Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palmdale, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Palmdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gmann2000 , 49, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Ebaying, Metal Detecting, Mountain bike, DIY
Political Affiliationcommon sense..... independant
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself, be easy going, appreciate all the little things around us that make life so beautiful and rich, be happy, always see the good in everything, optimism a big plus.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Tom Petty, OMD, The Cars, Roger Walters
Favorite TV ShowsA Haunting, Ghost Adventures, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite BooksDiy Books
Others NoticeMy height, my eyes, my accent.......
Favorite FoodAsian cuisine, sushi, for dessert apple pie and/ or ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home, watching a good movie or out with my daughter
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest, take care of family and loved ones......
brudog2425 , 56, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Dating StatusLove to Laugh enjoy life
More About MeI am an outgoing person, good sense of humor. I love life and family. I enjoy a woman who likes to be treated like a lady and to be pleased. I am very affectionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy all outdoor activities
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who cares about me, affectionate, giving and receiving. loves family
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock N Roll, Oldies, Carrie Underwood, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Chuck, Criminal Minds, American Idol
Favorite MoviesLove stories, Adventures, Suspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner Love Sushi, and barBq
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Never been but Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at dinner
Life GoalsMeet someone special and enjoy our lives together
ruth , 60, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
Dating StatusSuccessful professional yet romantic
More About MeIndependent, rational but still compassionate and romantic. Like healthy living and looking fit and good, and believe in taking responsibility for how we look and feel. A health care professional who dedicated most of her adult life to her career and family and finally ready to spend more time enjoying other people and activities. Honest, don't like to play games, can be described as blunt. Also, I am a from Israel, so if you don't like foreigners, democrats and non-religious people, don't bother.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, cooking, watching movies and sleeping...
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, educated, financially and emotionally secured, fit, healthy, looks good but not too preoccupied with his appearance, confident and knows how to make decisions yest still romantic, has integrity, honest and forthcoming, enjoys and cherishes where his life. I guess though that intellectual and physical chemistry would trump all the above
Favorite Music70's - 2010, not big fan of country music
Favorite TV ShowsNews, political, documentaries, many of the CNN programs, including financial
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, foreign
Favorite Booksmagazines (Time, Money, Forbes, Living, Self)
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Favorite FoodFresh fruit and vegetables, good salmon
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutLife, people, finances
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, with friends, at the movies or eating out
Life GoalsEnjoy every day, ensure I stay healthy and look good, find a good friend, companion and lover, ensure that my kids (18 and 19) are educated and settled
Lisa , 34, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
Where You Were RaisedWest Covina
CaliBoi845 , 25, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Dating StatusRAW, HARD, REAL
Favorite BooksALMOST ALL KINDS OF USER GUIDES/MANUALS/HOW TO BOOKS.
Favorite Quotes""DONT JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER""
Where You Were RaisedPALMDALE, CA
Others NoticeEVERYTHING ALL MY HATERS HATE ON ME FOR
Favorite FoodALL CULTURES
Favorite PlacesANYWERE I CANT BE FOUND
Subjects You Think About"LIFE" ALL THE WAYS I CAN REACH "PAID FOR" HAHA
tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedGlendale, California
Others Noticeme
Jeremy , 19, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle racing, Speed, Extream Sports, Cars and Girls, Guns and Shooting
Political Affiliationnone!
Favorite Musicany and all
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesThis Is The End
Favorite QuotesLive Life To The Fullestnn"why work for someone else and make them money when someone else could work for you and make you money"
Where You Were Raisedpalmdale, ca
Others Noticeeyelashes/eyes
Skills/Talentsgood with guns, motorcycles, and speed
Favorite Placesbeach, lake, river, desert riding area, mx track, racetrack of all types
Subjects You Think Aboutconstantly thinking about my future and what i'm going to do to become a millionaire +
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunately don't do much because of injuries. However, I love to cook, go to the gym, go to the movies, go dinner, or just hang out with a friend
Life GoalsEnjoy every second of every day, become a millionaire or greater, help as many people as i can, do whatever i can to change the world (even slightly), and never work a day in my life ("you never work if you enjoy what you do")
Secreti have no secret info. i am an open book and hate secrets. we are all human and we all have embarrassing moments.
Charles , 65, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Favorite MusicBlues, Rock, Country, Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome by the pool, looking out over the view of the city
randy , 35, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About Menice guy looking for friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to visit with my brothers kids watch movies walk and shoot hoops
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is nice and caring and not out to hurt people
Favorite Musicrock music
Favorite TV Showssimpsons
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper about the world
Favorite Quotesdon't have any
Favorite Foodnachos
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home i have no social life right now
Life Goalsto be happy and make others around me happy and be confident
Jorge , 21, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About Mei'm always smiling , i like to have fun with people , i like to make jokes , i like to party , i like to be friendly beside that i like to get in love , i like good relationships , i'm always there when people need me w.e it is im there to help
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesskate , play guitar , play video games , watch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to love me , who likes to have fun with me , someone who doesnt make feel alone because is there always with me .thats all
Favorite Musicmy favorite music is rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy , cartoon network and american dad
Favorite Moviesi love comedies
Favorite Booksbook..
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesgo to skate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call me
Life Goalshave a good life, a good job and have always fun

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)