Online Speed Dating » Singles in New London, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in New London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 24, Male seeking Female, New London, IA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am very easy going, handsome, and really enjoy hobbies.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be funny, great personality, and trust worthy.
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal and Techno
Where You Were RaisedMobile, Alabama
Others NoticeI am extremely funny.
Favorite FoodLove to cook. Like all foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Ronald Nichols , 44, Male seeking Female, New London, NC
Political AffiliationI m a nices
Who I Would Like to Meethave some one to get old with
Where You Were RaisedAthol Mass.
Others NoticeI good heart
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placescamping fishing the park swimming
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia the lake fishing
stacy , 23, Female seeking Male, New London, CT
Dating Statusart lover and outgoing=]
More About MeIm stacy. I'm currently 20 almost 21. i love art and everything about it, going out with friends and anything out doors.i'm sarcastic and it may be too much for people at times. i most defiantly know how to laugh at myself and i will have no shame in laughing at you if it's deserved. all in fun games of course. i know how to have a great time and i know how to keep the smiles on my friends faces! i will try anything one. im going to college for criminal justice and plan to pursue a career as a probation officer or work in a juvenile delinquent center or treatment center.my music taste varies from mac miller to queen to system of a down, i appreciate it all. I'm extremely outgoing and shy isn't in my vocabulary. If i want something in life i won't be afraid to reach for it. I may only be 20 but i am very mature for my age. I have been through a lot in my life but thats not an excuse to stop trying. ONE more thing if i reply and then i say i don't want to talk for whatever reason don't automatically call me stupid names. it makes you look stupid because you thought i was worth your time before and just because i turned you down doesn't automatically make me a terrible person. grow up guys. k thanks=]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Music, Food, Drinking, Dancing, Swimming, Rock Climing, Water Skiing
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI know it says the longer your answer is the better your chances are. But i like to keep it sweet and simple. a nice dinner date or going to a concert is actually the ideal date. I don't want to be sitting on your moms couch i rather be out walking around on the beach or going to an concert. Something fun so there is always something to talk about and do.
Favorite MusicMac Miller, The Offspring, Tyga, Sam Adams
Favorite TV ShowsDrop Dead Diva, Criminal Minds, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Arrested Development
Favorite MoviesLaw Abiding Citizen, horror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy tattoos haha
Skills/Talentsdrawing and painting
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placescan cun mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithrowing a party at my best friends house, doing anything with friends=]
Life Goalsto do what makes me happy
Secreti'm adopted
Gypsy Girl , 21, Female seeking Male, New London, CT
More About Mei am 21 years old my birthday is in July ! i have a 5 month old son , named nico . i am 100% Gypsy blood .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for Walks, Hang Out With Friends
Favorite MusicHeavy Meatal, Country, Hip & R&B, Tecno Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Family Guy, The 70's Show, The Big Bang teory, South Park
Favorite Movieshorrer, comady
Where You Were Raisedamerica , but i was born in Hungary , in Europe
Others NoticeI am a very nice sweet girl , until u piss me off lol , and very giving , and short lol
Favorite Foodnot picky !!!
Favorite Placesanywhere !!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere !!! Gypsy spirit <3
Life Goalsi would love to go to collage , and my fucher carrier is to be a veterinarian .
Jake , 24, Male seeking Female, New London, WI
Favorite Musici listen to anything
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Nick , 29, Male seeking Female, New London, WI
christopher , 28, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Favorite Musicrock counrty
Favorite TV Showscsi
Where You Were Raisednorwich ct
Others Noticei like to ride bikes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Monique , 24, Female seeking Male, New London, WI
More About MeIdk Im Cocky no fear fun to talk too I will say about anything...I'm overly open I talk about anything. I have a daughter Im a major Gamer...I like to fiddle with hacking..ask away.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Games, Mmorpgs, swimming, Hiking, Walking, Partying, EVERYTHING!
Political AffiliationI don't do politics...they irritate me
Who I Would Like to MeetIdk...Kind considerate someone who is going to love me for me..and Want nothing more than to cuddle up and hang with eachother.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Tech N9ne, Yomo, Eminem, Akon, Daddy Yankee
Favorite TV ShowsBattlestar Galactica, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Bones
Favorite MoviesAll Genres
Favorite BooksEragon
Favorite QuotesA B C D...L S D...Gummy bears are chasing me!
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChinese, Cheesecake...CRAB RAGGOUNS seafood italian
Favorite PlacesMy Favorite places: Movies and New Zealand anywhere tropical lol
Subjects You Think AboutHmmm Who Do I pick tonight?rnWhat should Wear Today?rnWhy do I have so many commitment issues...
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty Hardy All Week is Friday!
Life GoalsCollege Money Power Sex Power
SecretI have no secrets...I fuck daily don't like my secret don't talk to me :D
cheryl , 30, Female seeking Female, New London, WI
Dating Statusfemale companion
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts and crafts, Sewing, Bowling, video games, Spending Time W My Daughter
Political Affiliationi would say im a democrat but am not into politics that much
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, sweet, honest, caring, fun, sexual, loving, lazy once in a while. just an all around great personality
Favorite MusicCounrty, jason maraz, Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, House, Lost, New Girl, The Office
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksStephen King, Twilight
Where You Were Raisedwas born and raised in northern wisconsin
Others NoticeMy butt..... cant miss it:)
Favorite Foodcheesecake!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually watching a movie
larry , 50, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, funny.
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Where You Were Raisednew london connecticut
Others Noticethat im easy to get along with
Favorite Foodbig fat cheeseburger
Favorite Placescar shows
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)