Online Speed Dating » Singles in Overland Park, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Overland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 21, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI am 18 years old, I am a full time student, I have a dog named Chip, I love food, and I went to Denmark during High School.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read, play video games, do some writing, and hang out at the movies with my friends.
Political AffiliationDon't really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is cute, can make me laugh, and who i could get to know on a deep level of trust and care.
Favorite MusicWill listen to most anything but a lot of rap
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, That 70s Show, Psych, Cake Boss, and How I Met Your Mother.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Romance, or Comedy.
Favorite BooksI am currently reading the Game of Thrones Series.
Where You Were RaisedPrairie Village
Others NoticeMy height, my smile, my eyes, and my confidence.
Favorite FoodBraendende Kaerlighed, or fajitas.
Favorite PlacesDenmark, The Nelson Atkins Museum, Wisconsin.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or working most likely.
Life GoalsI want to be a college professor of history or a tour guide in foreign countries with the Smithsonian, I want a wife, a few kids and a dog.
Bailey , 18, Female seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite MusicI'll listen to a little of everything
Dan , 29, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm a tattoo artist from kansas. love the art scene in kansas city. love going to shows and concerts.
Favorite Musici like just about everything but country.
Favorite TV Showsoh wow. Dexter, True Blood, Shameless, how i met your mother, big bang theory.....so much to name off.
Favorite Movieseveryone of them!
Favorite BooksRANT
Favorite Foodeverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob. up the street at the bar or hangin out with my little guys.
dbrox , 35, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticeeyes and lips
Buddy , 25, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About Melove music as everyone does and spend about 6 hours a day on my turntables
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking Music, dj
Who I Would Like to Meetlike confidence but not a girl whos a complete ass
Where You Were Raisedkc
Others Noticedepends where they see me usually swag tho
Favorite Foodgraham crackr
Favorite Placesany local bars or clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere around town
Life Goalsto finish college and dj a club
james , 32, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Where You Were Raisedwyndotte
joseph , 43, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies sports working out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAlittle of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite BooksIris Johansen
Favorite Quotesmake my day punk
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticei am in shape for my age
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesnew york
Subjects You Think Aboutsex trying new things
Life Goalsi just want to be happy find the one for me and live as comfortable as possible
Secrettell u later
Danny , 22, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI'm a very outgoing person, I like to be adventurous and take risks, I don't judge a book by its cover, pretty much up for anything. Down to earth and humble, I'm grateful for what I have.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth with a sense of humor and not afraid to take a risk every once in a while.
Where You Were RaisedOverland Park, KS
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo become a successful engineer and live an adventurous life.
jennifer , 33, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Dating StatusI'm all in
More About MeI am a very spontaneous gal, sometimes I fly by the seat of my pants. Thats because we only live once. I enjoy camping and going to music festivals. At this point in my life, I want to meet people who are passionate about something in their life and which are genuine.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing poker!
Favorite MusicI like a lot of 70's classic rock, some bluegrass, a lot of 90's alternative, some jungle and hip hop...anything from nine inch nails to tori amos
Favorite TV Showsnip tuck, reno 911, king of queens, sapranoes
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedst. louis
Skills/Talentshairstylist, artist, poker player
Favorite Foodsoup
Favorite Placesthe harvest in st. louis, urban in st. louis
Life GoalsAnything that i decide to do in the hair industry to do my best at it and take it as far as i can
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeAm a man with great personality who want to experience love in is fullness and give everyone a fair chance in life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman who has a true heart of love.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedFinland
Others NoticeDetermine to be the best how many people you bless that how you measure success.
Life GoalsDon't give up on what you want.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)