Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Where You Were RaisedKCK
Others Noticethat im very easy to get along with... and just all around good person
loren , 39, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmore of a all around listener but preffer underground
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theroy
Favorite Moviesshaw shank redemption, Modern Times
Favorite BooksThe Firm by John Grisham
Favorite Quotesyou can talk about it or be about it !
Others NoticeMost people say they can see that I'm more of a leader not a follower
Skills/Talentsi have a ability to solve most brain puzzles faster than most people
Favorite FoodSTEAKE an shushi
Favorite Placesthe great north west Columbia river inlet
Subjects You Think Abouti have a very technical mind i always want to know how things work so i can fix it if need be
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim a little on the odd side of life i have been known to go down town an hang out with the homeless an maybe bring a few beers or cook some out of the world dishes for them ! some times ill stay all weekend down there just being real talkin with everyone just me an my doggy barnard hes awsome too!
Life Goalsto not be that friend always needing a place to stay an secure a place for me an mines safety
Chelsey , 24, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI've worked with animals for the last 5 years and loved every bit of it. I have a 8 month old baby, he's my world. Just looking for someone to talk to I guess. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork with animals
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, Revenge, Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDoesn't matter
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up with my baby
Gordon , 56, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4wheeling, harly riding. hang out at cabin
Favorite Musicold rock
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedon the farm MO
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesthe lake, i have a cabin
robert , 58, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei am hard man i enjoy cooking i am loyal and honest i like holding hands in the park
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for next girl door not high maintance womam or aruge alot i looking for someone down to earth an enjoy the simply thing in live
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Grimm
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedkansas city,mo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Rebekah , 28, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeWho knows what to write on these things? I am on here just seeing what is out there. I am a very friendly person and get along with almost anybody. I love cooking and sharing that passion with the people I love. I have a very big heart and I am a very understanding person. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a full time job, my own place, and my own car.I am a very family oriented person, without family what do you have?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Movies, Shop, Hang Around With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can take things with a grain of salt and knows how to laugh at themselves and has a good sense of humor. I would like someone who knows how to take care of themselves and someone who sex is not the first thing on there mind when meeting somebody.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Reality TV, CSI - (All Three Series), Crimanal Minds, Unforgettable
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy Height
Favorite Foodchicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesCancun, the lake, Amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends.
Life GoalsJust to live my life to the fullest and to be happy.
jeremiah , 27, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were Raisedwarsaw
Others Noticei do not know you tell me
kenny , 41, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About Mekind loving careing understanding i just want someboby to love and not cheat on me because i was married for ten years and i was cheated on and it does not feel good
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the drive in go out to eat go to bars met new friends
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to love me and be with threw thick and thin
Favorite Musichatebreed,ozzy,lamb of god,and others
Favorite TV Showsthe voice, my wife and kids,pawn stars
Favorite Moviesthiller movies and action
Favorite Booksi do not read alot
Where You Were Raisedkansascity kansas
Favorite Foodmexican food cheese cake and ice cream
Favorite Placesgo jos steak house i like to go to las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends at a club
Life Goalshave a wife and kids and a good job
Brandi , 23, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusLoving and caring
More About MeI love video games. I hear so many guys say they want a video gamer girlfriend that way you can sit down and play video games with, if only they could see that is me. I am a bigger woman but I'm not that big. I love animals and kids and I treat animals like their kids at times. I love going outside and taking a hike. I am a girl that loves spending time with the one I love. I'm a very touchy feely person when I get to know you. It takes a little while to break me out of my shell. I am not one for sexual questions or someone trying to get sex on the first date. I have to be able to trust you before I let you get that close to me. Making love is a bond for me and once you make love to me I get attached quick.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld of war craft, Playing With Animals, Swimmin at the Lake, Driving Around in My Car, video games
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that loves to cuddle and watch movies. Someone that loves animals as much as I do. Someone that plays World of Warcraft in their spare time. Someone that don't do drugs or drink alot. Someone that won't lie or cheat or abuse me. Someone I can trust with anything, be my best friend, the person I lean on when something is weighing me down. I need the man to want to see me on a normal basis and will come see me.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Supernatural, Degrassi New Beginnings
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksVampire Kisses
Favorite Quotes*Lifes a bitch then you die.n*Lifes a bitch then you marry one.n*If you can't accept me at my worst you don't deserve me at my best.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Ks
Others NoticeThat I'm a bigger woman and tall. Then they notice my eyes and my butt.
Skills/TalentsI love typing I can type pretty fast.
Favorite FoodMine would be chinese food. I love me a good chinese buffet. One with a hibachi grill is even better!
Favorite PlacesI love going to dave and busters or hollywood casino.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding Mr. Right, Video games, Friends, Family
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my house or at my best friend Lisa's house. Or out on the town at hollywood casino if I have a little extra cash to spend.
Life GoalsI want to be successful in my life and become a secretary or do data entry for a hospital or insureance company. I want to find a good man that will treat me right and make me his wife. I want atleast one kid.
SecretI'm not really sure. Most of the time I'm an open book.
kayla , 21, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeMy name is kayla I'm very out going and a lil shy.. I lookin for a girl to join me and my man in our relationship or just for fun
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others NoticeMy blond hair an bright blue eyes
Life GoalsBecome a nurse

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (122)