Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sammie , 21, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Musicrap r&b hip hop nd some rock
Favorite TV ShowsI love crime shows like law and order svu csi miami white collar suits one tree hill gossip girl switched at birth
Favorite Moviesscary movies.. crime comedy and some action
Favorite Booksthe tenth circle.
Favorite Foodspaghetti cheese cake and crackers
Favorite Placesshopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
bnv ghn nb , 45, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mewell i got out of active military a few years ago, and living life as i know how short it can be
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUnited States Army
Political Affiliationdoing whats right for america
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that has thier life together, and isnt clingy
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, tru tv, CSI, History channel, Operation Repo
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Avatar
Favorite BooksJoke Book
Where You Were RaisedAshland, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy clean cut look
Favorite Foodspagetti, italian dishes, mexican food
Favorite Placesi like to cook, batanas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies, or fish fry
Life Goalsto travel around our great nation, and meet the woman of my dreams
kyle , 22, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Los Lunas New Mexico
Dawn , 36, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeIam a nice person iam openminded,outgoing and a good person to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch tv and listen to music
Political Affiliationdemocrated
Who I Would Like to MeetI'am looking for a man that ant a lier nor a cheater who is looking for a good woman to settle down and who is faithfull and he has to be bald headed light skined well build and a good man
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer
Favorite MoviesScarey,action and funny movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWI
Others NoticeIam a very nice person
Favorite FoodMexican Food,ice cream and cake
Favorite PlacesChilli
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or at home relaxing
Life GoalsIs to get a better job and enjoy life to the fullest
Dan , 24, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm nice, very easy to get along with, funny, love trying new things and love meeting new people!
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty, friendly, shares some of my same interests, not a cheater, can get along with my friends, likes me for me
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesvacation down south anywhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life GoalsI want to eventually become a lawyer
Josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm a laid back, highly sarcastic guy. I have a great network of friends and like to be out and about when I can. Many people describe me as an old soul in that I act older than my actual age which I take as a fine complement. I'd like to think anyone who gets to know me would enjoy my company.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for someone of a similar like mind that is attractive, fun and intelligent. I'm not interested in how much money they make or expect them to have a Master's degree. If we click, we click.
Favorite BooksLife by Keith Richards
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy awesome blue eyes;) I actually have no idea but I have received some complements on them.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesUp north, skydiving, anywhere pleasant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out to dinner with friends or home relaxing.
Life GoalsThough I currently work a full time job, I am going to school soon to become a carpenter. My dream job would be anything that allows me to be creative for a living (preferably music, writing or something in skydiving).
Jeffrey , 20, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite TV ShowsLost (TV series), Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama
Favorite BooksBanner in the Sky
Where You Were RaisedAppleton WI
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Rpbert , 29, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeThat I can figure out how to make something from nothing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing enjoying the outdoors when its nice out eating out watching sports
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonost trustworthy understanding loyal caring and has common sense
Favorite MusicHip hop r
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNon fictions
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others NoticeI can't walk
Favorite FoodA good steak
Favorite PlacesFishing out to eat movies and traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome maybe a strip club
Life GoalsTo be happy and enjoy life
Melissa , 42, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusM2F Looking to Have Fun!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who enjoys safe, playful bedroom fun.
Favorite MusicRock, country
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Favorite BooksWho Moved My Cheese?
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Favorite FoodApples and Peel & Eat Carrots
Favorite PlacesExotic hotels, like the Golden Nugget in Las Vegas, NV
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsBeing with people who accept me for who I am.
SecretI have been a pre-opt, M2F lady for over 10 years.
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedWaukesha
Others NoticeMy Blonde hair and Blue eyes...
Favorite FoodBeef pot roast
Favorite PlacesBW3's, and out to a movie.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son or working.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (83)