Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 40, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusGeeky in a sexy kinda way. lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProfessional Geek at work and at play.
Political AffiliationPolitical Schmolitical.
Who I Would Like to MeetPreferably somebody into computers. Whether it be playing an online game like WoW or taking them apart and putting them back together for fun. Good looks never hurt, of course, but I'd push a supermodel in front of a bus to talk to a lady that refers to her computer by name. Bonus points for the "Hot Librarian" look.
Favorite MusicWhile I can tolerate just about any type of music, if I'm in charge of the dial the theme will tend to drift to classic rock... Floyd, Zeppelin, Walsh, etc. If I'm listening to the radio I'll flip between KQ, 93 and Jack (You just can't beat Jack 104's theme... Listen to what we play or screw off and listen to some other station. The reduced number of repetitive commercials is also a nice plus)
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksA book on teaching yourself CSS. Did not really care for it. Was a bit dry ;-)
Favorite QuotesHow about a nice game of chess? - The W.O.P.R. in WarGames.
Where You Were RaisedSt Croix Falls
Skills/TalentsDiehard computer geek. If it runs on electricity or has blinky lights it will probably draw me in like a moth to a light bulb. I'm also pretty good at figuring out solutions to problems, that's kind of my thing.
Favorite FoodLasagna. (Props to Garfield)
Favorite PlacesFat Nats Eggs in New Hope. Best nomnomnomlettes EVAR.
Life GoalsTake over the world? Or find a really good cheeseburger.
David Boll , 40, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Russ , 43, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Political AffiliationFiscaly moderately conservative, socialy liberal
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California mostly, various parts of the world
Others NoticeMy size, my deep blue eyes and confident bearing
Favorite FoodGood steak, mexican food, italian, indian
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand, europe, any wilderness area, state street in Madison
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work (I work nights), with the kids, maybe out to dinner or a concert
Mike , 58, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusCut a rug, bump, get naked, gobble, nibble, chew....
More About MeI live by what I feel, in my heart, is right; not by someone else's idea of right or wrong. I speak my mind, and I don't hold no punches... Gorgeous is just that; and nasty is smelling like ass and armpits...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and carviing; A women who likes to bump and run...
Political AffiliationNo Tax without representation
Who I Would Like to MeetYoung and beutifull independant spirited women
Favorite MusicMost all music is good, rock and roll, blues, dancing music
Favorite TV ShowsPlayboy TV, Mtv, Cartoons
Favorite MoviesWild Orchid, 9 1/2 Weeks
Favorite BooksAnimation and interactive concepts in programming
Favorite QuotesAlaways do what your are affraid to do! (Ralph Waldo Emerson)
Where You Were RaisedJail
Others NoticeThe length of my tounge
Skills/TalentsHelping a women reach sexual bliss without taking her clothes off.
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake; creamcheese pie and vagina
Favorite PlacesBetweem the sheets with an attractive women.
Subjects You Think AboutSexual arousal; Kinky sex; swinging; erotica
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for someone who enjoys the bump and run...
Life GoalsMake someone happy, help someone, create unique items, share my life with someone,
SecretHung like a stud fieldmouse
scott , 52, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy Season 3, Episode 5
Favorite MoviesSPUN (the movie 2002)
Favorite BooksJorge Cervantes
Where You Were Raisedsubs of minneapolis
Others Noticemy GO with the flow attitudenand willingness to help others in need
Secretno secrets
stagedog , 60, Male seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusrollin rollin rollin
More About Mei like to laugh and i like to make someone else laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop
Political Affiliationno point
Who I Would Like to Meeta top, someone who has room for someone in their life... rdp
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies
Favorite BooksBOOKS no one reads books any more, design mag.s
Favorite Quoteswe've ONLY just begun
Others NoticeMy loudness I'm not a shy flower unless sex is involded
Skills/Talentsbeing a friend
Favorite FoodWhite choloate
Favorite Placesmixed blood theatre, Guthrie theatre, ctc park square theatre st. paul, mn.
Subjects You Think Abouttell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilive theatre / dance
Life Goalsbeen there done that nothing outside
Secretno tell you much later...
brittany , 22, Female seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About Mefun happy and easy outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrocheting
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meetnot abusive and loving and caring
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy breasts
Favorite Foodchinses
Favorite Placeschina buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or mall or club
Life Goalsget my own place have a family and be happy
kacey , 24, Female seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusromantic and down to earth
More About MeI am 23 taken. lesbian. I am very down to earth. I am old fashion with love and very romantic. I love mudding and being outside and going on random adventures. I love video games. I watch cartoons. I am love my Job at Walmart full time overnight stocker. I love horror films. I a sucker for romantic things. I am loyal, honest, compassionate, caring. I love animals. I do have A.D.D and learning disability. I do have scars from my cutting. I don't do much anymore I working my way to stop.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn My Laptop, Watching Movies and Television, Playing Video Games, Listening 2 Music, going on a walk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is sweet and kind and caring. That will always be there for u. Someone that loves texting as much as I do. someone not dirty and have a real rel without sex.
Favorite Musiccountry music, Lady Gaga, Hip Hop, Pop Music, Dance Music 'eLectRonic'
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, family guy, Pretty Little Liars, South of Nowhere, The Lying Game, FRIENDS (TV Show), Charmed,jessie,
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, Lmn movies, romantic movies, Dramatic Movies, thriller
Favorite BooksI Read Books but No Favorites, Keeping You a Secret
Favorite Quotes"life's what u make it u make it good or bad but only u can not anybody else and if it is bad change it u are in control of your life" by me
Where You Were Raisedadopted from romania. Also I was raised to be indepent and don't need anyone to rely on. To stand strong on my own two feet. without always relying on anyone.
Others Noticemy eyes and my height
Favorite FoodSpaghtti and I am a very picky eater
Subjects You Think Aboutwhrn i going to meet a girl that wants as me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo find my my girl in life. I want to be happy in life.
SecretI have a learning disabilty
gary , 46, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeFunny, outgoing, sincere, and love to travel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything out doors. Cruising in my convertible
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetlove to travel, outgoing
Favorite MusicU2, Dave Mathews Band, Gwen Stepani No Doubt
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn notice, simpsons
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAnything by Steven King
Favorite QuotesLife is to short not to have fun !!!!
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, MN
Others Noticeout going personality
Skills/TalentsI can play the radio
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesWater, ocean, lake, river, Mr. Turtle pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends
Life GoalsFind Someone to grow old with
Secretnot telling you have to ask
ashley , 22, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that's loyal and honest above anything else
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chillin

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (92)