Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mississauga, Canada » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Mississauga, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bubbles , 49, Female seeking Male, Mississauga, CA
More About MeI am a very honest person, that is looking for someone that is honest and sincere, outgoing and can hold a conversation. Please only message me if you live in the GTA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, swimming, long rides, long walks, watching hockey and football and travelling
Favorite MusicChristina Aguilera, Marron 5, Katy Perry, and also some classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Patch Adams and Miracle on 34th Street
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs Autobiography, Eat, Pray, Love
Favorite QuotesTreat people the way that you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooda really good steak or lasagna
Favorite PlacesIn a man's arms
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy, healthy care - getting Rob Ford out of office - LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights I.
preston , 45, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with the same outlook on life
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDean Knootz, Hunter S. Thompson
Where You Were RaisedMississauga, Ontario
Others Noticeme personality and sense of humor and my butt
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placescottage
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out on the town
Life Goalsto have lived life to the fullest with no regrets!
Adam , 29, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeI am amazing
Favorite Musichouse, hip hop, rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite Moviesusual suspects, pulp fiction, confessions of a dangerous mind...
Favorite Books1984, Brave New World, Tinker, Tailor, Soilder, Spy
Favorite FoodEverything!
Favorite PlacesToronto, my house, Edinburgh....
Life GoalsCrush it!
MIHILL , 43, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeEasy going, good listener and a great attitude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike, Mountain bike, NOT BE A JERK AND TREAT PEOPLE WITH RESPECT, Live Life to Its Fullest, Spider Solitaire, I'm a referee!, Ice hockey, Walking, Working Out
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who enjoys having fun and who is not into head games, if so stay away
Favorite Music50 Cent, Van Halen, ZZ Top, The Cars, Micheal Jackson Forever, Rock, Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: NY, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Pretty Woman, Road House
Favorite BooksMens Health Magazine, Modules for Brokers Licence
Favorite QuotesILL BE BACKrnWHAT COMES AROUND GOES AROUND
Where You Were RaisedLindsay, Ontario
Others NoticeThey would notice about me is that I am big and have a great personality.
Skills/TalentsSecurity GuardrnCustoms Broker
Favorite FoodSteak and eggs with hash browns with toast and cofee
Favorite PlacesYukon, Alberta, British Columbia, St Lucia, Jamaica, Dominican and maybe take a train ride to Beautiful British Columbia.
Subjects You Think AboutLonelinessrnMy kidsrnGetting my Brokers licencernBeing Healthy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work unfortunately my shift is straight afternoons 3-11
Life GoalsLive life to its fullest and hopefully share with my boys and a lovely lady.
SecretRomancing the stone that me. I am a true romantic guy who know how to treat a lady.
Kory , 26, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeHello! My name is Kory. So I'm really bad at describing myself on "paper" but ill try! I live on my own in Mississauga, taking it one day at a time! I'm a friendly, nice, athletic guy, looking for someone who I can hang out, have fun, and build a long lasting relationship with. I'm the kind of guy who is a "relationship" kind of guy. I do not do "one night stands". I rather find a girl and make her feel special every day and cuddle on the couch in the evenings...nnI love watching and playing Hockey! The Leafs and I have a "love/hate" relationship :p. I could careless if I'm dating someone who does not like Hockey. I love watching Movies/TV, Sports, I do enjoy playing Video Games and my favorite music is Classic Rock, Rock, Grunge, and 80's Hair Bands.nnI like to go out to restaurants! Catch a show/movie or go to a local Comedy Club! I like going to Pubs and Bars... I hate the "Club Scene".
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, Honest, Loving.
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedBrampton, Ontario
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and smile, plus I look young for my age.
Favorite FoodFood, I'll eat almost anything! I mostly can only cook pizza and bread.
Favorite PlacesI like to go out to restaurants! Catch a show/movie or go to a local Comedy Club! I like going to Pubs and Bars... I hate the "Club Scene".
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut hanging with friends or watching Movies at home, some Xbox maybe or sadly at work lol
Life GoalsMeet that special girl and make a life and Family with her.
Tammy , 48, Female seeking Male, Mississauga, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a like-minded accomplice
Favorite MusicClassical, classic rock, jazz, blues, top 10
Favorite QuotesIn order to be someone, you must first be yourself...
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario, CANADA
Others NoticeMy smile ;) and my eyes...
Skills/TalentsCooking, wittiness, intuitive, making others feel at ease...
Favorite FoodI am a foodie...many favorites.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the comfort of my own home with a good movie and a glass of big red...
SecretI am a secret singer...love to sing, but too shy to sing in front of others.
Wilfred , 28, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
Political AffiliationHave not decided yet
Who I Would Like to MeetThe Ideal match for me would be someone with simmilar intrest. Must not be afraid to try new things, go out and have fun and enjoy life to it's fullest.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction, Files based of true events
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedIn Mississauga
Others NoticeThat I am a friendly and easy to get along with.
Favorite FoodBarbeque chicken kabob, served with a side of rice, salad or mashed potato with corn. The Desert Strawberry cheese cake.
Favorite PlacesCamping up in Algonquin Park, because it is so quite and peaceful up there. Not very big on eating out, mostly enjoy preparing my own meals at home.nIf I do go out it will be to celebrate a special occassion or because I feel like go out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Dinner at Restuarant or othe outdoor fun stuff.
Life GoalsTo meet someone with simmilar intrests and goals.
john wright , 45, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
Dating Statusup 4 newmeet new people
Political Affiliationnobody
Favorite MusicKeith Urban, Sexy but 100% Not Porn! Just Enjoy
Favorite TV ShowsTrailerpark Boys
Favorite MoviesMegan Fox
Where You Were RaisedMississauga, Ontario
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun allweekend long
Life Goalsenjoy life and been happy
Charles , 52, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun lover
Where You Were RaisedToronto

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)