Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madrid, Spain » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Madrid, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
graham , 66, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Dating Statuscalm and pacient
More About MeNothing in particular.I must say I'm married and I'm looking for a discreet affair
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who wants the same as me
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticenoy for me to say
Rebbecca , 31, Female seeking Male, Madrid, NY
More About MeI'm a mother to a seven year old son, who I have full custody of. I am very headstrong, and stubborn. It might be a quality, it might be a downfall. I am amazingly close with my family, and hope I can find someone who is likewise, or understands. I love photography, it really doesn't matter what I take pictures of as long as I get to take them. My son and I are almost always caught either playing Thomas trains, playing Lightning Mcqueen cars, building legos, watching Thomas or Cars on DVD or any other movie he is equally interested in, reading or running around outside, creating games to play. I enjoy all sorts of movies, but my favorites are comedies usually anything with Adam Sandler or Jim Carrey. True life movies, something that was based on actual events. And, Lifetime Movies. My music is pretty limited to mostly country, but I do like the oldies, some stuff by Aerosmith, Ac-Dc and a lot of soundtracks. If I'm not outside playing with my son, I am working on a puzzle, a crossword puzzle book, or sitting down to read a book. I attempt to always do something, but I like my lazy days too, where I just want to curl up under my blanket next to someone special and find something on television.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPuzzels, Paint, Crafts
Political AffiliationI really don't have one. I could care less. I know I should care because it involves the world I am living in.....But I don't.....
Who I Would Like to MeetI love tall guys, and I have a tendency to go for guys that are a bit older then me. Someone who has family values and understands what it's like to be close to family. Being able to deal with the fact that I am stubborn and headstrong would be a plus. Sense of humor is a huge thing, as I am a smart azz by trade. Be able to laugh, joke and have a good time, but know there is a time to be serious as well. If you don't have kids, you must like them, because my son will always be first in my life. Someone who is goal oriented and knows what they want out of life. I would like to find someone who no longer wants to play games, and is perhaps ready for the long term commitment.
Favorite MusicTrace Adkins, Tobey Keith, Luke Bryan, Alabama, Sugarland, Reba McEntire, Shania Twain
Favorite TV ShowsReba, Family Guy, Fear Factor, peoples court, judge mathis, Finding Bigfoot, gator boys, Yes, Dear, Two and a Half Men, American Dad , Americas Got Talent, My Name Is Earl, Chopped, cupcake wars, Storage Wars on A&E, Hoarders on A&E
Favorite MoviesDisney, Comedy, True Stories, Lifetime Movies – Original Movies & TV Schedule, Cartoon Films Fans
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Favorite QuotesMEAN WHAT YOU SAY, SAY WHAT YOU MEAN. nMEN ARE LIKE ROSES YOU HAVE TO WATCH OUT FOR THE PRICKS.
Where You Were RaisedDover Plains NY
Others NoticeNotice me and then you can answer this. A lot of people say blue eyes, and blonde hair. So, we will go with that for now.
Favorite FoodPastanBen & Jerrys ice creamnPotatoes
Favorite PlacesFoot Bridge....nLocal Park, near the water beautiful! nAround water anywhere! nWalking trails nAnywhere around nature
Subjects You Think AboutKnowing what I want out of life, and how I can go about achieving those things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home curled up watching movies with my kiddo, reading, or playing cars with him. I am not a bar scene type person.
Life GoalsI think I am going to leave this blank. It will be a good first date discussion
SecretI don't keep secrets. I am very open, honest and upfront. No beating around the bush here!
mike , 38, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Ramon , 35, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About MeSoy mas guapo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPasear un rato
Favorite MusicTechno pop
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park
Favorite MoviesCiencia ficcion
Favorite BooksEl Conde Lucanor
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesMountain
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrabajando, en la disco o en la cama
Life GoalsNo tengo
mnrayt , 50, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Angi , 40, Female seeking Male, Madrid, IA
More About MeSingle mom of three teens..... quite at first...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidin on a motorbike... just being happy
Favorite MusicLove love love..... country music!!!
Favorite TV ShowsAnyrhing that makes me laugh
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFifty shades...
Where You Were Raisedstanhope
Others NoticeEyes.. n teeth....
Favorite FoodWhatever sounda good at the time... no seafood...
Favorite PlacesJust out on the back of motorcycle....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home... watxhing tv or something
Adri , 28, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
carolo , 45, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
jon , 41, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Sport, Movies
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetggapjgierjqgtrkt+qpriutqprgjprjugtq+fkqrojgtrptkpqkdgang...si lo entiendes te pongo un altar
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeSerendipity
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placessidney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverything
otaconn , 28, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)
Spanish (16)