Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, KS
Others NoticeThat I'm Funny
Favorite FoodShrimp Fettuchine Alfredo, Brownies
Favorite PlacesDagwoods
Alan , 28, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
charles , 36, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei have long blonde hair blue eyes i like heavy metal reading watching horror movies football play games like going out i like pool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread watch sports watch horror movies listen to music play games
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes sports reading horror movies likes to go out out going fun likes hard rock takes charge
Favorite Musichard rock
Favorite TV Showstrue blood fringe smack down monday night raw maried with children
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe dark sword
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesamera star
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto get maried somday
Logan , 20, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedIn a house lol
Others Noticemy personality, very straight forward and hilarious.
roaddusty , 58, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeBeen told I am a gentleman. Have nice eyes and smile I am an honest person and up front about things. Generous, kind, handsome, happy enjoy having a good time with whatever I am doing. Don't do the bars very much.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBarbecueing, Cycling Road, Get Together With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady would be nice with a little twist of orneryness. Someone who takes care of their self and dresses nice does not have to wear fancy clothes and not alot of makeup. Likes to have fun nice smile positive atitude. Motorcyle rides in summer a frequent hope to find someone who enjoys bike rides.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO.
Others Noticealways laughing, having a good time, blue eyes and nice smile.
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, Movies, Comedy Club...
Life GoalsFind a woman to share life with
Christopher Taylor , 24, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI don't really know I guess first off would be that I'm bisexual I can be very blunt most of the time which can lead to some problems, I'm very open minded and open about myself so just ask me if u want to know more about me. Also I'm ADHD which makes me easily distracted, also I'm very caring, loyal, and honest especially to my friends. I'm extremely shy at first in person so its a little hard to talk to me however if u talk to me about anime or video games ill most likely open up almost instantly lol. :)
Political AffiliationI don't really have one because I hate the party system but if I had to choose I'd say I'm libral.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a caring loyal and honest partner some one who will be there when times get rough. Other then that I'm not sure...oh and no discrimination.
Favorite MusicIts another tie between Steeleye Span, The Beatles, Greyson Chance, and Yasunori Mitsuda
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have a favorite but if I had to choose It would be Descendents of Darkness followed by Black Butler then Gravitation then finally Soul Eater my favorite tv show really isn't a tv show since it never aired on tv Angel Sanctuary.
Favorite MoviesIts a tie between Drama and Action.
Favorite BooksFanfiction
Where You Were RaisedIndependence, MO
Others NoticeTalkitive
Favorite FoodWell I really don't have a favorite as long as its meat lol :) although if I had to choose steak and mexican food.
Favorite PlacesDon't really have any.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most likely.
Life GoalsI'm hoping to teach British Medieval Military History at a college in Britain or at least live in Britain.
Josh , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Lee , 46, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusHi there
More About MeI'm real , I like being real and enjoy the company of other who are about being real.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like read comic books , or fiction
Political Affiliationlibtrian
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be like Isis , Juila Childs & Diana , and have fire in her soul
Favorite Musicanything but country
Favorite TV Showschopped
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksfiction
Favorite Quotes"I won't be wronged, I won't be insulted, I won't be laid a hand on. I don't do these things to other people, I require the same from them."
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis Mo
Others Noticemy charm
Skills/TalentsI witty, and charming
Favorite Foodcajun
Favorite Placesthe brew top or side pockets
Subjects You Think AboutI like to deeply , on how to better myself body, mind,and soul
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life Goalsto find someone to spend the rest of my life with .
SecretI like Black woman
Ladies Man , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm single funny drama free i don't like bitchy women cuss ill tell them like it is & im not pussy whooped
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw
Political AffiliationI dont no what fuck that is...
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking, & sexy girl who likes 2 party
Favorite Musicmostly r&b and country
Favorite TV Showstwo in half men
Favorite Moviesaction, or comedy
Favorite Booksmagaizine
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, New York, or Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsgo into the army & when i get out i wanna become a cop
OfficerLohmeyer , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusYou just never know...
More About MeJust looking for some fun at the moment. Who knows what will happen...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working on my truck and my race car. Spend a lot of time out and the the gun range. I was a chef for 5 years and have been cooking all my life, so I enjoy hosting dinner parties and cooking for my friends.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is confident, but not arrogant. Some one who is funny and witty. Can't be affraid of adventure and new things.
Favorite MusicI can listen to pretty much listen to anything...
Favorite TV ShowsNot really one for tv.
Skills/TalentsCooking, and being a grease monkey

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (99)