Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pete , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee WI
Others Noticetall
Favorite Foodsteak
ryda , 26, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesroll with a bike crew so do a lot of riding
Favorite Musicjuggalo for life so any thing wicked
Where You Were Raisedgood old milwaukee
Skills/Talentsride bmx and in to weaponry practic
Favorite Foodany thing with some spice mostly mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido what every other single do work to party
Life Goalstravel the world an get out this cold ass state and move to florida
david , 39, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim me...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetyou be you
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Booksthe nonreader
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others Noticemy accent
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the season
Life Goalsbe happy n healthy
christen , 24, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Where You Were Raisedvirgina
Others Noticei have a big ass ...personality lol couldnt resist ..sorry
Favorite Foodjunk food
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my apt
Life Goalsidk
vanessa , 27, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dave , 22, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeSinging is a big passion of mine. Music, in general, is a big staple in my life. I like reading, meeting new people, and making new friends.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Liberal
Favorite MusicMy favorite band of ALL-TIME is Evanescence, and my favorite artist is Lady Gaga. But I have a wide taste of music. I like alternative rock, punk rock, pop, and other forms of music. Generally, I like anything but rap and country.
Favorite MoviesHorror movies (LOVE the Saw series), comedy movies, chick flicks, and romance movies.
Favorite BooksI'm currently reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, but I just finished reading "It's Kind of a Funny Story" by Ned Vizzini, and "The Shadow of the Wind" by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. Both were EXCELLENT books!
Favorite FoodMostly Italian food or chinese food! YUMMEH!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant is Bamboo House. Excellent food! And my favorite vacation spot would be in Colorado Springs, Colorado.
Ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJigsaw puzzles, board games, yoga, video games, cars, movies, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, going to the beach
Favorite MusicRock/Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad, Pretty Little Liars, sitcoms like How I met Your Mother, comedy, etc.
Favorite MoviesBridesmaids, Water for Elephants, The Notebook, P.S. I Love You, Finding Nemo, Shutter Island
Where You Were RaisedWest Allis, WI
Others NoticeMy smile :D
Favorite FoodPasta
Subjects You Think AboutProbably anything one could think of
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out; maybe to a bar, maybe a festival or anywhere fun, maybe even stay in and watch movies. Otherwise...work haha.
SecretI guess you will have to find out now won't you?
Tina , 47, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am honest open and trustworthy.I make a promise I intend to keep it.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo preference
Favorite BooksSue Grafton Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,Wisconsin
Others NoticeI have a honest face and very open personality.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCasino
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino
Mickey , 49, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MePut it this way, I should of diesd when I was 21, so ever since having fun and enjoying life is my number 1 interest everything else is just little stuff..
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, fun loving, easy-going, non-judgemental, caring, compassionate and patient
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Wisconsin, USA
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesI love going anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsual at home if weather is nice grilling out or playing poker with the guys
Life Goalsto enjoy myself
april , 29, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am bbw, with long beautiful brown/blonde hair, grn/blu/hazel eyes they change with my mood, very relaxed easy going person, enjoy being bymyself and with others.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is REAL not fake...someone who aint on the games, n who is going to be down to earth. I am very organized n want someone who is up on there hygeine and organized.
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns, Criminal Minds
Favorite Booksthe cartel 1,2,3
Where You Were RaisedNekoosa, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes, my long beautiful hair
Favorite Foodchicken, pastas, sweets, i love to cook..
Favorite Placesdown by the lake, in the woods, outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with my daughter at the park till it gets dark then sitting down to watch a movie

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (80)