Online Speed Dating » Singles in Johnson City, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Johnson City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brigid , 44, Female seeking Male, Johnson City, TN
Dating StatusAdventurous and looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Cooking
Political Affiliationopen
Where You Were Raisedall over the place
Others Noticenothing
Secretno
motorcy , 64, Male seeking Female, Johnson City, NY
More About MeHard working -
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles riding, Refinishing Furniture
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly
Favorite MusicRockabilly
Where You Were RaisedJohnson City, New York
Others NoticeEasy personality
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesIthaca, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome - making dinner
Life GoalsHave fun and live long
jerry , 45, Male seeking Female, Johnson City, TN
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite BooksWheel Of Time
Where You Were Raisedfl
Others Noticebutt
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a moive
Life Goalsi do not know
chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Johnson City, TN
Favorite MusicKyuss Lives, King Diamond, Fear Factory, Dead Kennedys, *Black Flag*
Favorite MoviesFriday the 13th, horror
Favorite BooksNon Fiction War Stories, The Pacific
Where You Were Raisedso cal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Caydee , 29, Female seeking Male, Johnson City, TN
Dating StatusHi boys!<3
More About MeMy Name is Caydee..I am 27 years old! I was Married at 23 and Divorced at 25! I dont hate my ex-husband, However we were just in different places in out lives and we thought we wold be better as friends! We have a son together who's name is Cash and he is a momma's boy! I enjoy cars ... Driving them, working on them, anything about them! I am a very easy going kind of woman if there is anything else you would like to know about me please feel free to ask! I am NOT shy at all! <3
Political AffiliationOh Geez really?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to live life and have fun. Who is not judgemental and can let loose for a good time! And of course someone who doesnt lie that I can trust!
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere...
Others NoticeI love to have fun and meet new people!!<3
Favorite Foodoreos ummm.. whip cream
Favorite PlacesAnywhere ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family having a blast!
Life GoalsBe the best mother I can be to my precious son<3! He is my heart and comes first!!
dusty , 46, Male seeking Female, Johnson City, TN
Favorite Musici really enjoy al types of music no opera
Favorite TV Showsdont get into much tv
Favorite Moviesthat would be a she and i answer
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner and steak
dale , 24, Male seeking Female, Johnson City, NY
More About Mei am a nice guy and i like to have fun
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesit
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were Raisedbinghamton
Others Noticeanything
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind some one to be with
daniel , 24, Male seeking Female, Johnson City, TN
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticeperty,nice,
reesmark45 , 46, Male seeking Female, Johnson City, TN
More About MeI want to be me. I don't want to be fake. love life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Be Outdoors
Favorite Musicrock, country pretty much anytging
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedby a hard working woman
Others Noticefunny sense of humor, friendly people person, serious when I need to be
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesAlaska, destin florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't know, I could be any where, I am newly single and new to dating again.
Life Goalsto be happy.
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Johnson City, NY
More About Mejust want to love and be loved
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetaffectionate and loveing
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, sons of anachy, Spartacus
Where You Were RaisedBinghamton, New York
Others Noticetattoos
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesolive guarden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)