Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ali , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusA dance teacher will be g8
More About MeI am described as a smiley person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, concerts, theaters and reading.
Favorite MusicJazz, classical and oriental.
Where You Were RaisedBeirut, Lebanon
Favorite FoodI like nice food: Lebanese,French, Chinese,homemade ....
j , 37, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetEverything written in here is usually so cliche.. Any respectable person with values would know what a person with the same would be looking for.. To me its almost common sense..
Favorite MusicDeftones, Egypt Central, To Many to Name
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle, True Blood
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, American History X (1998), West Side Story
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food usually my mothers lol I will usually try new things within reason..
William , 66, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
ArTex , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm 31 years old, I own my own company which is a metal recycling business. I work hard and I'm passionate about my company. I told myself I wouldn't date Because I believe it's a distraction. Right now in life I'm concentrating on buying my first house. At the moment I live at my company. Yes that's right I'm a man that lives in a trailer At my own company. I really do this so I can save my money and watch it grow.
christopher , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia, pa
Others Noticeeyes
shane , 27, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei have always been a straight shooter. when i set my mind on something i make it happen. i dont judge anybody until i meet them. im more interested in personality and sum1 i can connect with
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia PA and proud
Others Noticemy dimple when i smile in between my lips and chin
Favorite Foodi love tacos but pizza is close 2nd, sour patch kidz are awesome 2
Favorite Placesi love the park and nature, going to the game... any philly team will do, and fishing. with a female i enjoy seeing them enjoying thrself so im open to anything at least once, movies, dinner, or just finding a spot with a beautiful veiw and spending time 2gether
Friday or Saturday Nights Idifferent all the time
Life Goalsto have a stable job that I enjoy and be able to live a comfortable life once i finish school..and finding a woman to share it with
Alisha , 20, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Horses and Atv's, Beach, Skating, Ice skating
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Faithful, and makes me laugh
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Flordia Gergia Line, Shania Twain - Forever-
Favorite TV ShowsAll My Children, Amercia's next top model
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Twilight
Favorite BooksTwlight Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedMiami Beach, Flordia
Others NoticeThat i am beautiful. I am smart and sweet. I have pretty eyes.
Favorite Foodpizza, ice cream, hot wings, chinesse
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub dancing
Francine , 57, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusfun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint,take pictures
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicBeatles are fav.but I like all kinds of music
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,Pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood and chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love the beach anywhere there is sun and surf
Secreti have no secrets
Marisa , 31, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet all girly up :)
Favorite MusicPop rock r
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksFashion magazine not big reader
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia pa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodNothing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Jake , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a genuinely nice guy and love to just sit back and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, Play Video Games
Political AffiliationI have no interest in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetOne quality i always look for is her personality and her smile
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Game Of Throne
Favorite MoviesHangover 2, The Goonies
Favorite BooksBury My Heart at Wounded Knee
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile :)
Favorite FoodArimingo Diner
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic and Miami Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or the park right near me
Life GoalsTo either become a nurse or a musician

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (92)