Online Speed Dating » Singles in Massillon, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Massillon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jon , 35, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Favorite PlacesMacaroni Grill, Applebees
Cody , 25, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Dating Statusfun and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to ride my dirtbike , play xbox , watch tv, be outdoors and do what ever seems fun at the time
Political Affiliationits what ever
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one i can click with and that doesnt play games
Favorite Musicrock mostely but ill listen to anything
Favorite TV Showshistory channel speed tv spike dscovery nat geo ect
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Skills/Talentsflooring and what ever i put my mind to
Favorite Foodsteak!!
Favorite Placesgermany
Life Goalsto be wealthy one day just to have the things i want
Melissa , 40, Female seeking Male, Massillon, OH
Dating StatusLooking for MORE than hook-ups
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Ride 4 Wheelers
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will respect me and treat me as I should be treated. Tired of being treated like dirt. When I'm with someone I give me 100% - I think I deserve the same.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story on FX, Law and Order SVU, Switched at Birth
Favorite Movieshorror, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksAnn Rice Novels
Favorite QuotesReally!!??!!
Where You Were RaisedMassillon, OH
Others NoticeTattoos
Skills/TalentsAnything computers
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American, some chinese
Favorite PlacesWould love to go back to the Bahamas someday
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at the movies (my weekend job), or home bored (that's why I'm looking.....)
Life GoalsFinish my degree in the next year!
Gene , 50, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Where You Were RaisedMassillon, Ohio
Others Noticemy moustache
harry , 43, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
More About MeI am very easy going and just want to meet someone to enjoy time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch my son and his sports
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, fun, easy going.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types.
Favorite TV ShowsDrama
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDaily newspaper
Where You Were Raisedmassillon, ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodFilet mignon
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive day by day and enjoy every moment.
carol mayle , 37, Female seeking Male, Massillon, OH
More About MeThe thing that makes me special is I am very caring and endore my family.
Political Affiliationat this time none
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who wants an already made family and who enjoys my similur interest in life and most definately likes or loves kids.
Favorite MusicI like to listen to Country Rock and hiphop
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were RaisedNorth Canton Ohio
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesI really never get out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly with my kids
Life GoalsI plan on getting my degree in Health Care Administration and then go into psycology.
Rickie , 32, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games on pc and ps3, sometimes go out to play pool
Favorite Musici like it all
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, wwe
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, pretty much any and all
Favorite Booksdon't like to read
Where You Were Raisedcanton ohio
Others Noticei'm funny easy to get along with
Favorite Foodoranges,apples,grapes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Dillon , 21, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
More About MeGreat personality , funny easy to talk to caring and fun always!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports drink with friends hang out relax movies go out .
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has goals beautiful funny great personality an loves have a good time and fun times
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead or Hostages
Favorite MoviesHorror , Comedy , Action
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedCanton
Others NoticeNice teeth and appeal
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesCalifornia , New Jersey , Colorado , Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking with my roommate !!
Life GoalsMake money buy house new car an retire where I'm working with lots of money.
jarad , 28, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Bob , 59, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Dating StatusAnything at all!
More About MeEasy going,good listener and conversationalist.Aim to please who I choose to be with.
Political AffiliationVery Liberal Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as described about myself.
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire, Pawn Stars on History, 21/2 Men, Americas Got Talent, So You Think You Can Dance
Favorite BooksShock Doctrine by Naomi Klein
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak or Italian
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas or any casino.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowl on Saturday and work a part time job on Friday
Life GoalsRetired now after accomplishing what I needed to do.
SecretUncut

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)