Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
how2date , 23, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeEasy going, not judgemental at all. Very open to all ideas and trying new things. I am that person you can come to with your secrets and expect them to stay secret or that tentative ear that will listen to any occurring hardships.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey, Volley ball, Video game, Movies, Sports
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone fun, and straight forward.
Favorite MusicHouse - Progressive House - Electro
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Weeds, How I Met Your Mother, Hockey Night in Canada, Football Night in America
Where You Were RaisedHarriston Ontario
Others NoticeI am very easy going.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesChicago, Molly Bloom's
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home to a nice dinner catching the game(s)
andrew , 35, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Favorite Musichouse and trance
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, anything on amc, a&e, history and discovery channel
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodmilkshakes
jay , 29, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Where You Were Raisedmount forest on
Others Noticei look out of sorts like a bsd ass i guess but get ta know im gental
Favorite Foodi cant say really its to broad of a question
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits hard to say
Life Goalsto own my own shop airbrushing motocycles
kyle , 30, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About Mecaring thoughtful outgoing fun person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone that brings out who i am
Favorite MusicI love ol school hip hop but my love for electronic music and djing is much stronger
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy & modern family
Where You Were Raisedkitchener ont
Others Noticeeyes and height
Favorite Foodsubway
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends housen, home or maybe a club
Life Goalsgoing to college in spring
Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusSorry, I have nothing catchy
More About Meintelligent, well educated, successful, attractive, athletic (though it may not show sometimes), and quite a smart ass with a keen sense of sarcastic humor. No, you haven't figured that out by now, right?"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint Ball, Hockey, Gaming
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSo, who am I looking for? A girl who just read the above and agrees with me whole-heartily. Personality is very important! A FUN personality and a great sense of humor go a long way with me, independent, knows what she wants and knows where shes going in the next few years.
Favorite MusicSmashing Pumpkins, Korn, Lots more
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Fringe, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Nickelodeon 2012), Hawaii 5 0, FaceOff
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, thriller, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Northern Ontario
Others NoticeI look like Shrek, but im not green
Favorite Fooddark chocolate, mousse, pizza, Italian, I like to cook also
Favorite PlacesMongolian Grill, many other restaraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall, bowling alley, work potentially, with friends, or at home
Secretits a secret :P
HappyNerd , 23, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusNO PICTURE/NO CAHTT!!! And be in Canada plz!! LOll
More About MeNO PICTURE-NO CHATTT!!!
Political Affiliation:(
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticeboobs,lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithinking about Monday ;p
Trace , 48, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusLooking for some good times and love!!!
More About MeI have a daughter that I spend as much time with as possible. I like to go out with friends and have fun. I don't look my age and I'm in pretty good shape.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that likes to have fun!!!
Favorite MusicP!nk, Motley Crue, Flo Rida, Rihanna
Where You Were RaisedIngersoll, Ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes I think
Favorite FoodLasagna
Subjects You Think AboutThe meaning of life and love!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with my daughter and go out with friends.
Life GoalsTo find happiness!!!
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret anymore!!!
Illona , 66, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer !!!
More About Mexxxxxxxxxxxx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing All Night Long
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Where You Were RaisedIn central Europe
Others Noticemy pretty eyes
Favorite Foodxxxxxxx
Favorite Placesxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
FreeThinker , 21, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Harley Davidsons, Skidooing, traviling
Political Affiliationalot of yelling
Where You Were Raisedcnd
jesse , 35, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI just try to be a good person and do what is right.Like to help people out with whatevere they need.
Favorite TV ShowsWorlds dumbest
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Others Notice??????
Friday or Saturday Nights I????
Life Goalshave a good career that pays good so I can take care of whoever I'm with.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)