Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lima, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Lima, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thays , 18, Female seeking Female, Lima, PE
Favorite MusicEd Sheeran, Avicii, Coldplay, Armin van burren
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show
nate , 32, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Where You Were RaisedLima ohio
crystal , 23, Female seeking Male, Lima, OH
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Luke Bryan
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesOutback Steakhouse, Texas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or at the hotel for a race weekend
Life GoalsTo just be happy and to make my dreams come true
Drako1949 , 65, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Booksthe lost simbol
Where You Were RaisedLima
Others NoticeFriendly and hilarius
Skills/Talentshandyman
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach
ella , 52, Female seeking Female, Lima, OH
More About MeI work hard and I love hard,
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who honest, and not playing games
Favorite TV ShowsDeadlest Catch
Where You Were Raisedlima,ohio
Others Noticemy tattoos on my arms
Favorite Fooda good steak on the grill
Favorite Placesthe lakenlake view
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on 2nd shift when I have too, or home watching tv
Life Goalstaking day by day
Trevor , 23, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
More About MeFun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoos and lay in bed and play games
Favorite MusicRap icp
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive to the fillist
jacqui , 20, Female seeking Female, Lima, OH
Where You Were Raisedlima ohio
Others Noticemy style
jill , 34, Female seeking Male, Lima, OH
More About MeIm shy until I get to know someone! When I fall for someone I give my all...honesty,trust, loyalty,friendship,love,etc. My kids come first above all and I work hard for my family!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and trust...no drama! Someone that wants to build a healthy relationship and build a future together, as a team!!!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Where You Were RaisedLima, Ohio
Others NoticeMy curly hair
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
byggoleno , 47, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating StatusLima And Norway
More About MeWorking, and in the free time free for what ever a like to do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoy gusta aventura,, como Parapente,Motorcykel,Surfing,Traveling,
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetHola Soy kiero una Amiga para vielle in de fin semanas por exemplo Chosica,Canta,Siniguilla, de tempo es frio in Lima, byggoleno hotm
Favorite MusicLeonard Cohen,u2
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, History,
Favorite MoviesAction, Reality,Humor,
Favorite QuotesMi hijos q vivo in Norwega
Where You Were RaisedNorway
Others Noticebyggoleno hotm
Skills/TalentsI can little of all, but cosinar Rico
Favorite FoodReal ,,,Lomo Fino,,, con pastell de papa, salsa bearnies
Favorite PlacesI like to travel to de SELVA,and Iquitos, Pucallpa,Terapoto,and rent a boat and go into de Amazonas river
Can't Live WithoutMi Computer , motorcykel
Subjects You Think AboutMi Trabajo, o mi coreo in hot byggoleno
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or in Chosica, or Senauquilla, or Canta, were a spend lot of weekend when its cold in Lima,,,,,,,,
Life GoalsBe nice , and its will return to you,,,
SecretNon
Tad , 23, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Where You Were RaisedSheridan MI

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)