Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maryborough, Australia » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Maryborough, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 30, Male seeking Female, Maryborough, AU
Where You Were Raisedqld
greg , 53, Male seeking Female, Maryborough, AU
Dating Statuslike cruising
More About Mefun loving guy,part clown.energetic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpeople have thier own qualities
Favorite BooksClive Clusser
Favorite Quotesi used to complain about walking till i met a man with no feet
Where You Were Raisedgoldcoast hinterland
Others Noticealways happy
Skills/Talentshmmm this is probably my secret. lol
Favorite Foodcaremel tarts
Favorite Placesnewcaledonia
Subjects You Think Aboutsocieties problems and how to reduce themnthe weather nsome simple inventions i mess with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsfinish paying for my properties and retiring
arsee7 , 49, Male seeking Female, Maryborough, AU
Dating StatusTry me it wont hurt
More About MeHello there i am average build. and i dont have tickets on myself so i dont like 2 tell people about my self it is better if they find out 4 themself but i do have blue eyes, tattoo's, and i am a lover not a fighter.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,trustworthy,that likes to have fun or just chill out at home with a dvd and a cuddle on the couch.
Gazzman , 36, Male seeking Female, Maryborough, AU
More About Mehappy go lucky not much upsets me
Who I Would Like to Meetenjoys a good laugh
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Favorite Foodchicken and cheese cake
simon , 38, Male seeking Female, Maryborough, AU
Where You Were Raisedmaryborough,qld
Others Noticeim easy going and friendly and dont take life to serious, everything in portion
brett , 52, Male seeking Female, Maryborough, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping trips away and more
Where You Were Raisedzimbabwe
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsmost on hands jobs
Brett , 37, Male seeking Female, Maryborough, AU
More About Medown to earth caring loving person with a heart of gold
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer chilling with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring down to earth loving
Favorite Musicpop rock rnb
Favorite TV Showshome and away neighbours farmer wants a wife wrestling nrl show
Favorite Movieseverything except horrior and old movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodeverything except mexcian and chilli
Favorite Placesanywhere the partner like to go
Life Goalsto found my life long partner
heidi , 33, Female seeking Male, Maryborough, AU
Favorite MusicRnB and a verity
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away
Where You Were Raisedgosford nsw
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Noel Faint , 60, Male seeking Female, Maryborough, AU
More About MeJust finished with a marriage where my ex was cheating (28Yrs) to long.I have been there,Loved,done all I could to make her happy,being the father to all the children, till one day it was over,Just like that. Now I'm looking ahead.I think I'm still a good catch, I want to believe there is someone for me.58years young not worn out yet,still like s.... well I'm a male still breathing,say no more. but I am honest,caring and long for intermicy of descent lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFool around on computer a little
Political AffiliationHavn't got one all politicians are dishonest, and look out for themselves
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone SPECIAL.Cant lead on must be Honesty, straight, and open wanting s.... word you know, Be willing to give me a go at a new relationship
Favorite MusicLike most music with the exception rap/classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS/NCISLA
Favorite MoviesAction/Thrillers
Favorite Booksgardening
Where You Were RaisedSouth Australia Hindmarsh/Thebarton
Others NoticeFirst impressions Mr average next bubbly easy going nature ready to help caring family man
Favorite FoodReal devils food cake,Cheese cake
Favorite PlacesLike to stay at home,but dont mind trying new restaurants either
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home,unless I am going out with someone special
Life GoalsJust to be happy,try to enjoy life
lynn , 56, Female seeking Male, Maryborough, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading watching dvds gardening cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice bloke one who has respect treats a women nice is loyal and isn't a player
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite Booksdesert crop, any catherine cookson book
Favorite Quoteslife is to short
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentshave heaps
Favorite Foodlike all foods except seafood
Favorite Placeslive concerts,dinning out,
Subjects You Think Abouttravelling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home no one to take me out
Life Goalsfinding my prince charming
Secretno

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)