Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakland, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Oakland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dave , 34, Male seeking Female, Oakland, MD
Shannon , 31, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
More About MeMeet me and we can go from there
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh and is down to earth
Favorite MusicLed Zepplin, The Beatles : I am the Walrus, Sublime
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games Series
Favorite Quotes"Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl, year after year"nnI would rather regret something I did then something I didn't do...
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeOnce you meet me why don't you tell me:)
Favorite FoodTheres alot of food that makes my mouth water.... I love breakfast foods, mexican, italian, sushi, not that picky
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean is my all time favorite place to visit, locally I am still kinda getting to know this place
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately I will probably be working
Life GoalsToo much to write it all down
TOM , 54, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), Castle, Motive
Where You Were RaisedBorn, raised, and still live in Oakland, California
Others NoticeLooks and personality
Favorite FoodFavorite dinner food: Meat (any) Dessert: ice cream - with whipped cream when possible
eebe , 58, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticecool good guy
Mike , 29, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About Mehate me for who I am don't love me for some I'm not
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to skateboard and play drums
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust and faithfulness
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite Booksthis questioner
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite PlacesFlorida Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Irecorde
Life Goalsto become a pro drummer
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeI'm good for fun and nothing too serious. I never really grew up, and there's an excellent chance that I will never.
Favorite BooksMost Recently........this question.
Favorite Foodbacon, chocolate/coffee ice cream, peanut sauce, general chow chicken, rack of lamb
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a white sand beach and clear blue water.........also, The mountains/ waterfalls/ rivers/ lakes........warmth. Any good restaurant. Hot tubs.
casey , 44, Male seeking Female, Oakland, MD
Where You Were Raisedmd
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to tell
Matthew , 42, Male seeking Female, Oakland, ME
Dating StatusSpontaneous, fun... Willing to try anything ONCE !!!.... and a true Romantic :) No Bullshit !
More About MeI enjoy life. I enjoy every moment. I know it sounds to be good to be true.... Don't look a gift horse in the mouth ladies. I've been involved with women, some of whom I've loved, that JUST DIDN'T GET IT !!!! I get it... I'm not a 10... maybe... but I feel like one. I'm in decent shape.... all the confidence in the world, I love music, women, children,..... LIFE !!!! I'm a kid in the candy store of life. I get stressed like everyone else... but it's all under control. Life is family and friends... and I have both, but I'm looking for that special woman !!.... Enjoying every minute of my health..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFriends.... Connections with people... relationships...
Political AffiliationI'm a republican. We live in a great Country ! But our government sucks !
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone simple, beautiful, who isn't asking for much. She just wants to live life. She has to be independent... but also has to be present so we can spend time together.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Favorite MoviesIntellectual comedy
Favorite Booksairplane mag
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy confidence. My body language. I know who I am.
Favorite FoodGood steak.... and Sushi !
Favorite PlacesJamaica Mon.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym... home with friends...
Life GoalsBe happy... have peace... (money is easy) enjoy life and have a shoulder to lean on every night.
SecretI love my daughter.... see pics...
Jim , 61, Male seeking Female, Oakland, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting, working on car and trucks
Political AffiliationIt is mine
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSTAR GATE SG-1
Favorite MoviesO Brother, Where Art Thou?
Favorite BooksThe Stand by Stephen King
Favorite Quotesif it is to be it is up to me
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and Illinois
Others NoticeI am kind and care of others
Skills/TalentsMaster of none
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBelize
Subjects You Think AboutLove of a beautiful woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLive and love
SecretIt is mine
sarah , 19, Female seeking Male, Oakland, MD
Favorite MusicYellow card
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, American dad.
Where You Were Raisedoakland
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)