Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aaron , 21, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, tomorrow people, mtv catfish
Favorite MoviesEverything except for boring dramas
Favorite BooksLaw books unfortunately!
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Favorite FoodChineseeeeee
Mirek , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Mark , 47, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeGsoh very outgoing and confident
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Who I Would Like to MeetMature woman with gsoh
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Books50 shades
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCurry
Favorite PlacesTurkey
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBe the best I can be
richie rich , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mejust want fun ....laugh ......and.......joke......and gossip ....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputers
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdont have a long face and moan about nothing thats not really important
Favorite Musicanything i can understand
Favorite TV Showsbottom
Favorite Movieshorror...action
Favorite Bookssun
Favorite Quotessleep when your dead
Where You Were Raisedsheffield
Others Noticeim nutz
Skills/Talentswell u will have to wait and see
Favorite Foodnothinh hot that will burn my mouth and make ya azz sore the next day
Favorite Placesanywhere hot
Subjects You Think Aboutis it time 2 go home yet after work
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto b millionaire lol
Secretlove lots of sex ..but shhhhhh
David , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercising
Others Noticemy long blond hair
Skills/Talentsmmm i got many talents
Secretyeah if i tell then it won.t be a secret
Geoff Critchlow , 59, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statushunky funky monkey man
More About MeCaring loving patient giving
Political AffiliationBoris is great
Who I Would Like to MeetRelaxed social fun loving sharing
Favorite Musiclots, Rock, All
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesRock
Where You Were RaisedNottingham
Others NoticeFriendly; laid back; honest
Favorite FoodChinese or indian
Favorite PlacesFootball- Arsenal!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal
Life GoalsGrow the Company; meet someone special
SecretContact me to find out
Andy , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
D , 42, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeThe colour of my hair!
lisa , 28, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI would say i'm very sporty enjoy meeting new people and having a laugh down the local. But then love my quite nights in watching movies. If you want to know more ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising With Family and Friends, Meeting New and Exciting People, Watching sporting events, Playing Volleyball
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who enjoys nights out but also nights in together. Someone who enjoys each other company as well as us been able to have some time apart. I would like someone who is in to they sport as much as me
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance Movies, comedy movies, thriller
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeThat i'm always up for laugh and always smiling
Favorite FoodTough one I eat nearly everything but not to keen on spicy food, but if had to pick my last supper would be prawn cocktail, roast dinner with all the trimmings and sticky toffee pudding with ice cream
Favorite PlacesI love travelling and visiting new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell depends if any sport is on, if not i could either be down the local with friends then maybe hitting a club later or if i had the right person at home cooking and watching a movie cuddling on sofa
Life GoalsLive your life to the full as you never know whats round the corner
Ian , 37, Male seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusNot bothered about a catchy headline at present...
More About Me.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (443)
Spanish (23)
French (20)
German (15)
Italian (14)
Other (41)