Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orleans, France » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Orleans, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 33, Male seeking Female, Orleans, VT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy my self
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV ShowsMonster jam
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewport daily
Where You Were RaisedNewport
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesEastside resaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Jay , 32, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Dating StatusLooking for fun....
MAXIM12 , 29, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, CSI,
Favorite MoviesZoolander, Fear and Loathing in las Vegas, any movie with Johnny Depp, Ben Stiller, and Densel.
marshall , 21, Male seeking Female, Orleans, MI
Favorite BooksWW2
Where You Were Raisedmontana
Others Noticehow i talk to them
bill , 39, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man, Big Brother, Ultimate Fighter 4
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisednova scotia
Others Noticesmile ... legs ... arms...
Favorite Foodmoms lasagna lol
robin darymple , 56, Male seeking Female, Orleans, MI
Favorite Musiccountry old rock and roll
Favorite TV Showscsi action movies western's
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodsteak hamburgers
Olivier , 21, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
2zz , 25, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook, dance, massage and Party !!
Favorite MusicRap Hip-Hop and dance
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, thriller and romance
Favorite BooksI read recipes for cooking pastries
Where You Were Raisedottawa
Others Noticeim a nice, caring person. who loves to cook dance massage and party
Favorite Foodi eat almost anything
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical and nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or out with friends near my place
Life Goalsto become a Pastry chef and own my own pastry shop and then become world famous
Terry , 67, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationI'm Canadian I'm allowed to change my mind.
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady
Favorite Music60's Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Favorite QuotesWho loves ya baby
Where You Were RaisedToronto, thank goodness I left.
Others NoticeMy smile and my bearing
Skills/TalentsYou can tell me later
Favorite FoodWhere's the beef!!
Favorite PlacesBeaches, tall vistas and in my bed
Subjects You Think AboutNot here in the open
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHillin
Life GoalsTo make it to at least 75
SecretLater baby
Dave , 48, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Dating StatusNo drama.
More About MeI am a gentlemen, a romantic, faithfull, and conservative when need to be. I am shy and nervous at first but do warm up after getting to know someone with honest talk. I have 3 kids, 2 boys aged 9 and 12 who I have half the time, and a 25 year old daughter who currently shares the house.nMy recent pic show me as skinny, I crash dieted, and now bodybuilding my way back up. Currently at the 5 week point.
Political AffiliationSomewhat conservitive, but to each their own.
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, open, honesty. no secrets, no drama
Favorite MusicMuse, Linkin Park, Gorilaz, Alternate Rock, 21 pilots
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Anger Management, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action
Favorite BooksShadow Soldiers of The American Revolution.
Favorite QuotesOft in the tranquil hour of night,n When stars illume the sky,n I gaze upon each orb of light,n And wish that thou wert by.
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Favorite FoodLobster, Oysters, lemon meringue pie, Coconut creme pie. Boston creme donut, Timmys french vanilla.
Favorite PlacesAustralia has been the dream vacation. Want to get lost and wander there. Or any where in micronisia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPast while, at home, on occasion at pool hall with few guys from work.
Life Goalsto meet a soul mate/best freind some one to know intimately and trust.
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)