Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
T , 30, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesI Am Nothing with Out 'You'., Jim Parsons
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
kurt , 34, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mei am a very good hearted person and i will do anything for you i am very careing and one of a kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesauto repo
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musicrock country
Favorite TV Showsrepo man lizard licks
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnews playboy
Where You Were RaisedTerre Haute Indiana
Others Noticevery fun careing understanding
Favorite Foodchinesse food
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie bar friends date
Life Goalsto succed
danielle , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite Musicall kinds rap rock pop oldies country and r&b.
Favorite TV Showsmy name is earl, two and a half men.
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror and action!
Favorite Bookspaperwork.
Favorite Foodseafood cheesecake
Face317 , 33, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis in
Others NoticeMy style the way I carry myself
Favorite FoodStrawberrys
SecretI go out of my way 2 please my woman
edward , 20, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV Showssponge bob, Drake & Josh
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood and dexter
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy eyes
allen , 35, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicCountry
Matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm laid back easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild jeeps and other 4x4s
Political AffiliationWho cares
Who I Would Like to MeetNo bs or drama
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, ncis, futurama, duck dynasty, swamp people
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGm performance
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesAnywhere muddin, crawling, beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround a bonfire or just outdoors
Life GoalsCollege and become a marshal
Edward , 19, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm very funny I light up the room one I get to know you and I'm just exciting I love being in huge crowds
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing Video games and watching movies
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who is honest and open hearted who cares about me and would wanna spend her weekends cuddled up in a blanket with me watching movies on the couch
Favorite MusicAny except scremo
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory, burn notice, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAny that has a good plot
Favorite BooksThe hunger games
Where You Were RaisedRochester, Indiana
Others NoticeMy funny personality
Favorite FoodFettuccine Alfredo
Favorite PlacesDave and busters, Buffalo Wild Wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo get a good paying job in my field of study and find a great woman and settle down get a good house a good car and a boy and a girl
dwayne allen , 44, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeLooking for some fun. And someone who gets me and likes what I like, need to have some things in common, but also she must have an open mind and willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicWill listen to everything. Really like Foster of the People. Also enjoy Mumford and Sons.
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show, the history channel.
Favorite Movieslegion, four rooms, pulp fiction. enjoy movies that have a dry sense of humor in them.
Favorite Books1984
Favorite Foodeverything, i love food. I use to a chef so I also love to cook.
Favorite Placesanywhere that has a beach. grew up on the east coast love to go back there, mainly like virginia.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to go out meet new people or spend it with friends.
Life Goalsenriching my life as much as possible. and possibly going back to college, to become a social worker i want to help people.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (162)