Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lupe , 38, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mewell I think im sexy!!but I lost my right arm a few years ago..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to grow old with,and fall in love with!!!!!!!
Favorite Booksdutch
Where You Were Raisedindpls<in
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlazanga
Favorite Placesfugiyamas, cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar, or the club or at home
Life Goalsto own my own business and become a millionarie
floyd , 34, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were Raisedarizona
jon , 51, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX
Favorite MoviesNo Country for Old Men
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Theron , 42, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeExcept for my strong interest in the NFL and fantasy football, I am a geek through and through. Anyone I try to form a relationship with must accept that. I am very loyal to friends and family and adore my young nieces and nephews. While I am generally laid-back, I can get intense when I get passionate about something.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime, manga, RPGs, card and board games, fantasy football, watching movies
Political AffiliationI am an unaffiliated centrist/moderate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who shares some interests with me but can introduce me to others and is, in turn, willing to sample some of mine. Someone who would be an exercise buddy would be ideal, as I can't seem to get motivated to do it without one. I tend to be most attracted to strong-willed, independent, and energetic souls. I am definitely not looking for a deeply-religious type, a smoker, or someone who would want/need to spend every waking minute together.
Favorite MusicI have a very eclectic set of interests, ranging from classical to heavy metal. Will listen to almost anything except gospel, hip-hop, or country.
Favorite Moviessci fi/fantasy, comic book-based, historical
Favorite BooksThe last of Jean Auel's Earth's Children series. ("Land of Painted Caves," I think)
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, sometimes hosting friends
Life GoalsI would like to get back into teaching (I formerly was a high school teacher) and, ultimately, write a novel or two.
gayle , 29, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Butterflies, Movies, play games
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite MusicGodsmack, Nelly, Rob Zombie, Kingdom Of Sorrow, nickleback, Gorilaz
Favorite TV ShowsFace Off, Bitten
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite Quoteskarma is a bitch, bite me
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, chicken wings, bbq
Favorite Placesin the middle of the woods in a log cabin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with friends or family
Secretits a secret
Danny , 46, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm nice and treat other nice. I'm polite. I don't say much but I am a nice guy.
Political AffiliationI'm equal
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities as I do.
Favorite MusicBeatles, Jackson 5, Monkees, Bill Haley and his Comets, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, The Simpsons, Emergency!
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedy movies, other
Favorite BooksWwe Magazine, Sports Illistrated, Local Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn New Jersey
Others NoticeMy looks and my height.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, and Asian
Favorite PlacesDisney World, Mexican, Italian, and Asian Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IHalf the time at work. other half at home.
Life Goalsget marry and have kids.
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy Chicago Accent. My Smile.
Favorite FoodScallops, sushi, any seafood
Favorite PlacesComedy clubs, Saba, anywhere warm with a beach and/or scuba diving
steve , 51, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
ericeg , 24, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis indiana
Robert , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAviation. Jogging. Guns. Driving. Movies. Games. Anything really
Political AffiliationHate politics
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeEyes and Smile typically
Secretnone I'm willing to share

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (181)