Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 66, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS
Where You Were Raisedsoutheast Kansas
Others Noticehair
tony , 43, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any
brian , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsaction , Thriller
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were Raisedkansas city mo
Others Noticemy blue eyes
JR , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statusi like to please the ladys
Gidget , 49, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Who I Would Like to MeetTall dark and handsome..
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan, The Band Perry (album), Usher, JASON DERULO :), Rihanna, Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood-Remind Me, Jason Aldean, TLC (T BOZ, LEFT-EYE, CHILLIE) THEY ARE SO PRETTY
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Big Brother, scandal, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, KS
Others NoticeI'm easy going.
2for1_816 , 30, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Game Of Throne
Where You Were RaisedKC
Others Noticemy nice smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly at home
bob , 52, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Who I Would Like to MeetA sexy lady, looking for friends with benefits, long term, great kisser, for daytime fun,
Favorite TV Shows24 (television)
Favorite Booksinternet marketing success
Where You Were Raisedkansas city, mo.
Others NoticeI am very friendly, great kisser, women love my eyes
Skills/TalentsI was a mechanic for years,can fix most anything, great hands, wood carver, good cook, home remodeled, good dancer,great kisser!
Favorite Foodsteak, sea food, Chinese, Mexican,
Favorite Placesanything outdoors or Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a lady to spend my daytime with, I work nights
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not with friends, enjoying a star filled night, working or home working on the internet.
Life Goalsmaking myself a better person every day and always learning
SecretI love taking a lady outside for star light walks and more!!
robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeme being a butt head
Favorite Foodbbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately home
Life Goalswork
kim , 61, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusOn the go and into trouble!
More About MeI'm a quiet guy with a sense of adventure. I like to travel and see the world. I like to spend time at home and still venture out for a night on the town. My lover is the center of my life, my friend and companion. I need my own space and am not a smotherer, but I abhore arguements and bickering. No drama would be the order of the day. I will try anything once and am often the guy leading the charge into a new adventure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a wide variety of interests but I just bought two puppies so right now they are the center of my activities
Political AffiliationIndie with strong Dem tendancies
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, sense of humor, spontanety, intelligence, a toucher, a kisser
Favorite MusicPet Shop Boys, Smashing Pumpkins, jazz, classical...depends on the mood of the day, time
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Nurse Jackie, CSI, History Channel, movies
Favorite MoviesAction and Drama
Favorite BooksLife Drawing by Michael Grumley, one of the Voilet Quill writers
Favorite QuotesIt's not important how many times life throws you in the gutter. What counts is how many times you crawl back out, dust yourself off and go forward with your life.
Others NoticeMy friendly, open manner
Skills/TalentsWanna be artist, total McGuyver type
Favorite FoodChocotale
Favorite PlacesRome, Florence, Venice, Paris, Nice, and Bangkok
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working as I am a restaurant manager
Life GoalsFinding Mr Right and doing some traveling, retireing to Italy
kasee , 26, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeFunny..cocky...sweet..energetic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook..movies ..shop
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny..confident..sweet
Favorite Music90s alternative
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy hoarders American dad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe ice man
Where You Were Raisedkc Mo
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesSouth
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home ...currently
Life GoalsRun my own business.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (124)