Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cassandra , 22, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI love to make people happy. I enjoy going out to places. I love to hang out with friends. When I can I am able to just relax and listening to music
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to work and have fun hanging out with friends and family
Favorite Music103.7
Favorite TV ShowsJust about anything but don't really watch tv much
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMy text book
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and french fries
Favorite PlacesMall home friends houses
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with my friends
Life GoalsFinish school have a house and find a good guy
amber , 25, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am nice but can be mean when u make me right now im single i am some what a person that stays to there self
Who I Would Like to Meeti am seeking some one that can be my friend an lover i want some one that nows how to keep me intertained
Favorite TV ShowsOMG! Insider
Favorite Quotes"Niggas Aint Shit"
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI am a outgoing person i am kind of a home body , i would like to find me some one that is not a cheater that is independent, outgoing,respectful nows what he wants to do.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or wit my kids
Life Goalsget my ged get work home health care takeran have a family
Brett , 19, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI like to tell jokes,hang out with people,play sports,watch sports
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports
Political AffiliationNeither Republican or Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny,kind to others,trustworthy
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesThe Avengers
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodChicken Wings
Favorite PlacesTaco Bell
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday home unless i have plans
Life GoalsTo become a auto mechanic or welder
ryan , 32, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI love to laugh and im down to earth. Im very trusting and trust worthy unless given a reason not to. Im really nice and hate drama!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, play video games, watch sports aka play sports, collect sports memorbillia
Political Affiliationim a liberal but i feel i can get along with any type of ppls political views
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who appreciates me for me,has a good sense of humor, enjoys sports or at least pretend for my sake, wont complain sbout being or getting dirty and if im hanging dith a friend she wont mind, ultimstely has a good heart!!!
Favorite MusicRock n roll also old school rap
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars,family guy,survivor,american pickers,counts customs,walking dead,comic book men etc...
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeIm a big guy but also my smile
Favorite FoodLasagna and pizza
Favorite PlacesWisconsin dells, movies, sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither watching some horror flicks on tv or at theatre also like to hang out with ppl i can have a good convo with!!!
Life GoalsHopefully i can lose some weight, travel across country, get enough credit to open up a small business some day with a special someone!!! i would like at least one kid some day.
scubasdw , 44, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusneed a water person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsFreinds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Terror
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI.
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/Talentsphotography
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere near water
Subjects You Think Aboutconservation
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood question
Life Goalsget paid to dive
Dustin , 36, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am honest, caring, and going through a tough time right now. Going through a divorce. I love kids, animals and having fun. I enjoy entertaining people and making people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, walk the dog, movies
Political Affiliationrepublican, to none
Who I Would Like to MeetAthletic, cute, loves to laugh and have fun, and have a kinky side
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Sportscenter, Las Vegas
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama
Favorite BooksJohn Wooden- Leadership
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or music festival, or in bed
Life GoalsLive life to fullest, stay healthy, have kids
Cody , 19, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am a white 18 yrs old and I'm looking for cyber sex so message me babe I have a nine inch cock for u girls
Favorite Musicmetal
Where You Were RaisedWest allis wisconsin
Others NoticeCurly hair
robert , 34, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mei consider myself 'old school' i beilive in respect,honesty and loyalty im a outdoorsman and a proud father and a hard worker
Political Affiliationnot my thing
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a partner, a friend not just a lover.someone who appreciates the little things as much as the big and who wants to work together to accomplish our wants and needs and really enjoy our time
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock N Roll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others Noticemy eyes get really blue in summer
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placespadre island in the gulf
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say
justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeWhat maks me special is being a father.... that's special...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite poems,play ps3,basketball, or just bein a father with my son...
Political Affiliationthe world
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesFunny movies scarey movies don't scare me..
Favorite BooksNothin
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others NoticeMy age and how I talk to ppl..
Favorite FoodHot wings pizza puffs
Favorite PlacesWisconsin dells
Friday or Saturday Nights IMayfair mall shopping
Life GoalsSurvive life
shorty , 25, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusrawrrr <3

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (81)