Online Speed Dating » Singles in Murfreesboro, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Murfreesboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sean , 43, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
Dating StatusLoving life and having fun. Yet serious and focused.
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Eminem, Rihanna, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, The Unit, House, Family Guy
Favorite Moviesthriller, Dramatic Movies, Comedy
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were RaisedWesterville, Ohio
Others NoticeDefinently my looks, then my personality.
Favorite FoodCeaser Chicken Salad, Blackened Chicken Pasta, Taco Bell
Favorite PlacesAny restaurant I've never been too. Beach getaways.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA restaurant, spending time with family and friends, at home watching a movie, at a sporting event or comedy club.
cameron , 20, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
Favorite TV ShowsJeresy shore
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others Noticethat i am supper sweet guy i am care person .
justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
More About Meso i like to just have fun enjoy life live with no regrets cause u are never promised tomorrow. o i dont get on here much but if u live close an are serious hit me up 615 seven eight five four four eight five well hope to hear from you ttyl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi coach wrestling ,ride horses,4 wheelers,love to hunt/fish, just live life up
Favorite Musicall kinds mostly country
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Bookschuck norris book
Favorite Quoteslive for nothing, or die for something
Where You Were Raisedwoodbury/manchester TN
Others Noticeim goofy an life of the party
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeshawaii an flordia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends or fixing something
Life GoalsTo live it up and be someone that someone looks up to and wants to be
brittany , 19, Female seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
Favorite MusicPink, carrie underwood <3 <3 <3, Faith Hill, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Law And Order, CSI Las Vegas, Chicago Fire, Rodeo Girls, Big Tips Texas
Favorite BooksThe Cold Calling
Where You Were Raisedripley tennessee
Others Noticemy hazel eyes
james , 19, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
Where You Were Raisedeverywere
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my fone or out haven a good time
Zackary , 19, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeTheir eyes
Adampitts , 32, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Kinds of Fun Things
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicAll Music but Classical
Favorite TV Showsnfl network
Favorite MoviesComédie
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others Noticemy eyes
david , 48, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsFreinds
Where You Were RaisedMurfreesboro, Tennessee
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretdont have one
Ashley , 24, Female seeking Male, Murfreesboro, NC
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm fun, always love a good laugh, i like hanging out with my friends, i like to be lazy on my days off!!!
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, Reba
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite BooksSeventeen, Fitness
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach, VA
Others NoticeHow pretty my smile and eyes are
Favorite Foodpizza rolls and jalapeños
Friday or Saturday Nights IEagles Nest
Life Goalsto be a dentist
Jim , 48, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
More About MeI'm deep and wise but I have a rediculous sense of humor and I am saracastic most of the time even when I'm joking around. I'm a great lover but have been sexless for a long time. I need to get back into practice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI speak fluent sarcasm.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno commitment at this point, I want a great friend and some intimacy that i have been missing out on. no stress and no strings because i'm a Daddy before all else.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood, South Park
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny
Others NoticeMy confidence is obvious in the way i walk and talk and I have a great personality that is recieved well.
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes with a veggie - any desert
Favorite PlacesAny place is fine if I'm with good company, hell, we could be riding around and lost and still have a good time.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't get out much. I have kids and I'm in a loveless marriage. I stay home most of the time and work online - i never used to be boring but I have become a bit boring because i don't have anyone to share fun times with.
Life GoalsTo be and stay happy, to make enough money to pay for my kids complete collage education - which I'm working on. My son has about 8 years of school anticipated.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)