Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI am a good person with a great sense of humor! (I guess...This part is dumb. How is one sentance about me supposed to catch your eye?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play sports, read, (which is mandatory since I'm still in college.) I also love to spend time with my 3 year old son, Damien. He is the most wonderful gift I have ever been given!, Play sports, spend time playing with my son.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is beautiful...and not the usual way that men think. MUST be kind and considerate of others. MUST have an inner beauty and strength that will challenge me, and bring us closer to each other. Or, someone who just wants to have fun. At my age, I really do not expect someone to not have a past. We all have a past that, hopefully, we have learned from and has made us a more open minded person.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all "good" music.
Favorite TV ShowsDo not have much time to watch TV. However, if I do get a chance, I will watch a movie or something that has a little meaning involved. (By the way, you will NEVER catch me watching a reality TV show)
Favorite MoviesDramas, Inspirational movies; things to that nature., I also like documentaries that give one a new perspective in certain areas of life.
Favorite BooksThey're are so many I cannot count! Probably "The Count of Monte Cristo" would have to be right up there.
Favorite Quotes"Cogito ergo sum" Descartes
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA.
Others NoticeI guess the first thing that people notice is my eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am very good at assessing, diagnosing, and treating people who suffer from alcoholism/addiction.
Favorite FoodLove, love, love pizza! hahaha
Favorite PlacesI would, someday, like to see Europe; particularly, Ireland. I still have living family over there.
Subjects You Think AboutThis is a difficult question to ask at the spur of the moment. I think about whether my son will have a good life. I think about whether people will ever "get it", and stop all the nonsense. I think about sex, world peace, animals, and my own happiness...but not necessarily in that order! (I thought that was funny)
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually studying from a week's worth of homework.
SecretI am not that secretive. I often will tell you what I'm thinking or feeling...as long as it's the appropriate time to do so, of course.
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
bob , 52, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meimnot so special, i look pretty young,and i like to make peoplesmile ,happy and satisfied
Political Affiliationnone hate politicians ha
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is smart fun and romantic and open minded
Where You Were Raisedkensington
Others Noticei m funny i think with a little class and like to party and always supply the goods?
Favorite Foodsteak and candy ha
Favorite Placesany place with good fun company
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever they want to meet
Life Goals????
Joe , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
jason , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am an active guy that likes to flirt around just because its cute flirting with girls and i am active very nice although i do like to tease and mess around I am not a lair just a joker but i am funny and fun to be around.
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to have a playful girl one that will mess around and flirt with me and kinda sexually active like me. I would enjoy a nice girl that's relatively smart, also would enjoy an active athletic girls that cares about her looks.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Mythbuster, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, scary movies
Favorite BooksNot Into Books
Where You Were Raisedin a small town.
Others NoticeThey notice my height and how skinny i am.
Favorite Foodchicken, steak, salads, hamburger, tacos, sloppy joes, chili, mac&cheese... ect
Favorite Placestopical areas with nice warm/hot air and sunny skies.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably partying or just hanging out with friends
dave , 36, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusJust a good man looking for the rite lady
More About Meim just the type of person to get along with and treats people the way i want to be treated... I think respect goes a long way and you cant care for other people till you care for your self
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend time with my son, work on cars, read books ,fix computers, work on the house, draw,take a long walk in the park. and any thing else that comes to mined
Political Affiliationi don't agree
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a lady that is loyal not demanding and respect full
Favorite Musici just listen to just about any thing
Favorite TV Showsrather movies
Favorite Moviesany thing action
Favorite BooksJames Patterson - the Alex cross series
Skills/Talentsi am good at making people laugh
Favorite Foodanything that i'sent plain i'm not to hard to please
Favorite Placesdon't have to any one is just as good as the other
Life Goalsto get paid and live happy
john , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson's
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others Noticepeople 1st notice my smile
john , 53, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV Showsncis
Dee , 44, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeShort sweet and determined to successed in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop and dine, movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, sincere and true friend
Favorite MusicBeyonce
Favorite TV ShowsVariety of different shows depending on my mood
Favorite Moviesvariety
Favorite BooksTo busy to read presently
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy pretty brown eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodseafood, at times steak and salad
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks, beaches,exotic vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with family and friends
Life GoalsComplete school and open up my own business
Ali , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusA dance teacher will be g8
More About MeI am described as a smiley person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, concerts, theaters and reading.
Favorite MusicJazz, classical and oriental.
Where You Were RaisedBeirut, Lebanon
Favorite FoodI like nice food: Lebanese,French, Chinese,homemade ....

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (92)