary Mantel, The New York Times, The Economist
Favorite Quotes"Style is the (man) person" Emerson
Others NoticeVery sociable, pleasent,wide range of interests
Skills/TalentsPhotography, woodworking, sailing and socializing
Favorite FoodIce cream with Grand Marnier
Favorite PlacesSail in Seattle. Shop, see the museums, and take the ferry to Tiberon outside of San Francisco.
Can't Live WithoutFriendship and love of a woman!
Subjects You Think AboutEvery thing from Airplanes to Zithers!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing,Movies, and Visiting with friends
Life GoalsI live for now and remember the good things of the past and plan to make my life better in the future.
corey , 44, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were Raisedportland
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodchicken fried steak
jack , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Meim a easy going laid back 45 year old that likes to eat pussy and have sex as often as he can
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as i like to do would be just great
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite Moviesporn
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesthe beach or woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most likely
Carolyn , 53, Female seeking Male, Portland, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous
Political Affiliationna
Favorite Musicmost music but not doof doof
Favorite TV ShowsPacked to the Rafters
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump
Favorite BooksNewspapers/magazines
Favorite Quotesnil
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at home
Chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChase the ladies
Favorite Music80s pop
Favorite TV ShowsHorsepower tv
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedPort ore
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAlibi
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Rhiannon , 24, Female seeking Male, Portland, AU
More About MeI am such a caring person i have alot of pride, im independant
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping
Political Affiliationi don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man
Favorite MusicAll kinds hip hop pop
Favorite TV ShowsThe price is right, deal or no deal
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeGood looks
Favorite FoodA good pizza
Favorite PlacesZoo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home out at tea
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Judy , 50, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeWell I'm mostly laid back,fun loving. I enjoy almost anything outdoors... I was an outdoors kid. Mom couldn't keep me in the house. I have been married a few times and really want to go slow on the relationship thing. I'd like to be in one but don't want to rush it.I love animals and they love me although I don't want them living in my home. Had a dog for 14 years and that was enough responsibility for me. It's about living a little now.I love kids. Mine are grown. If you have a kid, I'm cool with that.I really would enjoy traveling and see the world.That is my hope anyway =)I can always add more later...
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must!!! No tolerance for liars or fakers. If your fake I won't give you the time of day.I know this is a "duh" but seriously if your a cheater. I'm to smart for games.Make me your queen and ill make you my king!!
Favorite MusicMusic is music. Love it all except country.
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesAction!!! I bore quickly
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeSkinny
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesTo a warm tropical beach!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on Friday night.
Life GoalsTo own a business. My own creation.
ladyb503 , 70, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI am a native Oregonian, retired from a professional career, and am now looking for a wonderful guy with whom to share quality time. He will find me to be confident, outgoing and an easy conversationalist. If you love laughter, smooth flowing conversation, and going and doing with a woman who enjoys making her guy feel special, get in touch. Time is so much more fun spent together than alone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy getting together socially with friends to play Mah Jongg, see movies, attend theatre performances, dine out, go to art shows, comedy and music venues--and much more!
Political Affiliationconservative Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a bit old fashioned. I still like men who hold doors open for me, remember special (and sometimes not-so-special) occasions with a card or flowers, and enjoy holding hands. He should be kind, considerate and romantic... and as good a listener as he is a conversationalist.
Favorite MusicBroadway musicals (especially songs from Phantom of the Opera, Man of La Mancha, and Les Miserables)
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, The View, Criminal Minds, Dr. Phil, Nightline, 20/20, Shark Tank, Dateline and movie channels.
Favorite MoviesDrama.
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR.
Others NoticeI've been complimented on my attractive appearance and warm personality.
Skills/Talentsanalytical, artistic, creative.
Favorite FoodFried Razor Clams
Favorite PlacesMovies, plays, arts & crafts fairs, nice restaurants.
Subjects You Think AboutEVERY THING!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I'm out doing things during the day so if I don't have evening plans, I really enjoy staying home. I like to relax watching TV, reading, or playing on the computer.
Life GoalsLive a life that matters. Help others when you can. Keep a healthy body and a positive mind. Have good friends and be a good friend back. Be more understanding and less critical of others. Always strive to be honest, happy, and a joy to be around!
SecretNice guys finish FIRST!!!
Thomas , 55, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeAnswer Later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do Love to play Pool not real good but Love to play
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetWill Answer later
Favorite MusicCountry and Old School rock
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have a favorite T V show
Favorite MoviesAction,Adventure some dramas
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedBowling Green Kentucky
Others NoticeMy Long Blonde Hair and Blue Eyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesI have many places I like to go. I Love going to the Beach on either coast have been to both
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnswer this one later
Life GoalsAnswer Later

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (234)