Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pendleton, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Pendleton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick , 25, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, OR
More About MeIvan a hard working middle class guy I haul logs and enjoy every minute of it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and motorcycles and camping
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite FoodPizza
eric , 38, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, OR
More About Mei like to go fishing when i am not out on fires in the summer time . and i like to hangout with family and friends alot
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to fish and hunt and go for walks
Favorite TV Showsi realy dont have a favorite tv show
josh , 22, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, OR
edward , 34, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, KY
Dating Statuslets talk and see where it leads to
More About Mei would like to meet new people and see new things.
dakota , 21, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, OR
Dating Statusloves to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshaving fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is kewl and sweet and knows how to have fun
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesanything thats good
Favorite Booksidk
Favorite Quotesu only got one life to live it to the fullist
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodchiness
Favorite Placesevery were
Subjects You Think Aboutalot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsarmy
Secretask me
Jon , 24, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, OR
More About MeI am a sweet and caring guy and a family kind of guy and love doing things with family want to know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to baseball games and 4wheeling and outdoors
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrusting,loveing ,love to spend time and have things in commen
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order svu and shows like it
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksGame informer
Where You Were RaisedPendleton Oregon
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite Foodmexican and chinnse
Favorite Placesbeaches and tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or hanging with friends
Life GoalsLive life
kenzie , 23, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, KY
Dating StatusSINGLE
More About Meim mackenzie or kenzie or kenzo i have alot nick names lol im 5 ft 7 tan i like to play black ops geeky lol write poems party text shoppin chilling wit my friends like to workout sumtimes or goy running to stay shape oh i weight is 140 anything hmu
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to firty & honset & in shape
Where You Were RaisedPendleton
Others Noticethat i look young
Favorite Foodpizza cookies
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii have no idea
Life Goalsto make something out my life
michael , 40, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, IN
Dating Statusfun to be with and a nice guy
More About Meeasy going and free spirted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars and making things fast
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart good head on her shoulders and career minded
Favorite Musici'm game for any thing music wise
Favorite TV Showsextreme 4x4/horsepowertv/trucks tv/mucle car/carworriors
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Quotesnothing comes to mind
Where You Were Raiseddown south georgia
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentscan fix just about any thing
Favorite Foodanything that is not tide down
Favorite Placessome where that is warm
Subjects You Think Aboutwell nothing comes to mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
Life Goalsto be idependently wealthy
Secretnothing
derek , 32, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, OR
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticemy good looks my smile and most def my confedence
Favorite Foodpizza duh
kelly , 45, Female seeking Male, Pendleton, OR
Dating StatusIndependent and self-supporting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome repair, hiking, hunting (I have my own bow), traveling.
Political Affiliationthey are all crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is going to be my bestfriend! Someone who wants to give as much as take, willing to put forth the effort it takes to make a relationship work. I am caring, giving, honest and I expect the same in return.
Favorite Musica little bit of everything except for opera
Favorite TV ShowsMy current favorites are reality shows, DIY/HGTV shows and shows on A&E.
Favorite MoviesAction and horror/thrillers
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy green eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesI love to be in the mountains and I love to be on the coast
Subjects You Think Aboutall the reno's I am doing to my home
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood, ;p
SecretIf I shared it, then it wouldn't be a secret any more

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)