Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami Beach, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Miami Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ferdynand , 61, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
iris , 56, Female seeking Male, Miami Beach, FL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Megreat person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPeople Watching
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Scene
Favorite MoviesMystery Date, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnews week
Favorite Quotesthe glass is half full
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentspeople person
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescape cod
Subjects You Think Aboutstate of affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalsto have a happy life
Secretlike to dance
didak , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About MeI think the others are the ones to describe you... but if i have to talk about me, i'm just gonna say that i'm a cool guy with no drama that tries to enjoy life being happy with the daily rutines we need to have. I consider myself lucky for what i have and the ones that surround me. Like to hang out, to travel around and to have fun. What else do we need??
Political AffiliationPuck folitics!
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have a profile for that "perfect" girl that doesn't exists (no one is) and i love not to have it, i'm very open to know and if we don't come along we will know at the moment, i won't build a princess castle for anybody
Where You Were RaisedIn Valencia, Spain
Others NoticeMy good sense. I can't fool around people, I'm not a player
Favorite FoodAaaaaahhhh!! I don't know, i like pizza, spanish tapas, ceviche and many more, but again is HARD to pick the absolute one
Favorite PlacesI like to be in touch with the nature, but anythinnew that surprises me is just perfect. I like to travel a lot and i do travel anytime i have a change (and money) to do it. Discovering new places and cultures is one of my main goals, thw world is too big and life is too short!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if i'm tired of a hard working week, but most of it having a beer with friends in a bar and partying out a little bit, i like to socialize
James , 58, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About MeI am generous, funny and caring.nI have been accused of being "intense". (I work on that.) I love people, I like myself. I love to learn new things. I am fascinated by ancient history.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Texas Hold Um
Political Affiliationare you kidding...REPUBLICAN im not insane.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like outspoken women who are somewhat "forward".nI even enjoy women who swear alot, (I find it exciting).nI love women who complain a great deal and like to talk about sex.
Favorite MusicBob Dylan, Frank Sinatra - The Tribute Show, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Alan Jackson Fan
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy, Documentaires, Foreign Language Films
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California (San Diego County)
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite FoodMexican, Steak, Pizza, Mediterranean/Middle Eastern
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV
Life Goalssave money, eat well, live healthy, live pain free.
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Bookspsicology
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemuscles
Favorite Foodfast food
Favorite Placesvenice
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About MeSmile friendly like to hangout go out to eat and go see a movie and drink coffee and more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out for long walks traveling across country and more
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, faithful
Favorite MusicOzzy, axsal rose , eminem,miley Cyrus
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedy. Drama. Action thriller
Favorite BooksNewyork post
Where You Were Raisednewburgh, newyork
Others NoticeMy photo
Favorite FoodPizza,pasta, Chinese food and more
Favorite PlacesHollywood California
Friday or Saturday Nights ISouth beach miami on washington and 11h
Life GoalsFind that speacial someone
sebastien , 38, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Favorite TV ShowsDocteur House
Others Noticeeasy going
Caitlyn , 25, Female seeking Male, Miami Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, Yoga, Aerobic
Favorite MusicTiesto, G&G
Favorite TV ShowsDr House, Desperate House Wives
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksRomeo & Juliet
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEveryone say that I am very friendly and gentle.
Favorite Foodfruits, ice cream
Favorite PlacesI want visit Paris and Rome
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home or night club
mitch , 51, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About Meill do that later...i just open speed date .....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveller, Boating and Riding Motorcycles, Movies, Art and Museum
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive,free,educated
hotnhorny4u1980 , 38, Female seeking Male, Miami Beach, FL
Dating Statuslookin 2 play with daddy.!!!!
More About Mei am out going out spoken, easy 2 get along with,laid back kinda girl,like having wild,kinky,rough,hardcore fun,like giving oral pleasure,also like having fun with no strings attached,like 2 b naughty with my daddy,am a cougar looking a boy toy, n a dominate guy,if u want 2 know more just ask me i am not shy,just very open mined,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone , but love them all
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy chest
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home watch movie,need someone 2 play with
Secretask me n i will tell u

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)