Online Speed Dating » Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
getgirls , 35, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeNice to meet you!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
paulie32 , 36, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
james , 52, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating StatusDrama is for the soapies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPC Gaming, some camping, playing pool & hanging out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I can hold a decent conversation with!
Favorite MusicMetal, Rock, Children of bodom, Devil Driver, Drowning Pool etc & some electronic, psytrance - Mekkanikka, principles of flight, Trip
Friday or Saturday Nights IBraaing with friends, LANs, outdoor trance festivals. Whatever's fun :D
SecretI make awesom breakfast
fluffimunki , 27, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating StatusLoyal and straight forward
More About MeIm fun, loyal and have a dont care attitude. if you like me you like....if you dont....too bad, your missing out not me. I am a big beautiful woman so if you are looking for a chat with a sexy little minx...sorry move right along and dont waste my time if you cant handle a whole lot of woman. Bones are for the dogs - meat is for the men. So I can be real nice if you are real nice to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPc games....awesome....nMovies, and other things that I'd be in the mood for
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who actually has a head on the ground and does not only think with head number two. I need conversation
Favorite Musicpop, rock, new age, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate housewives, Law&order, Ghost whisperer, My family, Will&Grace
Favorite QuotesForgive but dont forget, because if you forget, you will forgive the same thing you forgot
Skills/TalentsSinging, and making people laugh
Favorite FoodSushi, good meat that is grilled or braai'd with creme spinach and mash of course, pasta, seafood and indian food
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret now would it.....
squeezemaster , 46, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, MI
Dating StatusLooking for fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar and Sing
Others NoticeI am bright and sharp
SecretI used to smoke cannabis
Bruno , 25, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI moved to SA from Brazil about 10 Years ago. Love South Africa and would never leave! I am a down to earth, very relaxed, easy going person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport Shooting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not fake, and who is comfortable around me! Someone who knows what they want in life and are willing to work for it!
Favorite MusicAnything and everything
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, CSI, Dexter, NCIS LA, Bones
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTechonlogy Mag
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMonte Casino, Lots of nice restaurants and entertainament
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watching or a movie, or at a bar with mates having a few drinks :)
Life GoalsBe happy! Whatever that means now a days!
Patrick , 43, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Favorite Musicall 80's, 90's and some of the modern day music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Crime channel, discovery anything worth watching, horror's
Favorite MoviesGladiator
Favorite BooksSpud & How'zit Sir brings back many memories of boarding school
Where You Were RaisedGee raised must be some sort of miricale, if i was raised i was brought up in good old Transvaal.
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, the good and fashion dop and chop braai, good healthy meal every know and then
Eugene , 33, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Favorite MusicAll tipes. If it has a good beat and i enjoy it i will listen to it
Favorite TV ShowsDo tv shows actually matter when your with your partner?
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama, romance
Favorite BooksFhm and Sunday newspaper
Favorite FoodTai food, red meat and sea food
Dino , 24, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeIm a good guy, i wear my heart on my sleeve sometimes, i might be young but i am an old school romantic and enjoy getting to know someone first before i start dating them, i am family orientated and love kids, most of all im down to earth, easy to talk to, can be funny at times lol and i love life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Ski, Wake boarding, Sun tanning, Motocross, Sleep in
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to match me in my qualities, someone who is an honest, truthful lady who i can feel completely comfortable with at all times, someone that enjoys going out as much as staying in bed and watching movies, but most of all someone who is looking for a man like me, who wants to be treated with respect and a lady
Favorite MusicElectro - Minimal - House, Smooth Jazz, 80s and 90s, NO METAL
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedys
Where You Were RaisedCape Town
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsVery good with my hands
Favorite Foodi must be honest, i love a good braai, so steak, boerewors, chops all the usual stuff
Favorite PlacesMozambique, Cape Town and Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijolling with my mates, At home with the family, or chilling at home n having a braai
Life GoalsTo become a successful business man and make a fair amout of money and one day to have a family of my own

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)