Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ida , 34, Female seeking Male, Marietta, OK
Dating Statuslove to spend time with my childeren and love to dance the night away
More About Mei am outgoing n love to spend time with my 3 childeren n if i find that one will be the same. i'm not into playing head games. i'm serious if i find that one to spend my time with you will have to love childeren. they r the reason of my life. if you wanna only talk sex or if thats all u want don't talk to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Favorite Musiccountry and hip hop&RnB
Favorite MoviesTwilght- New moon- Eclipse- Breaking dawn- Midnight sun, Eclipse & Breaking dawn :)
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak,mashed potatos,green beans dessert cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or at home
brett , 29, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI have a beard
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdoesnt have a beard
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Vikings
Favorite BooksLegend of Drizzt Series
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeEasy guy to talk to.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesmasquerade, 529, Flat-iron.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends
Life GoalsFinish school and get a job
Harold , 31, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About Meim very funny and outgoing. I love to meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to school. I like to chat with new people.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, respectful
Favorite MusicCountry, June, Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter Rocks!, Dog the Bounty Hunter Rocks!
Favorite Moviesactions, comedy, love stories
Favorite Bookspoems
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesgolden carral, pizza places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life GoalsTo finish college, get my health better
David , 22, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am just a laid back kinda guy who does not really care what other people think about him, just trying to live life to the fullest and crushing anyone who try's to stand in my way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRepair computers, play some games and just chillin
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am just looking for a kind girl who wants to have fun and take it easy, body does not really matter much but boobs would be nice :D( don't really matter to me anyway)
Favorite MusicRock, Rap, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost all shows on adult swim, CSI miami, law and order... Pretty much like all shows :P
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Favorite FoodCake!!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but Marietta xD
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMy one life goal is to go up in space
Cobey , 41, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusI KNEW U WERE SCREWING AROUND ON ME!!! WHY DON'T U HAVE UR PIC ON HERE?! I FOUND YOU ANY WAY... THEY CAN HAVE UR LOSER ASS SELF!! I'LL PUT ONE UP 4 U...
Where You Were RaisedSwamps in Louisiana
Others NoticeMy tattoos and personality
katie , 25, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusNot paying to be verified
More About MeFull time server and student.
Who I Would Like to MeetTaller than me. Cute and funny.
Favorite MusicDubstep, TECHNO, Drum and bass
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Bones, Jersey Shore
Favorite Moviesall movies
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
christopher , 24, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeer Pong
Favorite MusicCountry Alan Jackson, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, Family Guy - Stewie, FUTURAMA returns to TV on June 24th!!!!! <3 <3
Favorite Movieshorror, Blue Collar Comedy Tour: The Movie, Beer Fest, Wrong Turn 3
Len , 41, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI'm very outgoing love to laugh and make ppl laugh I'm very caring sometimes too much
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be urself and like to have fun I dont do drama
Favorite MusicRock ALter
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood but I love ttrying new food I also love 2 cook
Favorite PlacesBraves game concert Mountains anything fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with friends
Life GoalsTo have fun enjoy life it's too short not 2
Dusti Tucker , 33, Female seeking Male, Marietta, OH
More About MeI am very easy to get along with, it takes alot to get me mad. I love meeting new people. Love to take chances
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking, Bowling, Traveling, Nature
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, loyal, and knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Eminem, The Judds, Brad Paisley, Eric Andersen Fan Page, Sacra Via, The Few, Carrie Underwood, Nickelback, Metallica, Usher Raymond, Usher Raymond
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, King of Queens, Reba, FRIENDS (TV Show), Futurama, Family Guy, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Saw, Nemo
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Shakespeare, Eclipse, Eclipse, Eclipse
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Marietta, Ohio
Others NoticePeople first notice my eyes.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely they will find me at work.
Life GoalsI would like to have a career in accounting. I want to get married and start a family someday.
Shane , 37, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
More About MeI'm funny, I'm smart, jovial, I would help anybody.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycles, rebuild on old cars, and work on my 1963 stepside Chevy drag truck.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny, Someone who would like to go and do things with me and my son. Someone who I can really call my friend. A good woman, someone who would think of others before Themselves.
Favorite MusicPretty much all of it.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, thriller, reality
Favorite BooksHemming motor news.
Where You Were RaisedCharleston South Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes and sense of humor
Favorite FoodChicken parmesan
Favorite PlacesMyrtle beach, lake tappan
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my shop working on my old cars and spending time with my 4 year old son.
Life GoalsI have reached my goal. Now I just want to be the world's best father for my son.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)